Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #dontgiveuponyourdreams #neversaynever #justdoit #brandnewday #dreambig #bigdreams #dreamscancometrue #valid 

Good Morning!
Have a great day!!

E go be...
😍😍😍😍

132 comments:

1. Good morning everyone! A blessed day ahead I wish us.

1. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
      Have a lovely day

2. Went for pregnancy scan.
      I was suppose to be 28weeks pregnant
      Scan shows 27weeks.
      Please am confuse.
      ( my first pregnancy)

3. Let me perch here!
      This present wave of japa' presents with it an opportunity for reaching international market. Nigerian gospel musicians please always subtitle/translate your local songs abeg. I soo love listening to naija native Christian songs (irrespective of region as long as na naija) on YouTube but I often struggle with their meanings.
      Free idea: Guys, any chap guy here, go to YouTube, look for popular gospel songs from way back without subtitles/translation. Translate it but please give credit to the artist. Make it less than 2 mins, and post it under YouTube short video (smile to the bank in some years time)
      #end of rant# Precix

4. Congratulations Jazmine on the birth of your sonshine.

5. 8:58, or maybe you're actually 27 weeks gone? Because it happens like that sometimes. Do you have a previous scan that's making you calculate it as 28wks? If yes, talk to your gyn.
      Or, do you have any pregnancy complications? If no, I think you're probably 27wks gone.

6. Anon 09:11,
      You say you are precix? As in Precix bookstore in Ogun state that used to advertise on the blog those days? You have japa'ed?

Chai! Na only me remain for Naija😩

Congratulations sis. May that place favour you.

7. Good morning and happy new working week. We are blessed

8. 'Precix bookshop Abeokuta' was the blog id. I remember too.
      God will bless you over there ma'am. Congratulations.

2. If your friends eat in your place once in a while, stop telling people that without you, they'd starve.
    If you gift your friends clothes, shoes, bags etc, you must NOT tell everyone that without you, they'd never look good.
    No help people, con dey cast dem on top. πŸ‘Ž
    Sometimes, we spoil all the good things we do, with the way we talk. As God dey bless us, Him nor dey cast us. If you assist people, don't use it to mock them. Doesn't make sense!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. You are very much right but some times those same people you help will turn around and tell others that they are the ones giving you the clothes, food and help that you have been giving to them. In such cases you can go ahead and let everyone know the truth to avoid see finish from world people.

2. Basic Truth,good morning Ali.

3. It Begins With The Mind!!
    Phi 4:8.

Excerpts!!

"Your mind is very important to God. That’s where He seeks to work. If He can get a hold of your mind, you can be everything He wants you to be. You can become as healthy, prosperous, and successful as you ever want to be. So, it begins with the mind."

"There’re no limits to what you can achieve, and absolutely no restrictions to how high you can propel yourself in the highway of victory when your mind is governed and regulated by the Word."

"So always fix your mind on the beautiful realities of the Word. It’s an effective way to create the ideal framework and system for your life and make the most of the unique life and blessings God has given you."

Dear Father, my mind is fixed on your Word and the transcendent realities of the Kingdom. Therefore, I walk in supernatural peace, with prosperity, health, strength and salvation. My mind is inundated with thoughts of progress and possibilities, and I experience higher levels of glory and victory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    PH 4:8 AMPC; Romans 12:2; Isaiah 27:3 AMPC.

4. Oh Lord God Almighty, we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families . Lord , we give you all the glory.
    Heavenly father, it's another Tuesday morning, we pray that you give us strength to be strong amid all the temptations of this world.
    Help us lord to rebuild and regain ourself-confidence in realization that we are fearfully and wonderfully made and created in your own image.
    Father let every plans of the devil to disgrace us be frustrated in Jesus’ nameπŸ™.
    Father we pray for your guidance over us throughout today and beyond in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Nigerians are the easiest to rule by a mediocre. Most things tolerated in this country wouldn't be tolerated in most countries of the world. We all saw what happened in Sri Lanka.

I wake up everyday sad about a country so blessed yet so unproductive like Nigeria. A country that no longer inspires hope to the younger generation.

I hate it right here!

In Nigeria, Most DREAMS dies......

In Nigeria, you RISE and FALL....

Because the criminal government will cripple you to your knees, leaving you at their mercy and crumbs.

Nothing has ever worked out for the common man. Absolutely nothing. Even things as low as palliatives are been hoarded by government and criminals.

