Wednesday, June 07, 2023

Wednesday In House News

Wednesday shout out to lovers of SDK Blog...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go dey go? i made a lot of mistakes in Yesterdays in house news i made so many errors but corrected it later,make una no too look the errors as long as una understand am..

Have a great day and may you be Blessed as you read and comment.....
If you need urgent 5k, send me a mail with a blog ID comment from todays in house news..I will bless like 10 people.......

God bless. no stress!

Yesterday i told one guy that was forming as if he knows too much that i had cramps, the guy now said he too always has cramps and thats why he stopped drinking cold water...Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

PINKYS CORNER

See me dey laugh

Wonders shall never end, it has happened again and you guys predicted the case well. Infact, I give una 10gbosa.

Do you guys still remember that issue about my friend who lives in Europe, that I gave a lady who later did her traveling papers and also did introduction without my consent? He side-lined me thinking he is smart but guess what? Wahala don sele.
I was jejely at my new apartment around 5pm to see what and what to be done this week before taking my things in. I received a message from my guy "Baba pinky, how far? We have discussion and it's very urgent" , I told him to call me on WhatsApp. Naso discussion start oooo

He said he is tired of the lady and he doesn't care if she wants to go, she should go..baba what happen? I asked. He said since the lady has been with him in Europe(*Er**ny). He had only had s#x with her once and I asked why? He said the lady is complaining that he cums quickly and she doesn't like it and since then, she has stoped him from having s*x. He continued saying, it was recently he knew that the girl's ex-boyfriend is in Germany and she categorically told him that she wants to go visit and he can't stop her from going.

He said and I quote " as I dey talk to you baba, I no dey house, I vex komot go eat for fastfood" then I laughed like craze man and my friend was so angry but I no even send am. He asked me the reason behind my laughter and I told him  "Sebi you tink say you smart ni, I introduced a lady to you and she wiped off your brain till you did everything, you ignored me because you know I will go against it, now, you are back to me crying". He was so mad when I said this to him and he angrily cut the call on me which I no even bother sef.. After an hour, he called back again and we started.

Now, the lady has been making life difficult for him and he said, he regrets every of his actions and also said " if I had known, would have lend you the 3million you needed to buy your car for Uber then you pay me back later than me wasting over 14million to bring this girl here and to get nasty attitude in return", I began to laugh again and this time around, I sang a song, Ologbon ju, ogbon, Iwo lo gbon ju. I never finish the song, baba cut phone and blocked me on WhatsApp immediately.

I know he will unblock me but I won't stop laughing at his stupidity because I told him the first time he attempted this traveling issue. I told him not to do anything until he himself comes over to Nigeria and spend some time with this lady to know if they are good to go or not but he thought I was stupid then they both planned everything without me and I was happy the lady got there in peace.

I will continue to update you people but as for now, baba don block me for WhatsApp and I will do one crazy thing to him, once he unblock me, I will send him voice note making jest of him then will block him as a pay back for blocking me.
We move

Why would you make jest of a friend that is down and needs your shoulder? Please this not nice and i dont support you at all...listen to him and help out in anyway that you can and then look for a way to ask him for the uber money so that you can venture into that business.....

Be a friend in need and in deed....

FROM TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''This Gen Z children only God will help parents to raise them right and help them to follow their parents teachings.

I am currently assisting my aunt to manage her business in a higher institution so I shuffle between my base and the school. My aunt lives in the staff quarters bq and her next door neighbor is a 17 year old jupeb student. 

This boy used to always have boys come around and disturb the environment. For the past one week now a girl has been with him, yesterday night I just stepped out and I saw when him and the girl came back. Only for me to come back around past nine and I heard his mother asking him who the girl was and what she was doing in the house, why did he have female underwear in the room, jewelry and sandals. 

He denied having anything to do with the girl telling the mum “mummy if I Dey do anything with the girl I no go dey talk to you with such confidence, na my friend friend”. He called his friend and as usual the friend was sticking to the story but been children I think they slipped so the mother caught the lie next thing I heard were slaps. 

