Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, June 15, 2023

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

Good Afternoon lovely people...
Thanks to all of those who wished my Bambino all the best....It was an awesome day yesterday but i cannot share photos cos those are my private moments that i can never bring Online.... But una dooooooh for the wishes!

Let us wait and see how fast the Economy stabilizes and I will how to go about supporting some peoples old hustles.....I said OLD HUSTLES not those looking to start new businesses.
Let us pray and let us keep our fingers crossed....
I pray to get Adverts too...... Blog witches and wizards make una join the prayers for something good..Abi nah only bad bad things una go dey do?

Only active BVs will be considered if they are Interested, Please when the time comes, do not resurrect from the unknown with stories..... If you have received a giveaway more than once, you will need a miracle to convince me why you should get it again oh....
Make things set first in Jesus name!
Please licking my bum bum because of giveaway is a crime, in fact you will not be chosen if you do that....Dont say i did not warn you!
Lets all act normal and gimme a break from all this Jeweluchi ish.... Una wan spoil my Blessed name?

VALUATION THAT MATCHES YOUR EVALUATION

Location affects your estimation. If you meet a good girl in an hotel, you may reject her for what she is not. If you encounter a bad girl at a church, you can accept her for what she is not. That is why you must be careful where you go. If you price a bottle of water at an airport, they will tell you #1000. If you price it at a market, it will be #100. 
Same product, different location. Location is crucial to evaluation. Locate yourself in a destination that fits for the valuation that matches your calculation.

The people you mingle with can go along way to either improve you emotionally, physically, psychologically etc.
If the friends you keep does not match your evualtion for success, please drop them!

**************************+

135 comments:

1. This rain eh 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️ πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά

1. I love this evaluation write up.

God bless our hustle

2. It's more than 7 days over here.

3. Where the rain dey fall? No rain here oh for Port Harcourt

4. I just tire for the rain. Clothes that i washed since on monday have not dried.

5. I like the rain abeg. It has chased the heat away. Person go sha sleep well.

6. The rain is really pouring down,since last night

7. Rain has been falling since monday in Phc where I stay.

8. Stella thank you I got the 5k alert, very very needed for the weekend.
      May God continue to blessing and reward you, for your kindness.

2. IHN is here. Good afternoon lovely people πŸ’œ

3. Good afternoon house.

I got the 5k alert this morning,God will continue to bless you and your family.
    Congratulations to ur Bambino.

4. WINNER, YES I AM!15 June 2023 at 14:04

Good day to us all.

Thanks Stella for the 5000naira, i never ever expected it. May God bless all that pertains to you and your life in Jesus name.....Amen

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

2. Congratulations
      And for appreciating Stella, may it solve your problems as you planned.
      Stella God bless you abundantly as you reached out to people in need

5. Alert received. Thank you Stella.

The rain met me at ikeja under bridge by past 9am. I waited for an hour but it was not stopping. I had to bear it and trek down to LASUTH for my daughter test results.
    Thank God, every thing is fine.. No medical condition nor drugs prescribed.. πŸ˜„
    Jehova overDo did us good.

Going back home with the rain..

Over to mtn office for Sim swap.

6. This rain no gree stop since morning.

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Good afternoon everyone

This rain just spoilt everything in the market today. We couldn’t even shade our goods

It is well

8. Stella,may the blessings of God in your life never cease. I appreciate your kind gesture.

I'm happy to receive the alert .more blessings iyami

9. The nurses and doctors working at LASUTH are more accommodating than the ones at ifako ijaye general hospital, college bustop.

Those ones at ifako general always ready to attack than attend to you. Even when you approach them with smile..

1. Hmmmmm, it is well with them oh. Maybe they've not been paid

10. It's a rainy afternoon, hello everyone.

11. Glad you had a wonderful day yesterday..Many more glad tidings shall come your way.

Good afternoon Eku Ojo Lagos people

You see that ''Wiiiiin'' sound you hear first when NEPA brings the light e sweet like say you win lottery. I call it the sound of victory πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’ž

2. That sound na something else , as in, once the light goes off my ears will just be waiting to hear "wiiiiiiiiii " πŸ˜‚

3. Hehehehe... na real sound of victory.

We have a Nepa indicator in our living room, whenever it comes on while we are on generator, I get so excited!
      I hate the noise of generators and the quiet when its Nepa is bae.

4. Sounds of victory indeed. Once there is light everywhere will looks lively, even though you are not using it for anything, mere seeing the light, see happiness.

5. I'm telling you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. At the sound of that wiiiiiiin, my children will just scream "up NEPA" out of excitement. That sound de give person joy, especially when it's been days that one hasn't seen light.