Worse of it all, Nigeria teaches people that plans and hard work are worth very little if you're not desperate enough to dispose others for your own good or take advantage of the situation to your own advantage.

What a nation!!!

And you know the most funniest thing ever seen? The idiocy of a certain group of extreme poor individuals needs to be studied at the university else I don't see the reason why an oppressed will love its chain by worshipping and supporting the oppressors who made them poor.

It's a crying shame and I spit in utter disgust.

1. The poor are getting poorer by the day , this is the bitter truth. People are really suffering now.

6. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you a super cool night rest?
    Don't ever give up and πŸ‘‹ keep pushing big time.
    #InspirationalTuesday
    #TalkTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday

7. YOU ARE JESUS’ AMBASSADOR (2)

'Let the mighty strength of the Lord make you strong.' Ephesians 6:10 CEV

A decade ago, people's ideas about being an ambassador were radically altered when the U.S. ambassador to Libya was murdered by terrorists. It takes a special person to be an ambassador in a combat zone. And that's what you are in!

Paul writes: 'Let the mighty strength of the Lord make you strong. Put on all the armour that God gives, so you can defend yourself against the devil's tricks. We are not fighting against humans. We are fighting against forces and authorities and against rulers of darkness and powers in the spiritual world. So put on all the armour that God gives. Then when that evil day comes, you will be able to defend yourself. And when the battle is over, you will still be standing firm. Be ready! Let the truth be like a belt around your waist and let God's justice protect you like armour. Your desire to tell the good news about peace should be like shoes on your feet. Let your faith be like a shield, and you will be able to stop all the flaming arrows of the evil one. Let God's saving power be like a helmet, and for a sword use God's message that comes from the Spirit. Never stop praying, especially for others. Always pray by the power of the Spirit. Stay alert' (Ephesians 6:10-18 CEV).

As an ambassador of Christ, your first loyalty must be to him in all your dealings. You say, 'That's a high standard!' Yes, it's a 'high calling' (see Philippians 3:14). But it's the most rewarding life you can ever live.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. I'm an ambassador for christ.
      Good morning Essa babe 😘

2. Lord help me , empower me to stand firm , unwavering in any circumstances cos being Ambassador for Christ requires strength

Thanks Mi Love ❣️❣️❣️

3. I am God's Ambassador πŸ™ here on earth.
      Thank you Jesus 😊

8. Holiday is over
    Work resumes today
    Hustle continues
    No food for a lazy woman
    One cannot be in bed sleeping when we have millions of bills yo take care of
    Oluwa keep blessing our hustle in daily basis πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

9. Good morning everyone,I wish y'all a blessed day.

10. Reno Omokri tweets on the attempt to break Hilda Baci's record by some Nigerians

On The Attempt To Break Hilda Baci's Record

There are over 40,000 records in the Guinness World Records. A Nigerian broke one. If another Nigerian wanted to be in the Book of Records, should she not have looked for some other record to break other than Hilda Baci's potential record? Why must her target be the feat achieved by her fellow citizen?

This is all too common in Black Africa. Crab Mentality. We prefer to compete with our brothers rather than cooperate with them. And if we can't beat them, then we pull them down! I have seen this happen so many times. Nigerians do not like each other when they meet abroad and will even undermine each other in full view of other nationalities.

Rishi Sunak got the support of Indians in the UK for his run for Prime Minister. But Nigerians in the UK turned on Kemi Badenoch. I agree she had talked down on Nigeria in the past. But could we not look at the goal before us and let that be more important than the desire to get even with Mrs Badenoch? Obviously, we could not.

Why must it be that same record? And why go after it so soon after it was potentially set? It is just so opportunistic. Why not attempt to break some other record held by some other persons from some of the country, such that if you successfully break it, you do not do it at the expense of your compatriot?

From what I see, this new cook is not industrious. Some people may even see her as jealous or envious. Whether or not they are correct, one thing is clear, she is disastrous. What she is doing will not bring joy to Nigeria. Hilda Baci united Nigeria and Nigerians. This new challenge will disunite us and bring strife while further exposing our cultural trait (I pray it is not a racial trait) of undermining each other. Even the Guinness Book of Records people will see us as a rather mean spirited people. What a pity!