The boy later threatened the mother that he was going to stab himself and the mother told him to go ahead that after all there mortuaries everywhere. Got tired of straining my ears so I went to sleep.

This morning I woke up to the mother saying yesterday her spirit was just restless and been a prophetess she was asking the Holy Spirit what was wrong, which of her children was in danger and she was led to come to the school to see the boy that was why she left home and came as late as 9pm to check on him. Something she has not done since march that I started living there. 

She kept on lamenting that how can she counsel other peoples children when her own son is misbehaving, that since he wants to live with a girl then he should pack his bags and go home, she’ll get a wife for him that she’s ready to forfeit the school fees and rent she paid. I sha left for my work. When I get back I’ll bring update.
I don’t know how to write please pardon any errors.
Eezi''

*Na wah....... Being a parent is not easy at all...If you dont do it well you lose the love and respect of your child, if you do it well and encourage them, it may not end well.....I dont think her approach was good cos she disgraced him in public, he wont forgive her or ever confide in her and she wont know whats going on with him again......

150 comments:

1. I bought corn yesterday and was busy chewing it while seated in front of my house. A funny neighbor who walked in, saw me and shouted, '' Jesu! Throw that thing away.'' You need to see how frightened I was at the moment.

Immediately, my jaw stopped moving. He continued, ''So you don join them abi?'' Join who? I asked him so curiously.

''So you don join the Agbado gang, those corn people abi? that stole our mandate''

You needed to see the way both of us bursted out laughing. I thought it was even something serious or maybe NAFDAC had said something about corn consumption.

Chaiii these APC politicians want to spoil my mind where corn dey. Why dem no use Guava or even pawpaw? Na my precious corn dem see to associated themselves with😁😁😁

Anyway, I go still dey eat my corn in peace dey go but I go hide dey eat am now make my Obident people no give me suspension.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. Abeg eat your corn o... Me I haven't had any since it came.. planning on doing so this weekend.. enjoy

2. I read something on twitter the other day that has made me re-evaluate my stance on lending. According to the story the lady lent someone 5m naira to be repaid at some agreed time. Now time came for the debtor to refund the money but s/he kept on delaying payment. In the midst of this her visa to the UK was approved and she had to leave while still making efforts to retrieve the money being owed her as well as sell her SUV to have enough money to take care of herself in the UK until she could stand on her feet. While in the UK, she found a woman of same faith (moslem) who lived alone with her children and no husband in sight and decided to live with her, this woman gave her a condition for stay, (she must drive her kids to school and bring them home everyday). She accepted cos to her it was a temporal arrangement and once the debtor paid up and her sister sold her SUV she will have enough to leave and start up life on her own. She kept on calling her debtor in Nigeria to refund her money, while also trying to sell her car, as her host attitude towards her got worse by the day, from complaining about how she uses the fridge, oven and even heater.

It got so bad her host turned off the heater in her room one night and she almost froze, she had to run to a friends house to pass the night, and that was the point she decided she had had enough and was going back to Nigeria to get her money from the debtor and sell her car herself as the sister could not get a buyer. Her friend advised her to be a little bit patient, but she complained that she was at her wits end and didn't know how to continue suffering when she can get her 5m back and sell her SUV for 3m to make her life livable. So in the presence of her friend she called her debtor to inform s/he that she was returning back to Nigeria to collect her money, she booked the next available flight and off she went to Nigeria. According to her friend she called to say that she was back in the country and that the heat was too much and that was the last time she was heard from.

2 days or so later the friend got a call from a mutual friend that she had died in an accident, the vehicle she was driving summersaulted several times and was a total write off. That was how the life of this vibrant lady ended. Life gone, vehicle gone, debtor yet to pay back till date. A lot of comments suggested she was killed by her debtor. On reading more comments people narrated very bad ordeals in the hands of people they lent money to, one commenter stood out with his comment. According to him "once I lend you money and you start acting up, I simply leave the money for you but make prayers and use it as a sacrifice for any evil meant to befall me". Meaning whatever evil was meant for him will be diverted to the person owing him!

