Tuesday, June 13, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

What a lovely day!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How are you doing? The Sun here is like an oven eeeeeh....
How is work and all?You don eat?
Have a great day please!!!

PINKYS CORNER

My people ,my people, let's calm down and enjoy this gist because alot of us are passing through this same thing due to carelessness and ojukokoro

There is this lady (say Tope) who's is dating a particular guy( say Segun). This lady has a friend (say Bunmi), a very close friend ni ooooo. Tope was planning her wedding with her guy suddenly when it was just 6weeks to their wedding, she said she is no more interested in getting married to the guy due to some things she found out.

Note: Bunmi's parents was and still presently a tenant at Segun's house because Segun's parents are rich.(Don't forget this info).

Back to my story, Tope finally left the guy due to her personal reasons, not up to two months, Bunmi got married to Segun and Tope was so angry at her friend but the deed has been done. After a year Tope moved out of Nigeria and that was the end about Tope. Bunmi became the wife and the worst thing befell her. 3years of marriage, she hasn't taken in and Segun's parents began to deal with Bunmi's parents (don't forget, it has become Landlord/Inlaw fight to Tenant/inlaw fight).
She was depressed when the problem started and she went to see a seer and she was told she should go and retrace her journey. Due to this info, she tried getting Tope's contact from one of their friends and she called her..Tope wasn't angry any longer and she said she has forgiven her.

Bunmi said she called to apologize because she hasn't been able to get pregnant ever since their marriage then the reason behind Tope's decision then was disclosed.

Tope said, she rejected getting married to her ex who is now Bunmi's husband because Segun's mum compelled her to put on the wedding gown she used and not to buy another one but her mum told her never to try that nonsense. Then Bunmi's mouth was wide opened. She informed Tope that, that, was what she wore on their wedding day.

Then she began to think. Now, ever since Bunmi got married, her parents have not left the house because they have no money to get another apartment then they decided to retain their in-laws house.
Bunmi and the husband have ended the marriage. The guy sent her packing few days ago then she moved in with her parents but whenever she leaves home to work, Segun's mum keeps coming to rain abuses on her parents. When I spoke with her, I told her to try as much as possible to gather money and make sure her parents leave that house for their sanity. I never said anything aside from this because it's not a good time to blame her or say something that will make her feel bad.

Why on earth will your mother inlaw ask you to put on her wedding gown on your wedding day? who does that? from where to where? So many things going on in this country Nigeria. Again, why will a friend go ahead to marry her Friend's ex without knowing what went wrong. It's even bad having something to do with your friend's ex. Again, why will my parent still be a tenant in my in-laws house when I know that it won't end well in this our country Nigeria. We all are aware that, in this country, every individual is trying his or her best not to have anything that will lead to wahala with inlaws..

HMMMMMM, she is in a dilemma now but what can I do? wify and I only advised her and encourage her to look for a way to move her parents out of that house.

May we not be the reason behind our own problems in Jesus name.

WOOOOOOOW.....
see gist!
So what was the reason the first girlfriend left him`?

PREGNANT MOM’S DIARY

I have been able to satisfy my food cravings in this pregnancy journey to a great extent but there is something I have been craving for about eight weeks now and it’s all I see everywhere I go.

So for eight weeks now the desire to pierce my nose and get multiple ear piercings as been so strong, I can’t help but notice people with multiple piercings.
I have researched and asked people and I have been told nose and upper ear piercing are the most painful form of piercing and need extra attention so it doesn’t get infected.

Giving my low pain threshold and my full house, I have decided to put on hold to wait and see if after giving birth the desire will still be there or its all just pregnancy craze.

Also. since I saw my cousin’s arm tattoo, my love for tattoos has been reignited, wouldn’t mind a small cute one.. ( you see why I am bothered it’s all pregnancy craze) because even in my hay days, despite that I loved all these, I never had the courage because of the pain.

So I am hoping its all pregnancy craze.

Nose piercing and tattoo?hahahahhahahahahahahahhaha please do and born oooooooo

FUNNY COMMENT FROM MONDAY IHN

*********************+

CELEBRATING THE FOUNDER OF THE ROLLING APP...