#TableShaker

11. Good morning everyone
    Fruitful day ahead

12. Good morning everyone.
    God bless the works of our hands all through this week and beyond and may those seeking God's help for jobs and businesses get what they want in Jesus' name. Amen. πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

I got tired of beans jollof, person don too chop am, even my son does not like it anymore so I decided to try plain beans with agoyin sauce (stew sauce) cos I've seen my mother-in-law cook it a few times and I also checked YouTube. Omo, e too make sense! My boy sef finish am!

Youtube be helping cooking lifestyle like forever! 😌

1. YouTube is a lifesaverπŸ‘πŸΏ

2. Good morning Cyn πŸ’œ

3. I say big AMEN to your prayers. It is always good to try something new especially. Welldone

4. Amen πŸ™Œ

Corn is out now, so try it with corn .. but I'll gladly pass since it's beans 😏😏😏

5. I hardly make that beans jollof. Before I got married, there's this beans my mum used to make. "Fried beans". Can make it with g/nut oil, palm oil or both mixed together. Cook the beans first, with enough onions and add salt when it's soft.
      In another pot, fry your oil small, add onions, fresh pepper(you might choose to add 1 tomato, I don't like tomatoes like that), add smoked fish if you have money... Pour the sauce into the cooked beans(the beans shouldn't be too dried)... Allow to cook small
      Hey God! Beans of life 😭😭
      Eat with Soft ripe dodo... Cynthia!!!!😭😭.. that's my favorite beans
      Food is very good in this life!

13. Blessings upon blessings to you all.

Dante, what's good now? How u dey and hope u are much better brother mi?

For those who have love to be corrected, please, live your life and don't try to impress anyone. Don't live a fake life cuz it won't always turn out good.

Glam Granny, I say a very big thank you once again and forever will I appreciate you ma.

That Oga wey be Tobacco company manager, please change your ways and live your life for better, scammimg people emotionally, physically, monetarily and obolistically is not a good way for an intelligent man.

One love

1. Pinky I don't think you should beg someone to change. The onion is on him to change and if he doesnt, whatever he sees, he should take it but trust me all the bad things he did he will definitely reap in hundred fold and he would not escape it..As for those still gloating and making fun of how he captured girls and all, this can happen to anyone and besides he did scam some guys and men; just pray you don't meet a master manipulator in your life cause you might think you are the smart Alec in the room. I just pray it does not happen to you and practicing emotional intelligence will do you a lot good.

End of TED TALK 😊

2. Obolistically? 🀣🀣🀣
      Pinky you are a bad child
      He slept with men too, what term would you give to that?

3. Aproko as you no get gist again, have we not moved on from that guys matter since

14. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning

15. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed day ahead 😘😘

16. Honour your father and your mother so that your days will be plenty. Bible said honour them irrespective of what you think about them either as a witch or saint. Just do your part.
    You can not be convinced and consistent with your 10% tithe when you send less than 1% or nothing to your parents. In as much as it is good to give God. Please remember to give to your parents too. They are the door way in which you came to this world. The prayers of your parents are far much more than the prayers of your pastors. When your parents wish you well. It will definitely be well with you .
    Good morning great people.

17. Goodmorning loves....πŸ’œπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ–€

18. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Good morning everyone
    Off to the bush market which holds every five days. Foodstuff is very cheap in these bush markets and you get to buy the genuine ones, e.g yam flour.

20. Stella make we dey celebrate our own oh, Enyimba FC of Aba is the new title holder of the NPL, the Man City of Nigerian league

1. I get bored watching their games. So uninteresting! The pitches are a pain to see. 🀦🏽‍♂️

2. I don't think I have ever watched Nigerian league matches before. I just don't know why the passion isn't there.

3. Oh congratulations to EyimbaπŸŽ‰ I didn't know the league has finally finished..also Al Ahly beat Casablanca to win the CAF CL.. I was watching the highlights of the under 20 finals , Uruguay won

I think there's UEFA nations league semi finals from tomorrow Holland vs Croatia.. team Oranje all the way

4. Their matches had never been interesting to me too, especially the low coverage 🀦‍♀️ . You will be seeing matches of this present days, it will look like 1990 something own. Abegii

21. The weather is looking bright and beautiful today.
    Goodmorning everyone,have a fabulous Tuesday!

22. A blessed morning to everyone...may today be favourable ijmnπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

23. Good morning everyone. Do have a lovely and productive day.

Eezi

24. Good morning.

Holiday is over, the hustle continue.

Have a blessed day y'all.