People need to be careful and guarded, you might forget who you took money from and refused to repay but the person never forgets, people are obviously suffering from what they dont know cos of money they are owing. I have decided never to lend what I cant let go off without resorting to such prayers. If you must borrow make sure you pay back and when you cant ask for more time not blocking the person that lent you money.

3. Anon 15:19,

That story was posted here few days ago. It ruined my mind. I didn't bother going back to the post again. There are post I don't go back to read comments once my mind is messed up.

4. 15:19, you are not current on the blog. SDK shared the story as a post yesterday. It gathered more than 50 comments.

As for the last part of your comment, I can never pray such a prayer for my debtor. Let God wipe away all evils from my life and throw them into the bottomless pit, not into someone else's life, except if the person was responsible for the evil.

5. Please bvs, link to the post where Stella shared this story lead me read comments

2. Fear sometimes make me hold my urine from midnight to next morning, I need to pray against that rubbish, it's dangerous.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. My own fear is the sleep leaving my eyes and I don't like it.. but I don't like holding onto the urine for long so I do it quickly and rush back to sleep

2. You are scared of going to the loo at night? That's serious o.

Try to ease yourself when you feel the need please, like it's not even healthy to hold urine

3. Then get a potty and keep it in your room. This is why it is best to have a room where a toilet is.

3. Good afternoon BVs
    Please how do I handle this, we recently moved into a compound (flats), before we parked in, my husband asked the gateman if we can bring our dog cos we had a dog. He said NO that dogs are not allowed in the compound. My husband tried to explain to him that we have cage and we only bring the dog out of the cage at night and chain him in front of our flat but the man said no that the landlord doesn't permit dog in the compound. Because of that, we had no option than to sell the dog.

Less than 2months we moved in, this security man bought a dog. Now every night this dog goes to the backyard and feast on my dustbin. The dog we pour everything on the floor and scatter. In the morning I will come and start packing dirts. The aboki people that throw dustbin only comes during the weekend and I honestly can't be paying them everyday.

For 2days now my waste has been scattered and because I'm already tired of everything. This man stays with his wife and kids and there's no way they haven't seen it but waiting for me to come arrange it for the dog as usual.

I don't want to involve my husband cos I've noticed the bad blood he has for that man since he brought his own dog. If I let him know, I'm sure he'll escalate it and unfortunately this security man is the only family from the same tribe with us in this compound.

1. Get a bigger refuse bin. Find a way to clamp the lid. Dogs don't have hands to unclamp. It push it down. But once it doesn't open, the dog will stop after several failed attempts.

2. I'm confused here, security man can own a dog but tenant can't? Who's the property manager abi lawyer as they call them?

Take the advice suggested above, if you can't afford those big 4 wheeled bins they sell in shopping malls, buy the tokunbo of it.
      Affix a staple and lock with key,it can't push it down and can't scatter your waste.
      Pele. Cant imagine the odor emanating from there.

4. Good afternoon Stella and bvs.

Lol @ the cramp guy. Itk wan kill am 🤣🤣🤣
    You should have told him to go and Google the meaning

5. 𝘼 𝙜𝙤𝙤𝙙 𝙢𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙜𝙚 𝙞𝙨 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙨𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙛𝙞𝙣𝙙, 𝙞𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙨𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙢𝙖𝙠𝙚 ✌️

I'm outtie

6. Crushing on all legit hard working women making us proud and at same time, keeping their homes peaceful. God bless us all. its mid week already

7. Shout out to you too, Stella. Omo, parenting is a whole lot of task. I know what I'm facing in my own house. May God help every parent of this generation.

8. Good afternoon beautiful people
    May we see the end of this suffering oooo

1. Greetings Momma ❤️💕 how have you been?

Amen to your prayer 🙌

2. Amen. Good afternoon sis.

Parenting no be by garagara. It's hard to raise a human being. To fulfill your obligation to the children naby God's grace.

