Thursday, June 15, 2023

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thursday #goodday #thrillingthursday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Good Morning!

It is gonna be a good day, watch out for the Blessings...

tight hugs....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS - Pllease send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section, folder don nearly empty eeeeh
PPS -18 people will receive alert this morning, if yopu do please indicate with your blog ID, if you dont you will be giving off a wrong signal...There is no shame in collecting money that you need... Dont follow the fake trend...

184 comments:

1. Banish Anger!!
    Proverbs 22:24.

Excerpts!!

"There’re many things that could deface one’s beauty in the spirit; one of them is anger. Our opening verse says, “Don't hang out with angry people; don't keep company with hotheads” (MSG). In other words, avoid them. When God tells you to avoid something or someone, you better take it seriously."

"You might say, “I only get angry once in a while”; no! Anger is a quick destroyer; avoid it! Don’t even try to “tame” it; banish it. If you’ve been termed or described as someone who’s hotheaded and quick to anger, get before the Lord in prayer and ask the Holy Spirit to help you deal with anger. Then give yourself to the Word in meditation."

"Don’t try to suppress anger; get rid of it."

Dear Father, I eschew and purge from my heart all elements of anger, bitterness, rage or fury; anger has no place in me. I delight myself in your Word and in doing your will always. The Word is in my heart, causing me to walk in righteousness and fulfil my destiny in you. I live by your Word, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Psalm 37:8; Proverbs 14:29; Proverbs 22:24-25; Ephesians 4:31.

2. If you beg alot, you'll always be at the mercy of your friends who give/spend a little on you.
    As such, you become a 'slave' to them - consciously or unconsciously. Even when they are wrong, you'll be afraid to caution them because you don't want to lose out on their largesse. That's why you should hustle hard and be content with what you have.
    In life, when your NEEDS are FEW, your CONSCIENCE will be STRONG!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Well said bro. Good morning from my side ♥️

2. Morning Morayo. Abeg my love to mummy o. How the children? Dis long holiday, I go send my squad come your place for Lag, so that me and my wife fit go vacation for Maldives. 😂

3. #word on marble.

Contentment is the key.

4. 5k alert received, thank you Stella😘

3. Guys, how many of you watched the interview of Allen Onyema? Thanks to Rufai who compelled him to speak up as against his earlier wish of restrain.

“Only the Nigerian companies will bring in money. Ethiopia will not bring a penny into Nigeria but will earn 49% of Nigeria's wealth.”

- CEO, Air Peace, Allen Onyema

Someone tweeted that Hadi Sirika shouldn’t just be imprisoned, he should be imprisoned and FLOGGED 49 strokes 3 times daily for life!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂

These people have eaten so deep into Nigeria. Do you still remember how much was involved in this whole charade.

Dear,

When next you pray again in your closet, pray for God to bless what you do so you can take good care of yourself and family. Forget about Nigeria, criminals have taken hold of it.

1. I'll gladly take that advice. May God continue to bless the work of my hands. No be today Nigeria jaga jaga.

2. This your prayer is very important.
      Good morning Ezege.

3. That prayer point is so true

4. I just watched Allen Onyema's interview and it shook me to tears. Nigeria does not value that man yet he has the best interest of Nigeria at heart. That man is a patriot indeed.
      The part of the interview that touched me he most was where he said he refused a deal with Ethiopian Airways because there was nothing his nation, Nigeria will gain from it. This same deal would have raked in billions for him but destroyed other local airlines in the long run. What a selfless man.
      Today, he became my national hero. He is one of the people I will make my life's mission to cross paths with.
      Did I even forget to mention the individual role he played to eradicate militancy in the Niger-Delta? Let me also mention that the money spent was from his pocket.
      God Bless Rufai!
      God Bless Allen Onyema!
      God Bless Stella!(for this great platform and all her good deeds)
      God Bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria!

4. Amen 🙏🙏🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

5. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone
    Wet cold morning, heavy rain here since last night
    Thankful Thursday

6. It is written, "Because your light has come and the Glory of God is upon you, gentiles will come to your light and their kings will come to the brightness of your rising:" in the Name of Jesus, may the Glory of the Lord be visible upon you. Kings will queue-up for your services

7. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your day. 💕

8. Morayo thanks God for your mum's healings, it shall be permanent in Jesus Name.
    Good morning fam ♥️

1. Amen 🙏
      Thanks sis 💕

2. Omg Stella I just got an alert of 5k💃💃💃, my God will continue to bless and replenish your pockets. You will not lack in every area of your life.🙏Thank you so much.