He is a serial scammer ..serial lover, serial turning app founder, serial story teller, 
He offers fake love and fake friendship all in the bid to get money off you...he can scam you for as little as urgent 2k to have a hair cut.... 
The devil na learner where this man is...... 
Both Male and female beware...
Happy Rolling App Founders day to you Akachi

166 comments:

1. Pinky with the hot gist. Why are some women ready to jump into a relationship with their friend's ex and the men move on with their ex's friend? Na wa ooo. All the stuff you guys are sharing........ We now have 2k men buhahaahaha.......... Life ehnnn........ πŸ˜…

2. Mark Morgan Covers IHN Page🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Good afternoon all and happy IHN

4. Anon you are definitely sick, that 5k helped some of us. Stop being bitter please.
      Na through burial them dey use know rich and wretched family, you mentality smells abeg

2. All those chanting ''Good one'' ''Nice one'' on the newly signed loan scheme as if that will be another good thing to happen after slice bread. Can I shock you?

Now read the revelation below.

Godwin Emefiele Opens Up:

"I have been releasing N500Billion every month to the Minister for Humanitarian Affairs, Madam Sa'adiyya, on the instructions of PMB for her to fight Poverty".

Let's do the mathematics here. A year has 12months. The two tenure is 8years, that's 96months

N500Billion X 96months

=😭😭😭😭😭😭

So how many persons was lifted out of poverty in Nigeria in the last Eight years with that huge amount of money?

Okay, lets leave Nigeria as a whole. How many was taken out from the northern part of the country?

Did you see the amount involved?

N500Billion monthly X the 8yrs in office which is 96months.

Yet, some people will always attack me here whenever I criticize or condemn the criminality in the system.

As if that wasn't a bad dent on the Nigeria image already. How many of you have watched the short clip of Sen. Bulkachuwa on his speech during the valedictory session of the 9th Assembly thanking his wife an Appeal court judge and former president of the Appellate court for always doing his bidding on electoral matters by influencing decision to favour him and his friends.

What a self confessed indictment!!!

The Senate president was embarrassed and had to cut him short.

Is this the country you want to be proud of? Shouldn't the judiciary have swung into action over that confession and review all the cases this Senator's wife presided over?

Nigeria is a joke and a monumental shame

1. Don't mind them. So far the person is from their tribe or region or of same faith, it's all good. As if they buy fuel cheaper in a designated filling station.

2. I read the student loan has many clauses, one of which is that the family must be earning 41k or below monthly in order to be qualified.

3. Imrah,

Do you know the qualification of the guarantors? Level 12.

Now read this,

Students loan bill proposes two years imprisonment for defaulters.

The new act provides an interest-free loan for indigent students in which beneficiaries will only pay back the exact amount they collect.

Only students studying in higher institutions within Nigeria are eligible for the loan and it’s for the payment of tuition fees alone.

The repayment of the loan will begin two years after the NYSC Scheme is completed and defaulters, or anyone aiding them shall be liable, upon conviction, to two years imprisonment, or a fine of N500,000 or both.

Meanwhile, a student can be disqualified if they or their parents have defaulted of any loan in the past, or they (student) have been convicted of dr¥g related offences or any felony involving dishonesty or fr@ud, or they if the student has been found guilty of exam malpractices by any school authority.

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

So what after two years of NYSC completion there's no job gotten. What then happens? They send you to prison or both as in 500,000 and prison?

4. Teejay, please stop salivating all over the place like a rabid puppy. If you feel so bad about Nigeria, please relocate out of the country to your paradise. The state of the country is bad, no doubt, but we hope and pray for a better country - without hope, a man is better dead.

5. Terribly unbelievable. its well oooo

6. Anon 15:58,

People like you are the greatest problems Nigeria have. How can you hope or move on without holding criminals accountable? Tomorrow the circle continues. Aren't you ashamed how Nigerians are seen and treated abroad?

The prayers you and your likes have been praying over the years, has there been any improvement or change?

You're such a joker.

I shouldn't have responded to you sef but then, your shallow reasoning needs awakening.

3. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    It's a beautiful weather here
    How is your day going?

4. Did Mark Morgan scam a bv again after the first call-out?
    SDK Bring the full gist biko. This one that his pics is covering IHN again today.

1. I don't think he did. Still continuation of the old call out. A guy so academically sound could do this is very shocking to me.

5. Pls can anyone direct me to a place where I can get different hairstyles for kids. Not the ones with attachments and numerous beads just old school style of hair we used to make. I have exhausted all the ones in my head and I am not interested in all these rubber band hairstyles on IG and SM

1. Questions that mothers with hairy kids ask🀦
      Me when I finally give birth to my great girl female daughter🀀... Oh! Everybody gonna run and leave me on SDK

2. Good afternoon Eka joy,
      Download Pinterest App and check there.

3. @fidel great girl female daughter got me laughing.