9. Nigerians dey vex o. Come and see drama in my daughter's school this morning. They sent schoolfees defaulters back home, parents almost beat up the teachers at the gate.
    How can you send pupils home in just a month after resumption, some have paid more than 50% of the fees already. Fees that they increased o.
    One told them she won't pay for the end of session party (10k per child) since they decided to misbehave. She has three kids in the school. They were pleading with her.

1. 10k for school party in this hard times?
      Thank God say I never marry and born.

2. The owner of the school should act wise or lose students.
      Parents who try to pay should be considered when they decide to drive them home.

Be considerate on your loyal customers.

10. Hello everyone, thank God for the sunshine.

11. Cold water dey cause cramp🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Good afternoon everyone.

12. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone

13. Pinky I understand how you felt though, since he is back to you again as a friend, don't look at the monetary part or how they both ghosted you. Just be good to them as always.

Gen Z parenting not easy ooop.
    God help parents raise them right.

Greetings Stella and sweet bvs!
    Big Stella the urgent 5k no go bad this weekend ooo.
    Let me mail you.

14. Thank God for everything... Good afternoon fam

15. Oga Pinky but why will you introduce a person like that to someone you call friend?
    Still you should have given him heads up.
    Now you dey laugh. It can happen to anyone. He was in love you can't blame him.
    May God do giveaway for me today inJesus name, amen!
    Na urgent 5M I need. So I go pass for this urgent 5k matter
    Lol 👍 😆

16. Please try and watch beautiful life very good movie

1. @metoyou, see example.
      Teinku anon🤗

2. Be trying and be telling us where we can watch it too. Netflix,YouTube,cinema etc. It makes life easier ,okay?

17. Good afternoon to you all
    Today weather he get as he be

18. Pleasant afternoon to you all🥰

19. Good afternoon all
    We didn't know that IBEDC had reduced the units that we buy for the same amount we have been contributing before. That was how chief tenant started searching people's rooms this morning to know if someone has started using a powerful electrical appliance secretly.
    Reason is light now finishes much earlier. He and his wife found nothing. Then one guy asked them to bring all the previous photocopies of reciepts, we now saw the difference in units. Nawah o.

1. It's being like that for over a month now,despite rationing the light,we use 5k per week now,no tenant oo,no AC too.
      It is well!

2. There are different ways that they are using to rip the citizens off.
      See LAPO too is doing advert on our blog, I almost clicked on it mistakenly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. Good day lovelies.

Had only 3 hours sleep, I feel woozy.🥴
    A traumatic night it was, being talking to many relatives on phone, DH is helping too.
    Goodnight Aj.😭
    Don't know you but the sweetest smile you leave behind will suffice somehow, your kids? oh God,he will surely protect them all the way.

Eezi...please drop an update,was so scared yesterday I couldn't comment, being a mother is the hardest task ever, God has his ways of making it easy. He is Awesome!

1. XP, I remember you complaining about your neighbor too. Biko be careful Nne.
      May God continue to protect your family. These gun laws are insane!

2. Anony 14:58
      Thanks. We're safer now.

Osundi...how's you?
      Hope the rain is not touching you too much ,umu okuko kwanu?oku ana emetu kwa their cage?

21. Stella i follow u laugh at the huncle oversabi wey dey get cramps🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ahbegi pimky forget the mugu, don't send him the voicenote ejoor, leaveam ahbegi

That 17yrs old smallie hmmmm
    Imaging lashing woman at that young age kai

22. Good afternoon Stella and blog family. The whether today seem so calm. I pray our hustle will be blessed today.

23. I don't know why people on finding out I'm not married, will always advise me to try and marry. I'm beginning to feel unrelaxed telling people my marital status.

I just left the market now where I had gone to buy foodstuffs I will cook this evening. The woman where I usually buy my leaves from, gave me water leaf worth 300 naira. I told her madam, the thing too much oo. Abeg reduce am. Na only me dey eat oo.

That was when she asked, ''you never marry?'' Na advice come follow next😁😁😁

She really spoke from a place of love and has challenged me to hasten up.