3. Congratulations ❤

God bless you more Stella Jewelchi 🙏

9. A PRAYER OF COMMITMENT TO GOD

'I brought glory to you... by doing everything you told me to.' John 17:4 TLB

If the desire of your heart is to please God and fulfil his will for your life, here is a prayer for you:

'Lord, I thank you that even though you know everything about me, you still love me. You know my thoughts, my mistakes, my sins, and yet you still call me your child. Your grace towards me is beyond comprehension. More than anything else, I want to know you intimately and sense your presence in my life each day. If there is any part of me that I have kept from you, show me so that I can invite you to rule and reign there. Come into me, Holy Spirit, and revive my soul with rivers of living water. Then flow out through me into a dry and thirsty world (see John 7:38-39). Help me to keep my eyes fixed on you instead of others (see Hebrews 12:1-2). Lord, be my richest treasure always. Help me never to make an idol out of anyone or anything or allow possessions or the distractions of this world to get in front of you in any way. You are my healer, my hope and my strength. When I need freedom, you are my deliverer. You are my shield from the enemy, my counsellor when I need guidance and my stronghold in the day of trouble (see Psalm 32:7). Truly, you are the God of miracles. Work your miracles of grace in my life and keep changing me from day to day into your likeness (see 2 Corinthians 3:18). In Jesus' name I pray. Amen.'
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

10. My blessings will not elude me. I will not be put to shame. The glory of God almighty is upon me.

Beautiful Thursday morning 💜.

11. This week has been hectic plus stressful that I was wishing today to be Saturday. Oluwa give me the strength to pull through, I pray I don't breakdown anytime soon.

Have an amazing Thursday everyone.

12. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    Hope you had a good night rest?
    Why do some peeps find pleasure in lying against other people?
    Stay positive!
    #ThrowbackThursday

13. My MTN simcard has been off the network since yesterday. Before then it was fluctuating off and on.

Right now, I can't make nor receive call. Who else is experiencing this problem?

1. Visit their office, is possible that your sim is old and need to be replaced. I once experienced that some years back cos my sim was a very old one. When I visited their office with my valid ID card that was resolved by giving me a new sim.

2. You'll have to swap your sim, I think mtn sims has expiry period or something. Same happened to me I went to their office and I was told to swap, it's been fine ever since

3. Yeah. Official Prestige, follow what Excited Courtesy said. I think that's it because it happened to my mtn sim too last year and that was what I did and it got resolved

4. Thanks for your advice. I will be at their office later today. Stuck at ikeja under bridge because of the heavy rainfall. 💕💕💕💕

14. Heavenly father we thank you, for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    Lord ,this morning we pray against any foundation working against our break through and success in life be pulled down in Jesus name 🙏
    whatsoever the enemies wants to use and embarrassed us ,our God will use it to bring joy, peace, dancing and laughter 😂 in our life's in Jesus mighty name we pray 🙏
    GGOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

15. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘. It's been a very busy days for me lately. God thank you for the strength.

Jewelu,I can't thank you enough for all you're doing here, you're just amazing. All I can say is God will continue to bless and replenish your pocket.

Bvs have a great day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

16. Amen to your prayers Stella, may God bless our hustles today,, Amen.

17. Good morning Stella...
    It's gonna be a good day indeed.
    Good morning Sweethearts...
    I love you all 😘😘😘😘

18. Don't follow the fake trend is all I see from Stella's note up there 👆

1. I saw it too and it's a beautiful advise.

19. Congratulations to those who are choosen for the giveaway. God bless you Stellla.
    I saw a video of the money found in ex CBN governor Oga Emefele house. All I can is hmmmmmmm.

Good morning gorgeous prince and princess

1. Na real hmmmmm o. When most of my country people are living in abject poverty, some have this money in excess and care not. May God continue to bless SDK

2. Why would you say only hmmmm?
      Was it hmmmm that you said when others were caught?🙄

3. I follow you hmmmmmmmm
      Ikegwulu!

4. Beautiful morning sis 💙

5. So, even Emefiele? Nawa o

6. Hmmmmm! My Sister,Ike gwuru!

7. He's even the big god of that former BEAUTY queen bbn graduate.

20. Good morning everyone 💕
    Have a lovely day 😚

21. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    It's a cold world out there 🥶🥶🥶

1. Good morning slimzy 💜

2. Good morning Blacky 💞

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      Have a great day ahead 😘😘

4. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      Have a great day ahead 😘😘

22. Good morning beautiful people ❤️💋❤️
    It's raining heavily this morning.

23. Ekaaro Gbogbo Ile

Congratulations to all the recepient
    May God Keep blessing you Stella❤helping people that you don't know in this hard economy.
    You will never lack,your pocket will never run dry....