4. Use the hastag “kiddieshairstyle” on instagram and different styles will pop up. Go through and pick what you like

Push up (original)

5. I think google will do justice to the question. Facebook also has answers ooo. So many sweet natural hair baby hair styles

6. Milkshakes, u don’t need to correct every post here, some are clear enough, no need for ur asterix 😏 and oh yea, being the most unliked here ain’t a cool thing o! Trust me it ain’t!... and why are u even bearing Milkshakes as a guy, TF!!!?

1. He's Gaybriel naaa. Said it here himself.

2. He'll soon bring the *** to you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸŒπŸŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. When some of them mistake being notorious to being popular.

5. He outed himself on one Friday night post like that, concerning his sexuality. After that, he posts comments supporting LGBTQ community.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Push up (original)

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 kelvin oooo

8. Your head must be blank without any sort of content without mentioning "Milkshakes"
      The name that gives you sleepless nights
      Keep wailing and crying whilst i laugh it off here
      I ain't joining the bangwagon abi na by force?
      Don't ever mention my ID again of you don't have anything meaningful to say,Mr. Ikwakwakwa
      T for thanks

9. Sister miliki is an agege lover. I'm sure he wanks with Peter Obi's pictures hence the obsession.

10. It's my name and identity on this blog
      You better deal with it
      How am i being notorious for saying the bitter truth?
      I ain't popular and everybody is on my case like i took their biscuits?
      Lol
      I am the perfect match for y'all on here
      Y'all haven't told me what the issue you have with me gan gan is
      I support LGBTQ and so what?
      Am i the first person to support them?
      Don't your favourite celebrities you drool over and worship big time do the same?
      Why aren't you calling them out?
      I don't like Peter Obi cause he's divisive
      How's that now a problem?
      Don't i have a right to my God dang choice?
      I outed and it's no longer news
      So what are you going to do about that?
      Some of you aren't worth my replies but i sure will to set the record freaking straight
      Why do you feel i can't drink water and drop cup on this blog cos i am highly opinionated?
      Lol
      Y'all will be fine las las
      Guess what? I am going to be hear for the longest time exuding positive vibes and there's absolutely nothing anybody can do about it
      Expect more bitter truths,lovelies
      I am so done for today

11. Miss aboki, ewo tuni Sister Miliki? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Lemme ooo @ Eka 🀣🀣🀣

That boy went kolomental right before our eyes that time na im them dey take serious. Someone that sounds like a retarded version of Patrick Obahiagbon. Funny how he ends his incoherent gibberish with "positive vibes". True true crase man no dey gree say him dey crase.

13. Forgive my errors
      If* and here*

14. Vijumilk it’s here not hear okay πŸ‘πŸ½

Stay blessed

15. As usual in a shalaye mode with no head or tail. Who needs you to like Peter Obi..Which bitter truth do you say? Always Displaying gutter attitude and when corrected, he is always on an insulting spree. Go and eat your bread and akara. You see this nuisance and his other partner in delusion. Who even listens to you because you lack critical thinking. Housefly wey perch butter think say him be butterfly.

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @sister miliki male gender dey call itself 'milkshakes ', too much drilling in the wrong cavity.

17. Sista milki @miss aboki abeg o 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚savage fly wey perch butter call e self butterfly see yarns

19. Ha Kelvin you finally gave him the attention he has been starved of these few day, I'm sure im p**k go rise and he go drink viju milk this night
      See clap back like someone in basic 1

20. Milkshakes, Vanilla Ice bunkum, chocolate spray, adavincci, that guy ain't stable, careful how you lot call him out, I have met his type...they play the victim!

21. Make una free this guy oh. Una know as Stella be, next thing now na to give am 500k just to pepper una. He will now laugh last

22. See vawulence with opulence πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­
      You see this is the problem this boy is too arrogant πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

23. Kelvin re you ok or is something wrong with you upstairs? Why pick on milkshake? The guy is on his lane but you went after him and your fellow cretins came out of their caves to lend their support in stupidity.

Ain't you guys grown up in your late 30s and early 40s, especially you miss aboki ancient of days that acts like a child in kg,you re always at the forefront of trouble and never where they're contributing meaningful things to the blog.

Grown up and stop all these negativity, stop fighting milkshake for his choice of political candidate, it's not a must that we all must share the same opinion.