1. No be you go tell her how much own you want? Will she just give you any amount she likes?

2. Your first paragraph contradicts your last paragraph.

24. Parenting requires special grace especially when the children are teenagers.

Who else is watching The Olive (season 2)?

1. Metoyou, is this how we do our reviews now?😕
      Is The Olive interesting or not? Make we know whether to download or not na. Which one be "who else"?

2. 😂😂😂 my mummy Andre this your reply is so funny. How's my princess doing cos I know say Andre is bouncing well.

3. Fidel, no vex.
      It's a Nigerian YouTube series. If you like mystery, intrigue and the likes, you'd like it.

The one I posted yesterday - Best Friends in the world - is a Nigerian high school series. It's decent and has lots of lessons. Even me wey don commot from secondary school tey tey still learnt lots of lessons. Some of the acting is not so good at the beginning but the actors showed considerable growth as the episodes progressed. BFW isn't an ongoing series though. It has two seasons. It has nice music , dancing, attitude (you know high school things na). Teenagers should definitely see it.

25. Parenting is not easy but I would have done the same if I'm the mother, why lied in the first place to your mom, eventually he still got caught.
    @Pinky, serves him right, but please don't make jest of your friend, he's in pain already. The lady is such an ingrate.

Thank you Stella for your good heart.

26. I can't stop laughing about that crampy guy..Its bad to be doing ITK for wetin person no know ooooo.

Stellacious mama, I can't even stress myself asking him because baba no go even do am and he is this kind of person who keeps telling me about some of our friends he has blocked because they keep asking him things. I love our friendship that way than he telling people about me asking him money.. I know what he can do.

Funny enough, baba unblocked me yesterday and messaged me, we discussed at length and he told me the lady has apologies..wetin be my own.

Again, this guy is also good at laughing at people, I could remember we both discussed about me and this guy finished me with words and laughter, na God talk say make I get strong heart. Our friendship is to discuss life and politics, nothing more.

I am having cramp now sef with all these I typed up there🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Shout out to you too SDK.

Rainy Wednesday here in Abuja, at last, our crops will grow well💃

28. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

29. Left home for lesson runs Somewhere in Aguda. Weather was quite clear, only for it to start drizzling moments after I got to the bus stop. No time to waste time , didn't bother looking for where to take shade😔 . My only annoyance was the bike they banned cos the area na only "My Car" area. Me jus strolling jeje murmuring some music as journey.

Sweet fresh corn n pea been saving lives this season😁only say e no dey belle full.

Pleasant afternoon famZ ❣️

1. Unsteady like the London weather. Haha
      Isn't it the first week of June, time for 7 days rain anymore?
      Ndo

Buy yourself a sexy colored impermeable you can fold and put in your bag.

2. Lol @Sexy coloured🤭
      Thanks XP Momma !
      Fun my enough I have one in my "work bag" na laziness to carry that bag I blame😔

3. Corn fill me up o especially the roasted ones

30. Eyah!! the prophetess was pained...God will help us with the generation children oo.

Pinky pls give your friend a shoulder to lean on, I know he has learnt his lesson. Pity him, don't let him enter depression ooo.

31. I don't understand you Pinky. Were you not the one who saw the girl and introduced him to your friend? If you knew she was a bad person why introduce her.
    You are angry that he did not give you 3 million but used more to send her abroad.
    The girl is bad market in the first place. She had been looking for an opportunity to go meet her boyfriend in Germany and you inadvertently aided her by introducing her to your friend
    Even if your friend came down to Nigeria to study her character, how would he have known that she was looking for whose back she would climb to go meet her Germany based boyfriend.
    Your friend erred in taking her abroad and not letting you know. He has apologized so let him be.

1. Anyways, you got it all wrong..read and comprehend sir/ma,

I match -make them and after two months of their relationship, I have settled over 4 different cases for both. I could remember and all evidence still intact, I told him to never rush things and if possible, come to naija and stay a month or two weeks. I also told him never to tell the lady he is in Germany, since he still uses the naija line as WhatsApp.