24. Una good morning.
    I am out already.
    O God please bless the work of our hands today and forever in Jesus name. Amen.

25. Cool and calm morning salutations from Warri.

Thankful Thursday it is for me and my household.

Have a blessed day BVs

26. "The Pastor is using our star to ride private jet"

That OPM Pastor is truly a man of God for providing help to them even after this statement.

Your star couldn't change you from security man to President.
    You think this is Nollywood film. There are people who were poor in 2000 and poorer in 2023.
    To grow from grass to grace, you need to be grateful.
    You will pray for helpers, then when they help and have challenges, same you will rubbish them.
    You were fired for misconduct, this man offered help,later, he started having financial challenges, you went to social media to rant and degrade him. He cursed you and apologised. Then offered help again.

Like I said, I hope in my walk with God, I get to this level because after they made that statement of "star" thing, I would have called it a day with them. Let another philanthropist take over.

1. Yimu X3! Nigerians love joining cults and claim there are in churches and giving men of God huge power that they don't deserve.

2. Calm down..

First that pastor na clout chaser
      2ndly, why send people on scholarship then dump them there, why not bring them back?

3rdly, is like you don't know anything about Cyprus.. if they give you a free visa there, you better reject it.. it's all these visa agents that are deceiving people cos of the money they make from the arrangement with those schools there..

I support these boys cos I know some big men and politicians that do these rubbish here.. any small thing, they promise to send you abroad to school, then they'll send you to a rubbish country and dump you, when you call th, they'll tell you that you're lucky to be abroad and that you should hustle there like your mates.. what are your mates doing there? Drugs and yahoo..

When you now do drugs and you're successful, they'll now start telling everyone how they changed your life..

We have many wicked and fake rich men here in Nigeria.. mostly politicians.. why didn't he send them to a school here in Nigeria.. No.. he wants to chase clout

27. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️❤️

28. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️❤️

29. Reno Omokri had this to say without mincing words

Fuel Subsidy GONE
    EFCC's Bawa GONE
    NLC strike threat GONE
    Multiple Exchange Rates GONE
    Fuel queue/ GONE
    Slow pace of governance GONE

And you want me to attack the man who achieved this in just two weeks? I think I have to clarify my stance and stand. I am an opposition politician. That means I oppose the party in power and offer a better alternative when they do wrong. And I will do everything possible to ensure Waziri Atiku Abubakar gets the redress he seeks at the Presidential Election Petition Court. However, I am very much not a secessionist agitator hiding under political activism to undermine Nigeria. I love Nigeria, and I want her to succeed. And for that, I have no apologies.

#TableShaker

30. "Whose Father is He?"

A beggar came asking for food. I told him to come around to the back door and asked him to sit on the floor while I went in to bring the left over food
    I brought him food & said, let's pray. Now repeat after me, "Our FATHER in Heaven". He said, "Your Father in Heaven". I said."No, say OUR FATHER in Heaven". He again said, "Your Father in Heaven"!!!
    This extremely Irritated me! I asked why do you say 'Your' father when I say 'Our' FATHER?'
    He said, "Sir, it's like this. If I say Our FATHER, then we both become brothers. If we are brothers, you would invite me in through the front door and not the back; you would ask me to sit at your dining table not on the floor; you'd also not give me stale food! Sir, somehow it's not possible that we are sons of the same father!"
    He may be your Father, but he can't be OUR Father!
    Whose FATHER is He?
    It took a beggar to teach me the truth!!!
    GOD becomes our FATHER when we treat one another as brothers and sisters.
    GOD Bless us all...
    Copied
    Good morning blogfams💙❤💜💕💞💗💝💟💛💖💚💋😍

31. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead

32. Thankful Thursday 🙏

Good Morning blog famZ, May today Favour Us All. Amen 🙌
    ❣️😍

33. Good morning everyone, @ bv martins please can you recommend a good and affordable phone? Budget of 70k Please.
    Thank you.