24. *Here* I think say u no dey make mistake πŸ˜›

Kelv he's milkshakes cos him milk dey shake na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Good looking out to you @1759
      I possibly wouldn't have replied again but thanks btw

26. WTF! You say whatttt? Housefly wey perch butter think say him be butterfly? Chai!

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Founder of rolling app... Idan master

1. MM the Idan master πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

8. Desperation can push oe to act without thinking. How you and your parents be leaving in your in-law house? Tope actually jump and pass this whole trouble.

That anon, your bitterness is follow come. Only God can help you.

9. Good afternoon great people. Am craving for millo and cream crackers biscuit this afternoon.

1. Abeg chop wetin hungry you. Wahala no dey finish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Stella Good afternoon. You are good person no doubt and people must behave like devils. Please retract that curse; the person is already living like a demented person wetin come remain again.Please don't allow these minions to worry your life. Ehugs

Mr Werey made it again on IHN 🀣🀣🀣. Very despicable cretin with a heart as dark as graphite. No peace for the wicked πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Honestly, the person who dropped that comment doesn't have a human heart but like you said, the curses are so heavy and I just hope Stella will eventually renounce it. I know she will maybe not now.

11. Hello everyone.

Pinky, is the wife insinuating that her inability to conceive is because she wore her mom in-law wedding gown? It may be and it may not. I hope the couple have done comprehensive test to know why there's delay.

Wetin pregnancy no go turn pesin to, the craving is weird to me sha. Pele momma, I wish safe delivery

1. Seconded Stella retract the curse abeg.i know a blog owner that the blog insult all the time
      You know what? She never responds or withhold their comments she simply ingnores
      And that is classy if you ask me

Stella learn to ingnore these people and they will soon get tired

2. Why would a mother inlaw force her daughter in law to wear her gown, it’s weird
      Imagine that being that being the reason why the first wedding dint hold

Push up (original)

3. But why will the mom in law insist on her DIL putting on her wedding dress πŸ€”, wedding dress of how many years? Something is fishy.

4. Yea right @Anon1446
      That's what Linda does but there's nothing wrong paying someone back in his/her own coin sometimes

12. Good afternoon everyone!
    I don eat o Stella, thank God for the provision.

Rolling App founder... We celebrate you🌚

13. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    That anon has heap curses on his or her head already,such audacity in spewing rubbish

1. Please Stella don't retract the curse..
      The Anonymous asked for it..

14. Nice sign out meme.

Pinkman, the lady sef no try. That guy is not the only man alive na. The question she should have asked before jumping into the marriage was what she was asking after. It's well with her and her parents.

Stella, don't worry yourself. God knows how to take care of his own.

1. When it comes to marriage, average number of your gender all that matters to them is the Mrs title and nothing more. Their brain might move into coma.

To them, nothing makes sense until it dawn on them finally.

2. Teejay, even the guy sef fumbled! It's not the lady alone that is at fault. They suit each other.

15. Good afternoon everyone 😊 the way nepa is keeping the light on is worrisome! 5 days straight.

16. I feel better today. I appreciate all those that took their time to reply me yesterday. God bless you all.

Anonymous poster, when I read your comment yesterday on IHN, I was just wondering how envy, jealousy and hatred could fill up someone's heart, body and soul. Kai, it must really be difficult being you

17. The newest way of letting out my anger now is screaming Emiefele out loud and punching the wall. Naija jagbajantis fit make person craze

1. 🀣🀣🀣 pls take things easy.its well.

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. Hahahaha na only emefiele, buhari nko?

18. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

19. Abeg who remembers that guy sometime ago on in house here that said he wanted to have someone have a child for him and does not have intentions of marrying the lady but can take care of both she and the child. Abeg I want to know if he got his desires .

1. Are you interested???

2. Yes. I'm heavily pregnant for him.

3. 😲😲😲😳😳😳🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Lol
      You are bad
      That should be old bv Ceaser

5. Castle πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ whatstrong with your

6. Castle 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      But seriously, he liked you back then

20. This anon from yesterday, see curses. Go for deliverance o.

21. There was a time kayanmata was reigning on this blog, everyone jumped on it, men and women, and were selling it, even the ones that didnt even know how to spell it were selling it.