Only for him to go behind me and tell the lady all info I asked him to hide because it will be too dangerous to spill that(u know naija girls, once they hear abroad, they will surely pretend) . My friend didn't listen to me and I looked so stupid because I keep deceiving the lady that, he stays in Lagos ,not knowing he has informed her about his location.

Lastly, I never asked him for money, we both were just ruminating about business to venture into that can bring in money then I gave told him my plans based on the situation of the present economic state. He categorically said he will borrow me some money then I will pay back with interest.

You see I'm not at fault now.. someone that just paid me the 50k I borrowed him since a month ago..I asked him for refund because I needed it to add to my house rent..

I think have been able to convince you and not confuse you

32. We dey push am dey go,cool weather overhere.
    God help every parent to raise a godly child,cause this generation dey fear person.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

33. Pinky you got it so wrong making jest of your friend that really needed a shoulder to lean on. That was his depressing moment which would have been a great opportunity for you to make positive impart and be of great help to him, especially emotionally. Please find a way to right this wrong.

Raising kids in this present world needs ALL of GOD, and it starts from the foundation stage which is from birth. The wisdom, strength, grace et all, only God can. it's well with us all

1. Your last paragraph 👌
      He'll protect the kids from all the evil out there.

Ste...one Nigerian guy arrived UK about 3 months ago and is been toasting teenagers and kids,he's been arrested. Cyril Kenneth abi wetin be im name, he should be one of these perverts in Pako-Aguda,Lagos.
      Na their zone be that.
      Stupid perverts!

2. @ XP,,truly that axis (Pako Aguda) used to be a den of all sorts,
      Perverts,gays and even cross dressers,many years back,when these issues weren't so rampant then.
      God catch am!

34. Crushing on all the female blog bvs, you guys are the real MVP.

35. Someone posted something on my WhatsApp group, it said, "if you don't earn up to 300k monthly, don't have a baby".
    After seeing the size of baby food at the clinic today, I agree with that statement. This new mum brought her twins for immunization. They were hungry. She took a tin of baby formula that she had not opened yet, opened it and the content was half of the tin. Baby milk of over 6k.
    As it is like this, na to give this my baby breast milk alone till six months. I can shout.

1. Haha.

So because someone may die during the war a community should not proceed to war?

Just encourage her financially or otherwise if you can, pikin must be born o,any which way.

36. Hello my people
    My learners are still writing their CA test. I can't wait for midterm break to come. That two days break means a lot to teachers and learners alike.

1. The way I am anticipating the two days break eh! It's looking like two weeks already

37. Good afternoon everyone, I paid for one affiliate marketing course and I think I’m begging to regret it because it’s seeming like a waste of money, I’m still going through the teachings and all they’re talking about is how to sell the same affiliate marketing course.

Eezi

1. 🤣🤣🤣I've since washed my hands off any affiliate whatever.

If it's not in your destiny,it's not!

2. Just go to YouTube, you will see a ton of videos on affiliate marketing

3. If you were on Twitter NG, you won't pay for it.
      It's basically how to convince another person to pay for same course. You must be fluent in marketing and conviction.

When you are through, practice what you learned. You might get someone to pay back the money you already paid.

38. Welcome IHN, German proverb No truer words. Your fear will not happen

39. How una dey Beautiful People! Honestly parenting is not easy! May God continue to provide and bless parents with divine wisdom,ko easy men!

40. Anya m afugo Onye Nzoputa, nti m anugo ihe oma o n'eme. Onye n'agwo m oria ma Odighi ana m 10kobo 🤗🤗🤗. He remains my God in good and bad times.

41. Instead of him to say he doesn't know what the word 'cramp' means. People can pretend ehn.

42. Even when you trust your family and close friends, don't let them know everything about you. Be wise.

43. That gist about that student is what we see here everyday. Even secondary school students will be bringing girls(fellow students) home when their parents are out hustling. May God save this younger generation.