12. Judy and Yul are clowns. I wonder who write the scripts cause this forced drama isn't giving. I just watched their recent video on Facebook and I mean, how can two grown people keep making a fool of themselves publicly all in the name of content? Stay in the middle of the road to record scripted drama for viewers? I wonder what his family members are doing about it

1. Na hunger cause am. No more movie roles and endorsements.

2. Lol, the madness don enter market??? 🀣 otilo

3. Lol don't be watching it again abeg. It's monetized for them and was essentially an insult to one's intelligence

4. Anon 15:31, thank you. Like...I can never stop to watch those yeye people's video no matter what they recorded. Tufiakwa. I just keep wondering what exactly did they think they are doing. Abeg abeg

13. Its a rainy blessed day jaree. So love the write up there. Location is also key to ones valuation.
    Thank God its almost weekend jooor. Lagos stress needs enough holiday abeg

14. Radio programs are very educating and encouraging at the same time. There's this love zone program I usually listen to at late night on a particular channel. Those guys and the lady with them are doing great.

I so much love that program.

I have learnt a lot from it through people's experiences most especially callers on the program and more also from the presenters as well.

Each time they start, I get my pen and jotter handy to take some notes.

In one of the program, the presenter made this remark, ''When a woman walks into a room, she already scanned the room and know if it's the kind of a man she would want to settle with. ''

I think I quite agree with him. I will say, most women if not all go by sight with what they see.

Good Afternoon Guys!!!

1. Men go by what? Women this women that.

2. Noo, Ezege Women are moved by what "We" hear. 😁

3. Yes ooo. NK, you're right on that. How would I have forgotten that as well.

4. Don't mind the oversabi guy always talk about women maybe he is eyeing a girl here pls beware a leopard can't change his skin

15. Good day ladies and gentlemen,the weather is so cool here.Stella,I always put you in my prayers .God bless you.

16. Congratulations to the receipt,God bless you Stella.
    This weather is so cold,everyday rain.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

17. Stella o, Bubu's kids and Emefiele did us aruuuuuu

As Emefiele started talking, Bubu's shildren dey fear make Emef no call their names on that forex deal o. They called DSS oga's wife to alert her that Eme has started mentioning names make she help them. Emef approved 100 forex deal for himself and Bubu's shildren too & he revoked forex guys licenses, wallahi those kids did wonderment. They made billionssxxx

Oga Bubu will say " ayam Not Awire"

18. Good afternoon 😊😊.
    Paris dear, sending you love from this end. Hope you are doing great? Thanks for the shout out now and always. πŸ’•πŸ€

1. Holla Hon ❤️πŸ’• I'm doing good,thanks and kisses to the kids πŸ₯°

19. Good afternoon lovely people ❤️❤️❤️
    Rain cannot stop people from hustling o. I don't just like the way the environment is messed up though.

20. Thank God for the successful celebration of your Bambino. Many more to come in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

This rain eehπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

21. Congratulations to your Bambinos Stella, Greater heights!

22. Replies
    1. Very good one.

2. The valuation write up is very true. I remember buying a pack of Orbit Chewing Gum inside Abuja Airport for #1500(wasted money) and two weeks later I bought same pack of Orbit Chewing Gum from an aboki for #350 in Abuja too. Over 200% difference. The money pain me Sha.

23. Besides the wet grounds, I'm loving everything about this weather.

24. Is the sign out meme for me. If you can survive in Nigeria you can survive anywhere in the world.

25. Thank you Stella. 5k received the last time but network was so bad that comment couldn't go through. God bless and replenish you on everyside.
    Kwin G

26. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    Lagos is flooded
    What a day

1. What a day indeed 😩😩 only God knows how some of us will get home today...the flood is flooding

Holla Boo πŸ₯°

27. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Heavy rain here.

1. Holla Momma ❤️
      The rain isn't stopping sef 😀🀦🏼‍♀️

28. Good afternoon everyone

29. The blog be giving me joy today oo, plenty gists plus comments back to back

30. Good afternoon, congratulations to all the recipients, enjoy your day.

31. Welcome ihn.
    Good day everyone.
    Amen to the prayers up there. God will provide.
    Truly not everything is black or white &
    Hard times makes us stronger if we face it.

32. A beautiful rainy day
    Good afternoon.

33. Today's rain enh, I carry am like that waka o. I no fit shout

1. Hope you are feeling better now. 😘 to our little prince.

34. Una good afternoon.
    Congratulations to the receiver of the giveaway , God bless you Jeweluchi Stella. The heat is too much.

