Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Tuesday In House News

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? I am very upset about something...How can someone just sit down and be calling someone repeatedly to a point of almost depressing me?
If you are looking for help and use suicide thinking you will get me to help, I will close up Immediately....I am not in the frame of my mind for anyone to traumatise that way... A lady who claims she has been reading the blog for ages, sent a message on Instagram that she has sent me a mail...
 I was trying to work and an unknown number kept calling me and it tried for 50 times, half of the time i picked, nothing was said and the other times i cut it, and then only for me to pick one time and she introduced herself and i screamed at her asking why she was calling me with a hidden number, people of God, this person screamed back at me and i cut the call and when i went on my inbox i saw mails upon mails asking for help to feed with the kids and threatening to kill herself if i dont help....Just imagine!...I have nothing more to say to this and i have delted all the mails...If you are reading this, do not ever send me suicide mails again... I will not even read...If you have been reading this blog for ages, you will know that this way does not work with me.......
i am so upset!

Enjoy the rest of the day everyone!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

''Good day Stella. I have three girls and I want a boy for myself not necessarily because of my husband. He is happy with his girls but every time I go to a wedding, I always wish I had a boy for the mother son dance.
My husband recently told me that there is a doctor in Portharcout that can help get a surrogate as I am in almost 50 years.
Please I need advice from people leaving in Port harcourt as I don’t want anything illegal to smear my name.
Please don’t call me greedy, I love children but I can’t have more as I have Fibroid and my kids were through IVF and we have the means to cater for anothe
r''.

There are surrogates all over, you just need to have the money to pay for their services....Please pick a calm person to be your surrogate i beg you. The last one i heard of the surrogate removed the baby because she was scolded by the woman...

91 comments:

1. Goodafternoon Esther and to all the beautiful souls πŸ₯°πŸ₯³ on SDK Blog!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. Welcome ihn, Hope everyone is fine???. Madame Stella sorry don't mind her,she is delusional. BikoπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. You see this life baa, e no dey too good say you broke come jobless add and people come see you finish I swear. I just remember that time I was doing nothing and come broke join sef. I dey always stay indoor thinking wetin my life want be or don even become sef. Na so dis my neighbors anyone wey want go out or work, go bring keys come knock my door. ''Abeg, if my woman come give her the key'' Another one will say, ''if my children return abeg give them.''

Na me dem dey even call for phone to ask whether NEPA cut light. Abi na the ones wey go say, ''abeg remove my clothes rain don start.''

Kaii I see something oo for this people hands. Even when something happen, na me them go say make them come ask for the gossip and tory.

Na so I begin comot for house before I turn to yard maid. Na so the idiots them without shame and conscience come begin asked me, ''you don finally get work?'' Na so I talked for my mind, make God and thunder punish una there.😁😁😁😁

I just remember all these now as I see somebody where I go dey give him neighbor key say him babe dey come for afternoon.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Una Good Afternoon ooh.

1. It's well Tj.. Thank God there's always light at d end of every tunnel.

2. first four lines is me at the moment.
      it is not easy at all

3. Acenene it is well with you

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 God no go shame us.🀣

5. "yard maid" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Thank God you are doing better now. Honestly, nothing pass see finish for dis life. E hard make poor man breef o. Kai!

3. The edit feature on
    WhatsApp is good.

Everyday rain

1. Can't find it in my WhatsApp

4. Good afternoon to y'all
    Have you seen someone with the same name and surname as you before? How was the feeling? Awkward or good?

1. Yes. We even worked together in the same department. The thing is that although we have the same name i only write my own on paper when the needs arise because nobody calls me by that name.

5. Goodafternoon my fellow sdkerian fambam!

6. They want to see your downfall and God is setting you up as a voice and a force that cannot be repelled..
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

7. Threatening someone who owes you nothing with suicide,what kind of human being is that one? Good afternoon blog fam

8. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    It's a cold afternoon.
    The Country is turning into what the leaders want it to be.
    Nigeria must Survive!
    😘😘😘😘

1. I greet you massively Nne πŸ’œ sending you loads of hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

@SDK sorry about that,just continue to ignore the person..some people just like to frustrate another person, calling upto 50times like you're holding her kidney? Kai..there are ways to go about seeking for help,not using threat's and all

9. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    Stella Ma'am,pls don't allow anyone to rain on your parade,just ignore the person, imagine the audacity from someone looking for help
    Na the country wey we dey be that nau πŸ˜… funny meme

1. Very funny meme πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I have been listening to alot of oldies duets since morning
      Ever changing time -- Aretha Franklin and Michael McDonald
      Someone out there -- James Ingram and Linda Ronstadt
      A whole new world -- Peabo Bryson and Regina Belle
      That's what friends are for -- Dionne Warwick, Stevie Wonder, Gladys Knight, Elton John
      I don't know much --Aaron Neville and Linda Ronstadt
      All I want is forever -- JT Taylor and Regina Belle

What a feeling πŸ₯°

2. @Paris you know ball! Been a while I listened to some of those songs . Lemme go recheck

3. Paris dear, I like your style. πŸ˜‰
      Old school gbedu can make sense!

10. Good afternoon

The poster that wants another baby please in whatever you want to do go through the right way. May God grant your heart desires.