44. Pinky, follow Stella's wise advice. Console him and give him a shoulder to lean on, then tell him he can still lend you the money to buy car for Uber, that it's not too late. You yourself said it that POS business is not that lucrative anymore.

45. Good afternoon, lovelies
    Good looking out to y'all and 👋 stay safe

46. Hello In House News.
    Good Afternoon Everyone. My woman crush Wednesday goes to those women that take care of their home, treat their husband well.
    Pinky your neighbour is very funny 🤣🤣.
    I am hearing this for the first time that man have cramps 😀😀😀.

47. May our faith not be tested .Amen.Stella please i need the 5k.

48. Reno Omokri had this to say about the Obidient movement and its people

Sadly, many of Peter Obi's supporters lack political maturity and emotional intelligence. If I praise Tinubu, they will attack me and say I have collected money from him or want appointments. These guys are better suited for war. In their minds, if you supported another candidate during the elections, you MUST hate Tinubu and condemn ANYTHING he does. But that is not politics. That is hatred.

Elections are over. The case is now in court. There is nothing we can do about it. Now, we must focus on the government. Who is the President for now? Tinubu. By law, even Peter Obi has to hang Tinubu's photo in ALL his businesses. And from his ward to his Local Government to his State Government, they must all adorn Tinubu's picture.

Be objective. Rein in your propensity to insult. Support Nigeria. If Tinubu does well, encourage him. If he does wrong, discourage him by criticising and opposing him. Because, whether you like it or not, he is the driver of a car on which you are a passenger. If he crashes that car, you will crash too!

#TableShaker

1. This is a robust answer to y'all from the SP today
      It's all love and inshallah here
      Asphyxiate on your hate and wail the more
      Bye!

49. My people, pls buy locks, padlocks, fix your doors and lock them always, even if you live in a secure compound with locked gate.
    Hunger has increased in the land, thieves everywhere. They now jump the fence and enter people's compound to steal. Those compounds without fence or face me I face you houses are the worst hit.
    One thief was caught here yesterday morning, I mean morning, not even night. He entered the house and stole a phone, Android phone that is almost 100k for the brand new now. They caught him and almost killed him with beating.
    Stark naked with blood gushing out of his head, they released him to go after some old women pleaded on his behalf.
    Let's secure our properties and even ourselves, they will be kidnapping people more now, for ransom.

1. Lucky him.
      Anywhere you live, always shut your central door.

2. Hmmm you're so right,hunger is in the land. The one reigning in my area is stealing of gas cylinder and car battery. May God help us cause na morning we dey.

50. Stella, I don't understand why you laughed at the guy. Is it that men don't have cramps? After all you weren't specific on having menstrual cramp. Anyone can have a muscle cramp. Or is it the taking of cold water that got you laughing? Maybe that's what causes his🤷.

51. Good afternoon blog fam,nice weather here today!

52. My people!
    Rejoice!
    I have found where fuel is being sold at #200 per litre 🤸🤸🤸🤸

Just that, the place is close to Sudan.

1. And this is funny to you?
      There should still be places for far less than 200 like Novas or whatever

2. Praise, I already know say na nonsense go end that your discovery. Oya collect double slap 👋
      🤣🤣🤣

3. Tor, Teacher NK, they said you were not supposed to laugh, that it is not funny 🤔

53. Ahn GOD help us with parenting ooo,the things I see in this generation...it's well. Immorality is now just like drinking water 😥

Stella na cruise you use that man catch abi🤣🤣

54. Wednesdays can be beautiful too if you know how to utilize them. So, don’t be sad, work hard!

55. Welcome IHN
    I'm loving today's weather 🥰
    Good day everyone

56. Replies
    1. Everybody na S!MP to you 😂
      Oh Chim!

2. Na your Paddy?
      Hmm okay oh.

He was easily manipulated by the babe to sideline Pink who connected them.
      He has only had sex once with his wife.
      Na senior S!Mp

3. Me too I support Pinky but I think the guy has learnt his lessons so Pinky should forget about revenge or pay back. Even if na fake consolation just give him while you laugh in your mind, most guys behave like that. I matched a friend with my secondary school friend, I don dey ask the guy for update and he is not being straight forward, yet he will be posting her picture sometimes. Me I have advised him to study her character and he shouldn't mention my name in future should anything goes wrong in future. Na siddon dey look I dey since the guy no dey Nigeria shall.