1. Sis, pls send me some. Cold wan finish me here oπŸ₯Ά

35. People may destroy your image, stain your personality , but they can't take away your good deeds, because no matter how they describe you, you will still be admire by those who know you better.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

36. Omo today's rain no be small
    Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ž
    One love 😘

37. Good afternoon, lovelies
    Disclaimer! Disclaimer!! Disclaimer!!!
    It has come to my notice that there might be a beguiler or some imposter trying to spoil my name on Nairaland
    I stopped posting stand alone contents and replying comments on there a day before(10th of December at exactly 09:48am) the unfortunate ish i had with my phone which was on the 11th of December,2022.
    Y'all should disregard every form of mischief coming outta that space right now as it's obviously not me.
    I no longer post and comment on Nairaland like before cause i totally forgot my password with which i would have logged in.
    My moniker on there was geniusvincent in one word.It has been inactive for 6 months or so and going to remain so.
    Good looking out to y'all.

1. Why you dey tell us. We follow u dey do cusp and shenanigans for there ni. Abeg carry beguiler abi wetin shift one side.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 why oh why Anon πŸ˜‚

38. Came late..the rain wan carry us go where we no know...

I don dey go house before machine go give fault..I can't shout

39. Ben Murray Bruce aka Mr. Common Sense opines on a very important issue

President Bola Tinubu, @officialABAT, is the first President of Nigeria with a Financial background. Let me tell our 419 businessmen some hard truths. Your days of going to the villa at night to get import duty exemptions, tax waivers, fraudulent judgement claims and bogus business deals are over. Focus on legitimate business deals. Tinubu will not pick a winner like past Presidents. This time you will have to earn your position in the Nigerian Economy.

40. Studies show that happy couples are less likely to post about their partners on social media and those who post more often tend to feel insecure about their relationship.

** Na studies allegedly talk am o **.

1. Hian! So I’m not happy bayi?

2. Wow!!!!

So I belong to the first category.

3. That means I'm happy 🀣🀣🀣. Truth is, I don't have the time. I don't fancy posting stuff online nor even taking pictures πŸ˜‚. We're happy tho, but I don't think it's true sha.

4. Absolute truth, I stayed with this couple for a week because I had to do something in their city, and they wouldn't hear of me staying in a hotel. The love in that house made me reconsider getting married, you could feel it even down to the kids.
      But both of them don't post pikim on social, besides their dps

41. Good afternoon fam
    It's been raining here since morning,I love the cool weather though
    Stella,you are kind

42. It's been raining here since morning πŸ˜” Cold oooπŸ₯Ά

Lagos road and rain do not gel at all. traffic + Everywhere would be so messed up .
    Congrats to all the 5k recipients, More Blessings Jewelu πŸ™

Cheers as the day progresses 😍

43. Have the maturity to know sometimes silence is more powerful than having the last word.

44. Pls I need to confirm something.

If I block someone on Facebook and Instagram and later see them on the street, will they see me?
    😩

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Yes oh

2. No, they won't see you Praise. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

45. Good afternoon blog visitors. It's raining for some side while sun is shining for some side, isn't God wonderful?
    Congratulations to all recipients for the 5k giveaway. Thank you Ma'am Stella for the good work.

46. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    It's a Throwback Thursday
    Stella congratulations on your bambino
    Congratulations to those that received the alert
    God will continue to bless the givers in this blog, very soon it will be my own turn to give also, make God hear my prayers and bless me first, I go surprise Una for this blog with numerous giveaway πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤️❤️🌺πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ™πŸ™

1. We dey waitπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Simply Divine nwannem, I go show una peppe with giveaway for this blog, 😁😁😁😁 omeho na izu, omee na onwa, na me and Una for this blog with numerous giveawayπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°, Una go siam πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ but for now, let me continue to beg for the same giveaway pending when God go bless me πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

47. Congratulations to you Stellz and your Bambino, thanks for all you do.
    Congrats to the giveaway Recipients...

48. Yes, Yes,and Yes at the sign out meme πŸ’ƒ

49. The rain fell so heavily in my area yesterday night that I feared outside was going to be flooded this morning but thank GOD it didn't result in flood!!

Kai living in a riverine and flood prone state is not easy ooo,the way your heart will always beat when rain falls very heavily !🀦‍♀️

50. Once again, thanks SDK for the 5k. It went a long way. God bless you.

51. Congratulations to your Bambinos ❤️πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

52. Stella congratulations to your bambinos. Greetings to this blog family ♥️ Stella I miss the giveaway again bc of data.. This operamini that is not working is really showing me shege. At least I would had used the free operamini to browse . I pray I should be lucky next time. Stella God will continue to bless you richly.

53. Congratulations Stella Jewelchi to your Bambinos πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

54. Congratulations Stella to your Bambino's,this rain showed me she today