1. I saw an app for surrogate mothers and family. It a private affair as it is operated by professionals who link parties up but still remain private.
      They act as middle man and you don't have to meet with the surrogate.

2. The hospital(s) where she did the IVF can arrange it for her. It is usually a part of their services. If they don't provide such services, they are likely to give go referrals. Always best to work with professionals in matters like this if there are no extra considerations.

11. I dey fine Stella just that rain is too much .God bless y'all.

12. Hello everyone, how is your day going?

Suicide mail, nawa o.
    May God come through for everyone in this country.

13. Good afternoon 😊
    End of the year party rehearsal can be really exhausting but it's really interesting
    God bless our kids, they are really trying

1. Which one is end of year? Or you mean end of session. The year never dey end naaa

14. No vex Stella! If she has been on the blog as a bv for ages past as she said, she should know that emotional blackmail with suicide won't work on you.

15. The corn meme is just so funny. It is well.
    Hello everyone.

16. A very beautiful afternoon to y'all ✨✨✨
    Please let's learn to not traumatize people with threats and incessant calls because,trust me, we're all going through one thing or the other. Challenges only differ. Stella, e pele

Madam that needs surrogate,may God lead you to the right person and may you receive your heart desire.

17. "Blowing out someone else's candle won't make yours shine brighter". Deep words.
    Cool afternoon my yard pipuπŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

18. People with entitlement mentality. Why can't you find something to do for yourself ?
    God abeg !!!!!!!!
    Una good afternoon

19. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    May our hustles pay in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

@Eka hope you're good?
      @Gifty @Miss Abroadian @Shea @Ogoja dude @Tenth @XP hope y'all doing fine?

20. Shooting Stars: Historical movie about LeBron James and his childhood basketball-player friends. Nice movie.

Currently seeing Battle on Buka Street. And I'm looking for what to criticise. It's been dramatic from the beginning. Loving it.

1. Someone said buka street is a waste of data, who to believe now?

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella please don't let anyone ruin your day πŸ™πŸΎ Most people tend to use emotional blackmail to get what the want ! Instead block her and said emails ! Everyone has their own problems but instead people think that just because you are ok then they must harass someone

22. Good day everyone,
    Some people are very funny.
    So you will commit suicide if Stella no help... just dey ▶️

23. Some people are just extremely rude and unhinged. How do you go about bombing someone's phone with 50 calls because you want the person to help you, someone who is not your family or friend o, damn, Stella your eyes dey see something.
    Yo u even took it up a notch by threatening to commit suicide if she doesn't help, my God!! This thing dey make me vex, i won't even say more to you.
    Portharcourt poster I hope you find what you want.
    I'm off to work today, have a nice day all.
    Happy belated birthday Uzu Anwuli, every of your heart desires this year shall be met, I like your blog persona.

Dainty T.

24. Stella I guess you are traumatised ! The caller that is disturbing Stella for money to feed children has money to make international calls and has data 😳. My dear you don't need to call someone up to 50 x before we know you are serious??? The children you have is Stella the father of the children??? Abeg ooo. This is Alakoba style. Make your husband feed his children ooo. Don't constitute a nuisance online BIKO!

25. You sell corn and buyer buys and you request the corn to be cut for you. You sell drinks and you request customers buy for you. Okay. Your kind of longer throat needs new name.

26. Good afternoon awesome BV's. Some people's entitlement and begging mentality can drive one crazy. It is well oooo. May God direct and grant ur earnest desire surrogate seeking mum

27. Most people suffer because of lack of knowledge. When you have conversations with some people and hear them voice out their mindset , you’ll clearly see why they are missing opportunities and going through so much.

Aquire knowledge.. but May God grant you wisdom & understanding! so that your life will go Smoothly
    #copied

Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’ŸπŸ˜πŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’š❤πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’‹

28. Iya Ajoke: I am craving pizza.
    Baba Ajoke: The same pizza you can't pronounce correctly?πŸ€ͺ
    Iya Ajoke:πŸ™„
    Ajoke: Mum, I will help you on one condition. How about I get half of the pizza?😍
    /ˈpiːtsΙ™/ peet suh
    Pee za ❌
    Iya Ajoke: You will start receiving slaps like Taaoma.πŸ™„
    BTW, where is the 'z'? 🀷
    Ajoke: 🀣

Copied

29. Entitlement mentality is sickening. Imagine emotionally blackmailing someone on top money that isn't yours? Did she send you to give birth to children you can't take care of?

30. Nna eh, wahala everywhere. I'm watching CNN and Aljazeeera interchangeably and it's mostly depressing news.
    From Israeli- Palestinian to Russian- Ukraine war, to fightings, killings, and so much suffering in this world.
    Now, a submersible with five people on board went missing during an expedition to the wreckage of the Titanic. Since Sunday. Wetin dem still dey find? Ship that sank since 1912, explored by many. What could be new? If they're not found by Friday, they'd be assumed dead because they have just 70-96 hours of oxygen. My heart is heavy.