Same with ajumbiase, same with chebe oil, same with everything. It just takes one person and multitude will run out like rodents scrambling to get a piece of the pie.
    It is these same rodents here that are screeching noooo it is not good, let Hilda enjoy her victory, nobody should do any competition till further notice...you that you are looking for God to bless your womb, maybe that's why you are still looking, after all the one that has recently been blessed needs to savour her joy very well and stand in the glory of being a new mother abi na.
    So your own blessings should wait. Same with you looking for a new job, or contract, maybe it's your dirty, crab in the bucket mentality that believes the sky above you is narrow like rope and too small for more than 1 person to fly at a time.
    How does Damy cooking take away Hilda's shine? Without Hilda would there even be a Damy?
    If Hilda is intelligent, she should be moving on to the next big thing. To enter position no be the koko, na to retain your seat.
    Expand your brain, use it for more than occupying space in your head.
    Common sense should tell you that GWA will not accredit one person until after a suitable time to reap all the benefits of the award.
    Go to their site and see it there.
    And even if not, so what?
    If somebody broke the record the very next day and so what?
    Is that not the spirit of competition and shows that both have raised and broken the bar?
    Dey there with your foul mediocre mentality.
    You think every competition is like what you have have in Nigeria full of wayo and mediocrity?
    How will you know na, when that dirty, crab in a bucket mentality follows you lot everywhere you go like a foul odour. Selfish,stingy, narrow minded people.
    I pray the lady cooks for 200 hours sef. Cry like a broken tap!

22. Good afternoon everyone.
    Rain rain go away

23. Stella you always preach forgiveness of which I learnt from you, please forgive that anon,retract the curse please

24. There are more vacant homes than homeless people in US.

25. Akachi Mark Njoku....see your life

26. Hearing my one year old trying to talk is the funniest thing to me these days. Sometimes, it sounds like Mandarin. Other times, I can't just place what it sounds like. She will be moving her tongue in and out of her mouth, making funny sounds. Oh my!

1. Now you make me wanna have one right away. My love for babies is profound.

2. Na my niece be this. Today Mandarin, tomorrow Hausa and next week Edo...There is one audio her mum sent me. I laugh tire she just like ' Haahaha Oba Oba Oba O' Babijoh..Apapiya piya

3. We are convinced my daughter speaks Mandarin. No two ways about it πŸ˜‚

4. I love that coo-coo sound they make a lot!
      I'll just keep my ears close to their breastmilk-scented mouth and enjoy the sweet sound from it. I admire it a lot! Making me want to have more babies, ehhh! abeg oh! 😘😘

27. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

28. Crazy craving pregnant mom, this will pass too.
    Pinky, this story get as e be, I pity the lady and her family. I pray that helper will locate them soon.
    Una good afternoon

29. Our latest idan on the blog. Idan idan. Idan wey dey send 5k to collect 10k. Idan for the girls dem. Idan wey sabi 'broke' English to fill empty pocket. Idan Idan. Hungry idan. Special adviser idan. But as we are saluting idan, don't forget various idanettes here o, awon '20k is one quarter what I use to blow my nose' , awon byforcestruggleclassy on the blog but behind share out account number like souvenir to receive peanuts idanettes. I salute all of una. Una tew much!

1. Idanettes 🀣 wetin I no go hear?

2. Which one be this

3. Hehehehe... ewo tun ni Idanettes? na wa!

4. Idan and e fan base for here.🀣🀣🀣
      Fan base wey don sharperly disassociate themselves.🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Dem no dey even troaway greeting for the side for am. Na wa ooooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Idanettes 🀣🀣🀣🀣

30. Small rain like this 🌧️☔
    Boys don full pharmacy

Wetin dem dey buy?

πŸ€”

1. Cough medicine
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. What else if not Procold. Mehn, the cold these days is terrible.

3. To buy Rubb for cold πŸ™„

4. The pharmacy probably give free hot coffee

5. Na umbrella dem go buy for there 🀣🀣

31. The anon that dropped that comment must have the DNA of a witch, wizard, and Circe.

Deliverance wont work because you ain't causeless.

32. Stella we are fine o
    We don chop breakfast, the remaining one na dinner. 1-0-1 is the reigning eating formula. If not, you will just be eating only food, no money for anything else,not even pure water.

1. That's your own level of hardship.
      I believe you are speaking for yourself?
      Because Nigerians will be claiming no food no food and still drink out 20k for aso ebi.
      As for me and mine, we eat whatever we want, whenever we want.

2. I dey tell you Mercy, 1 0 1 has been reigning since Buhari scattered the economy

33. Good afternoon Bvs
    Today's sun is scorching!!

1. For where, my nose don block finish from the cold

34. Good afternoon, lovelies.
    You sit in your house and it's negativity that does it for you? Are you that idle?
    Get to a hustle and stop sounding like a broken record here
    I do me and not here to please anybody.
    If you are that pained,then go hang highly electrified transformers.
    Ok bye!