25. Holiday is Over 😭

Good Morning blog famZ ❣️😍
    Wishing Everyone A Beautiful Blissful Day Ahead ❣️

26. Good morning House. Today looks like a Monday due to yesterday public holiday. May we all have a fruitful week.

27. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful Tuesday

28. I bought this new cereal called Amazing whatever for my kids since golden morn increased in price, that was how they started complaining of chest pain. Chest keh! I quickly rushed them to the clinic.
    The cause of the whole thing is the new cereal, it was chest burn. They gave them antacid and advised that if they would continue with it, I should soak it for at least 20mins for it to get very soft before the take it. I have thrown the rest away.

1. Please throw it away abeg...You might need to check the ingredients of the cereal; your kids might be reacting/allergic to gluten or something..Kpele dear

2. Amazing is made with corn and cassava , from the makers of Golden Penny. My kids take it once in a while, not a continuous thing. They reacted to something in it.
      It is advisable to soak all cereals with enough water for a few minutes before kids take it.

29. Just finished watching Yul and Judy video on Facebook and all I can say is "what a pity" . Other actors are breaking into Hollywood, Yul is busy breaking into juddywood, his career is on back slip. Thank God May have distanced herself from the drama with her silence.

30. Up and grateful to God for life πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

31. Today is going to be a sunny 🌞 day I guess. Gud morning Stella & bvs.

32. Beautiful morning to everyone. The Lord will order our step to the right part.

33. Hello beautiful people of this wicked world. Hope you are taking advantage of all the public holidays because after June 29 and 30 holidays, the next one is around 27th September meaning almost 3 whole months no holiday. Use it wisely and rest well. Not every time hustle and hustle....

1. Yes o. We'll be going on mid term break in my school this Friday and Monday next week, plus the June 29th and 30th holidays. PoorπŸ’ƒ

2. 27th September? What is happening on that date? Let me go and check 🚢🚢

34. God thank you for life
    Good morning everyone
    #grateful#

35. Bonjour Blogfam! God is ever faithful in every situation, remember His compassion failed notπŸ‘

36. Don't mind them! They would be giving half information. Kpomo which is hide and skin of cow when freshly removed could be processed different ways:
    1. Roasting and application of chemical.
    2. Dehairing by boiling and Mechanical abrasion.
    Now, that roasting and application of chemics requires that the hide/skin is soaked for a number of hours. The result is hardened hide/ skin and absorption of the chemical that causes expansion and tenderization of the hide/ skin.
    The smell is out of this world! Its nauseous! If you pass through where they soak hide/skin, you would have a rethink on eating kpomo.
    Now Mechanised abbattoirs or some enlightened food handlers have come to understand the implication of processing food.
    At Darosa Meat Factory, we offer abbatoir services for butchers you need to be there to experience the soft life of meat processing.
    Not everyone may see reasons why their abbatoir should be looking like a five star hotel, just pay us a visit though.
    Did you like this enlightenment? Oya carry yourself to Darosa Meat Factory at Eleme Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

1. That second method of mechanical abrasion, it won't smell like the first one abi? That smell is the koko inside pepper sauce.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Interesting. Will you give me discount if I come?

3. @ Freshpetals,The taste is better though! Kpomo that you don't have to scrub with knife. Looking so pristine! Give it a try.
      @Teejay, sure.

37. Lovely day ahead πŸ’•
    Good morning.

38. Good morning my people
    I noticed my relatives have reduced the way they call me to ask for help, I have not heard from them in over one month. Is it that they now realise that even me too need help?
    One mind said I should call them and greet them, another mind said I should face front.
    Let me buy credit and greet them,nothing bad in saying "hi"

1. It's good to call them, no be everything be money.
      They may even have the mind to greet you but no call card to do so.
      I met an acquaintance few days ago. While discussing, she told me it's been weeks since she bought a recharge card last. She said she only sends a flash if she needs to talk to someone urgently or she borrows someone's phone.

39. The way NEPA gives us light these few days, I'm scared. We now have over 20hrs of light for a almost one week now. I will leave home in the morning, come back, my neighbor will say light did not blink. From night till morning, light will be shinning. Then they will take it and bring it before 1hour in the morning. Evening, they will take it briefly. Then we sleep and wake up with light.
    Dear Lord, pls don't let this be a price we are paying for future blackoutsπŸ™

40. Instagram is life 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Anytime I have enough data, I enter there and laugh my problems away.
    SDK doh!
    How ya side?
    How is the heat today?
    E pele ma