57. Those of you believing God for the fruit of the womb.
    please take out time to read this post...

its an old post but we had so many Testimonies from it....

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/03/prayers-for-women-trying-to-conceive-ttc.html?m=1

58. Poor people are more generous than the rich. Surveys have shown that lower income people give proportionally more of their incomes to the needy.

I agree with this 👌
    Compared to what poor people earn, they give more.

1. Very true @ Ladyport
      If you calculate the percentage of their incomes that poor people give out, it is far more than the rich people's no own.

59. Pinky, you don't do that to people no matter how they treated you in the past. I would have said "the Lord is your strength, I have a lot to do right now, I'll call you back", and that's it. I will ignore him afterwards.

60. Stella, guys can stomach upset nau🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pinky, really pity that your friend. He will just be regretting all his actions. But don't ignore him cos you are the one that introduced the lady to him.

Parenting is really a hard tasks especially handling of teens. May God help our children to walk in the right path.

61. Good afternoon Stella and bvs, woman crush Wednesday
    May God hear our prayers and heal the world

62. I am beginning to like Reno Omokri unlike before and of course,no jokes.
    I have never seen someone so true to himself and he says it as it is too.
    No sugarcoating of nada.
    Goodness gracious!

63. Please house,what app is best for editing pictures.

64. Pinky, you can still get help from your friend. Stop mocking him and help him in any way you can, after all na you carry the woman give am.

1. He is pained because the friend didn't give him 3m but sponsor his babes traveling. Babe he himself introduce to his friend o. If babe isn't good y introduce her to someone u call a friend. In his writeup he's evrn saying d frend travel with the babe without his consent,like he'll need to consent o. Now he's happy that they're having problem. Friend indeed.

65. Our Pinky has gone ROGUE ooo LoL.Thank you Stella for setting him straight 🤣🤣🤣

66. Welcome IHN,
    I wish to have that urgent 5k oo Stellz abeg🙏

67. The prophetess is pained that the boy is not going in the way of the Lord wjaivj is expected of her son

68. The prophetess is pained that the boy is not going in the way of the Lord which is expected of her son. I quite understand her pains as a parent.
    She should assign a guardian there in the compound or street to keep an eye on him. She should also pray for him.

69. Good afternoon house
    I finally caught this cold that is spreading. I could not bend my head to sew, headache and cold plus runny nose. Back home now with my kids.

Pinky, why did you carry a bad girl and gift your dear friend 🤔

70. Rainy Wednesday here since morning..

Slow business because of rain 🌧 😌

71. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone. We're now fully in raining season.

Parenting isn't easy and it takes the grace of God for kids to turn out right. With the story above you'll know that the woman instilled morals in her children but still this one wants to stain her white. It is well.

Bvs I greet you all 💋
    E go surely be ✌️

72. Good afternoon Stella,pls note that the man too might be having cramps as well which may be caused by cold water , your advice to Pinky was top notch, a lot of people are happy when they see people falling, they have forgotten that tomorrow is pregnant and only God has the final say, never say never.
    Man isn't God and God isn't man.
    Pinky pls forgive call and help him out if need be.

73. Inhouse news is here, Pinky please as Stella said he is friend and anybody can offend.
    God will help us in training our children.

74. If I was your friend pinky, I will block you completely! You introduced an evil 👿 woman to him; you are not different from the lady! Why didn’t you do your due diligence before the introduction!!! Oniyeye!!!

75. Pinky serve your friend right some people need to learn the hard way,it is well with prophetess and her Gen z son.mama stella please I need that 5k..

76. Chai,I came late today . Rain beat the bell out of my body, got home cold and hungry 😢.

I hope I'm not late for the 5k,it will really help me to sort some bill.