35. Never Let Hardship turn you into a monster. The guy that insulted Stella, I don't know who you are but trust me, You might remain poor with this attitude. you will hurt people who genuinely wish to help you. let go of entitlement mentality and humble yourself in gratitude and patience. Change for time is too short, if you miss yor time it might be difficult finding another. Apologize to Stella and Change for Good. Ask God to heal your heart for I see misplaced hurt in your comment.

1. The person must have been really pained for missing out on the 5k giveaway he/she talked about

36. MM see your life outside, Stella please ignore that troll. You are a giver and you and your generation will never lack.

37. Saw this quote on Reddit by Robin Williams; See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.
    Wtf, this is hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Even I as a man had to laugh.
    But seriously this is unfair 😭😭😭😭😭.

1. Nigerian men left the group chat.🚢‍♂️
      Even using one at a time is a struggle.

38. When people say or do things to attract curses , I just wonder how they sleep at night.
    Jewelu whoever dropped that comment yesterday must be battling a serious problem o.
    IDAN Master MMπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hope you've repented o..

The Jollof rice I made last nyt turned out to be my hunger saver today, cos I warm am well carry come sch.

Wishing us all a productive day ❣️

39. MM see your life outside, Stella please ignore that troll. You are a giver, you and your generation will never lack.

40. Sunny afternoon here.

41. Stella pls so sorry don't be offended about what that Anonymous said yesterday body they pepper am, if you do good people will say if you do bad they will say, so please let them say

42. @ pinky, I hope Bunmi's parents will be able to raise some money and leave that apartment.beautiful story.

43. Reno Omokri had this to say about the student loan bill passed by PBAT

President Bola Tinubu deserves more than kudos for the Student Loan initiative. This scheme is exactly what we need to unleash the value domiciled in Nigeria's youth. The interest free aspect of the loan is highly generous. It makes better sense to spend money on education than on fuel subsidy. In just two weeks, Tinubu has fulfilled more electoral promises than Buhari fulfilled in eight years. This is the epitome of hitting the ground running. Countries do not grow Great by what is under their ground. It is what is between their people's ears that leads to their greatness. President Tinubu gets this, and I will not withhold praise from whom it is due! And this goes for when he does wrong too. Carrot and stick.

#TableShaker

1. Seconded
      This is what true democracy is really about

2. From sista miliki to broda miliki. Busted πŸ˜‚

3. Reno like any good praise singer is able to speak on perceived benefits but silent on the negatives

Nigerians no dey use ear hear "free money" abuse is almost certain, for the greedy ones are born

4. Busted. This boy never seize to amaze me 🀣🀣🀣

44. Mark Morgan Covers IHN🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

45. Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺

Sunny weather 😎

46. Hi In House News.
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Pinky this your gist my mouth opened wide agap. Tope really has a cogent reason for leaving Segun, congratulations to betrayal Tope's friend Bunmi, see Bunmi, see karma, may God have mercy.
    Akachi covers in house news again, trending for the wrong reasons.
    That anonymous post to Stella yesterday was very insensitive and unwise, he/she was so pain for nothing. It baffled me how someone will troll fellow human being and fills comfortable. Thank God for best replied from blog owner.

47. Awww Stella was wondering what brought you to nija, sorry for your loss and may your papa rest easy. Don't mind the bitter fool, God knows you are doing your best for humanity

48. I need recommendations please, came into Abuja for a meeting and forgot my laptop charger. Is there any very nice business cafe that I can use their laptops in this city. Need to arrange some documents. Pls Abuja peoole advise if you know any.

1. Why not buy a charger or find a business centre to charge your laptop?

2. You didn't state your location in Abuja (Garki,Asokoro,Maitama etc) so we know the nearest cafe to refer you to.

3. Go to Utako Ultra modern market if it's close to you,there re plazas opposite the market, ask to be directed to their cyber cafe.it's usually located downstairs

49. The sun did not come to play at all, good afternoon bvs. Enjoy the rest of you day πŸ’–

50. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Hope your day is going well?

51. I came late..
    I have been busy
    Hope everyone is fine?

52. Hello everyone
    How you all doing?
    I just finished making this beautiful knotless braids for a customer.
    The price of hair extensions these days is frightening, they still reduced their sizes on top the high price.
    For a style that you would use two packs for in the past, you have to buy three packs now.
    I pray president BAT brings back Nigeria's lost glory.

53. Face of In house news πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£