1. I just pity them. Lives wasted 😭😭

2. @Castle, abeg... someone on Daily Mail today wrote your exact sentiments that they should let Titanic rest. I've been praying for God to show the people in that submersible mercy and deliver them o. I read about another journalist who had same experience with the Titanic in 2000. He said he felt an invisible presence after the stuck sub he was inside was able to float out

3. It's a whole lot I tell you. You will just be all in in Nigerias ish and say let you check up on the world then boom

4. I pray they find them.

5. Anon, I read one book about unsolved mysteries of the world and it was said that this ship and all others that sank are haunted.

6. And two billionaires are on the missing sub oh. They can't die like that na. They will be found by God's grace. I don't even want to imagine what is going through their minds right now...the realization that all the money you have may not be able to help you must be shocking.

31. Someday, it's all going to make sense
    Don't stop pushing

32. Good afternoon everyone 😊

33. Good afternoon SDK and Bvs.

34. Stella kpele
    The lady is feeling entitled to ur help.
    Madam biko hold God not stella she is also a human being like u.

Ummmmmm blowing of candle stuff hmmmmm very deep, one day i will share my story here to encourage someone.

35. Stella press ignore button on the highest

Some people with their entitlement
    Mentality

Can't deal mehn!

36. Good afternoon everyone, hope your day is going on good?

37. How someone can call another person for so many times beats my imagination. How do you threaten someone else with suicide? Person wey no owe you anything o. Nawa o

38. That was too much from the person that keept on calling Stella repeatedly. 50 missed calls for something that is not an emergency? Hunger is not emergency. Yes, it is not an emergency because you knew when you started running shot of money so you must have had alot of time to seek support from Stella or anybody. How could you bombard somebody's space within a short space of time like that as if the person doesn't have other things to attend to rather than holding her phone all day? Now I understand better when they say common sense is not common. You don't call someone repeatedly like that. Lol, you even had the guts to yell back at Stella , poverty never humble you and that proves that you have not really experienced hunger. Just few days hunger you are already acting this way. Wait until you feed once a day for one month then you will have no option than to act humble anytime the person you are begging food from is mad at you. This your case is totally different from that of the late Deborah and the OpM pastor. You acted entitled please. I hope you don't slap Stella if you see her physically because this your action shows that you could strangle Stella for not replying on time if you saw her physically.

1. I didn't even know that I wrote anonymously 15:25

39. Self entitled mentality, you should have asked her what was she waiting for.

40. Stella biko ewela iwe( do not be angry), na Tinubu cause am...Do not let these ungrateful, entitled, Nigerians frustrate you. God knows I cannot do what you do on here, no shame in saying being patient with abusive, manipulative ingrates, ain't my fortΓ©!

41. Good afternoon people. It's been raining in Warri. Na wah oo, giving someone that owes you nothing 50 missed calls and even threatening sui -cide.

42. Wo, my comment went annon

43. My father my helper, please come through for me. Amen!πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

44. Good afternoon.
    Be like say the rain 🌧️☔ don turn everyday for warri .

It is well with you Stella. Just do you. Don't let humans change you.

Congratulations to IJ baby,.

The Woman that is looking for a male Child. I wish you great πŸ‘ luck and success.

45. Chai!πŸ€”
    So that format of threatening with committing suicide for assistance from SDK hand don cast.. and I be won try am oh🀦🀦

Make I go think of new format.. money must be made🚢🚢

46. @In house memo that was the height of foolishness by the culprit. Trying to emotionally blackmail some into helping you is manipulative. Sadly we have a frightening population of entitled individuals, who see nothing wrong in disrespecting boundaries with their art of coercion.

Kindly forgive the culprit Stella, and let that inconsiderate act not wither your vibe. Good afternoon everyone.

47. Good afternoon everyone 🌺🌺🌺
    Anyin……

48. Good evening SDK family πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦. Ma'am Stella don't mind her, she will be okay. So sorry about that.

49. Hmmm Oga find new format

50. Goodevening blog family, the person threatening Stella with suicide must be out of her mind. Is Stella owing you? Helping others has become something you want to use to traumatize someone.

51. Some people's sense of entitlement is on another level.

52. This surrogacy works the one I watched in the movie When The Bough Breaks I dey fear, sometimes they want the life you re living,becomes ,greedy and manipulative and so well it favor some pple just make sure the person qualifies the criteria and it will not be sth that you wish you listen to your husband, it favored ini Edo just pray about it so that God will give you a good person

53. What a day, Phew !!! πŸ₯Ί

54. Poster there are many legal and registered surrogacy homes in Nigeria now. Especially in Lagos. Pls pass through legal process. (I can recommend one if you want )

The surrogate dosen't have to see you or know you.
    Everything is paid for and Papers signed.
    After delivery,they give you your baby.