1. Search for his phone number and ask him on WhatsApp if he doesn't reply here

34. A piece of advice

Faithful are the wounds of a friend,
    But deceitful are the kisses of an enemy.
    Prob 27:6

Better is open rebuke
    Than love that is concealed
    Provb 27:5

Jesus, Judas, and Absalom are the teachers. Their stories are lessons. They teach us about grace, loyalty, and deceit.

They show us how to spot a fake friend and guide us in choosing true ones. Life is a winding road, indeed. But with these lessons, we can navigate it just a bit better.

“An insincere and evil friend is more to be feared than a wild beast. A wild beast may wound your body, but an evil friend will wound your mind.”
    It will take time for you to heal from this. l ran out from the campus without looking back that wanted to destroy my life. I abandon my study and my new work because of fake friend. I was running from one place to another, until l got a place of my own. It's a long story. I don't want to talk about it.
    I will surely overcome.

Don't allow everyone to have access to ur phone password, especially husband stnachers and criminals, they maybe your friend or colleagues.
    Note: There are good friends out there, please treasure them if you have any. JP l'm proud of you, a woman that honours her Maker right from her birth. Ngoo babe, A daughter of Zion, Rosey darling, l love you. Kelechi dear, my childhood friend, right from primary school till date. Jenny baby, A role model to her family and friends. God bless you all bountiful. Friendship that have lasted for more than 19rs in not indomin and egg oooh. It's just pure love and understanding.

Bewear of people who are happy sleeping with their friends husband or boyfriend, especially those ones that eat in the same plate with you, or sleep in the same room with you,

Don't make friends with a lady that sleep with many married men. They will end up breaking your home or relationship becos that is their lifestyle. Pls fear any lady that will seank out from her matrimonial home to go and sleep with another married man in a hotel, sometimes they will pass the night there, unknown to them that someone saw them.

Your character is like a pregnancy, no matter how you hide it, it will surely show up with time. That's nature for you.

Be wear of criminals.

35. Not everyone who says " all the best" really want the best for you ,

Take note 🤞

36. I heard about BORIC ACID? that' its dangerous? What's it used for?

1. Dem say them dey put am inside kpekus to cure infection

2. It is only dangerous when it is abused. Even water is also dangerous. It is just that some people abuse things so much. Normally it should be prescribed

37. Good morning folks and Stella it is raining heavily this morning ! Let me gather strength and head to my hustle 😂 have a great warm day everyone and stay safe and dry 🙏🏾❤️

38. My people, I just received 5k credit alert from Stella now💃💃💃💃💃. I am so so grateful Stella. God will continue to uplift & enlarge your coast for all you do for total strangers🙏

39. Good morning Stellz and BVs..Amen to your prayers Stellz
    Thank God for a brand new day! Wishing every one of us a wonderful and blessed day ahead.

40. Congratulations to your son once again Stella, greater heights I wish him, and thank you so much for your benevolence, you have a good heart, may God continue to expand your coast. I say amen to your prayers.

Good morning fam. Today shall be good for us all.

41. Thank you Father for making me see today

1. Congratulations to your Son SDK. May you reap the fruit of your labour in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻

42. Good morning, Amen to your prayers Stella and Essa, have a blessed day everyone

43. I don see alert o💃💃💃
    Thank you SDK. You shall not run down, higher you in Jesus name

44. Goodmorning fam
    Rainy here this morning..
    Have a blessed day everyone.

45. Good morning.

The cloud is very dark here.

Thank you Stella for all you do for bvs. God continue to bless and protect you and your family 🙏.

46. Thank you so much Stella,I received 5k

47. Goodmy blog family ❤️
    Joy full my Belle o. As I see 5k alert on my phone few minutes ago omo I feel very good.
    Thanks to blog Presido aka Madam Stella
    Hugs 🤗, I'm really grateful to you madam.
    Let's all have a fine Thursday
    Bye

48. Thanks Stella for all you do for us.
    I received 5k alert in the last one. Congratulations to those receiving today

49. Good morning My people.
    God's blessings upon us all. Amen.🙏😍💙

50. Thank you SDK. I have received 5k alert this morning. You shall never lack good things

51. Good morning beautiful people
    I received my 5k alert with joy this morning. SDK your coast will expand, you shall not lack favour. I'm very grateful 🙏

52. When God shows up, He shows off! Thank you God💃💃💃