Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #holyday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #positivevibes

Good Morning!
Things can only get better, no more negative confessions anymore oh!

May today be so blessed that you will mark it in your calendar....
May your testimony today be so awesome that the people you will tell iit to will doubt you because the details would be so great.

Let me step back for the Blog preachers to serenade us with the blessed word of God...
God bless you...
E go be...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ™ŒπŸ‘Œ  

113 comments:

1. Custodians Of Truth!!
    Isaiah 26:2.

Excerpts!!

"I’ll like you to observe two things that qualify a nation to come into the gates of God. The first is righteousness. The second is that the nation must have and walk in the truth. What nation is this custodian and observer of the truth?"

"God’s Word is Truth, and His truth was given to us in Christ Jesus. Thus, the Church of Christ is this nation that keeps the truth."

"We’re a peculiar nation, born in righteousness, producing fruits of righteousness, and proclaiming His truth in righteousness."

Righteous Father, your peace and prosperity reign in the nations of the world, as we, your church, proclaim your truth and righteousness around the world. We overturn the structures, systems and schemes of satanic propagation of deception and fear across the nations, and we declare that your will be done in all the earth, as it is in heaven, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    3 John 1:3-4; 1 Timothy 3:15

2. "One of the HARDEST decisions you'll ever face in life, is choosing whether to walk away or try harder". - Zig Ziglar.
    ⬇⬇⬇
    A lot of people are at this point in their lives. It could be Academics, jobs, Relationships, etc. This is the point where you NEED God to direct you. Your human Instincts and Logic MIGHT fail. But VITAL decisions require that you seek God's face. I hope and pray that you'll make the BEST decision today.
    God Bless You this week and beyond.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Thanks for this, bro. Happy Sunday to you & yours

2. Ali B,

Could this also be passed to an Atheists?

Secondly, what in a situation you need to make some certain decisions of life and it seems you aren't hearing from God at the time even after series of prayers.

What will you do at such moment?

3. Happy Sunday all, wish you good tidings

4. Teejay: Hi bro. This post, is clearly not for atheists. They don't believe in God. I am addressing those who actually believe and trust God.
      2ndly, God speaks in different ways bro. Even with signs, visons,dreams etc. He always speaks. It's for you to be attentive to Him. Remember, He will NEVER leave nor forsake us. It means He is always there to direct us in making decisions. The problem sometimes, is that we ask God for direction, then we go ahead and take our own decisions on what we actually want as opposed to what God wants for us. With God, it's a Yes, No or Wait. All of dem, na answer!
      Have an amazing week bruv.

3. Is it safe to say that my standing fan consumes more electricity than my small fridge? My power units is down to 2 units and since the weather has been cool these days, I decided to turn off my standing fan. The only appliance running is the fridge. It's been 24 hours and I still have 2 units. Prior to this, I use about 2 units daily. Could this be as a result of the fan?

1. I think so
      The weather is cool these days and you don't even need to put on the fan during this season

2. Probably. If you're using industrial standing fan, it's possible it consumes more units than your refrigerator, depending on the kind of refrigerator as well.

3. Maybe your refrigerator is energy saving.

4. Very very possible. The two ceiling fans (ORL) in my apartment, one of them takes too much energy, I dont know why. When I noticed that, I stopped putting it on unless I have visitors. I nor fit shout.

4. Rainy Sunday! preparing for church.
    Good morning everyone.

5. Amen to the prayers πŸ™
    Happy rainy & cool Sunday people of SDK ville ❤️πŸ’œ

6. Massive cleanup ongoing in Abia State. H.E Alex Otti is doing a great job and I've this conviction in me that Abia State under his watch will undergo a giant stride transformation. The state will soon become the largest commercial business hub in Africa.

At a time like this, if I had acquired wealth, I would have invested in landed properties in Abia State, Aba to be precise and set up businesses. I see great things unfolding across the Eastern States. There should be an Economic summit among the Eastern governors that will boost business investments from both foreign and local investors. I also see what's currently ongoing in Enugu too on Estate and more also, businesses are been revamped.

These are all great news and I sincerely hope this tempo is sustained.

1. I believe our new governor will perform as expected.

7. I greet you all this beautiful morning. Happy Sunday lovelies. ❤️🌺

Cityens, congrats to you all. No be beans!
    Congrats to all my favs in the team especially Pep the boss, KDB omo ope and Nathan Ake. Sabi boys! 😌

8. Happy Sunday to every person of good will.

9. Good morning to y'all on this space and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Let me reiterate that, there is no one on this blog whom I have hatred for, but you see, there are some persons here that I have nothing for and will never do, not in this life or thereafter. I'll never engage them or dignify them with a response. It will be so low on my person doing so. Shoes have sizes for a reason.

The truth is that, I've made my peace not making amends or engaging with certain people here. I can forgive without having reconciliation, for the importance of life is in its quality.

Engaging with anyone who have constantly shown their lack of decorum in a public space and sheer stupidity by disrespecting people in the first place, is not an obligation I'm entitled to. If their remarks are always a show of shamelessness and doesn't brings to me due respect, then I don't have to subject myself to it. πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

Enough said!!!

Good Morning & Happy Sunday.

1. If person wan hear, fine if not continue being a nuisance.
      I think I'm due for a blog ID, just so lazy to create one, but the ongoing palliative has incentfy me

2. You no wake up from the right side of the bed.

Please, go back to sleep.

3. @9:54 and 10:02, keep trolling ooo, one day, one day, you lot that troll, will get exactly what you deserve! Low lives scum of the earth, deplorable...

4. Hi Teejay

Don't take it to heart.

Actually your first paragraph and second paragraph didn't correlate. I thought of it too but Eka was bold enough to say. Her method of delivery may be too blunt for you but she said what a lot of us were thinking but too distracted to type.

In life, you don't always need a Yes Sir, sometimes you need No, use this direction or a maybe.

No vex brother. We are SDK family, abi ?

5. It's okay to be blunt as long as one is tactful but to constantly misconstrue bluntness for condescension, rudeness, tactlessness and insensitivity is the problem. Another issue is not being able to take an equal measure of bluntness. The irony is that overly critical people tend to be hypersensitive.

6. XOXO,

I understand you clearly, but believe me it does. And I will explain briefly. I was going to talk about an ex stalking me and willing to give in sex as a bait for reconciliation.

So I started the first paragraph and second by saying the reason why some people may indulge in cheating may not naturally mean cos they feel the urge or go into it themselves at first. I even elaborated that their ex could be the reason they started involving in the act. Or don't you think people can emotionally be blackmailed to involve in cheating. That was what my first and second paragraph was pointing at.

I guess where Eka Joy had wanted to correlate the story is if I had written we finally had sex.

My first and second paragraph were not for me specifically but in generality and I guess that's where the whole confusion set in. I was speaking widely

XOXO, You know I'm not a difficult person here and I like taking corrections on things even to the extent of admitting and apologizing when I am wrong on an issue. In fact, that has improved me a whole lot here.

Anyway, thanks for this and I really appreciate.

7. Guy rest abeg.stop whining like a baby, Eka didn't do anything wrong by asking a simple question.

8. 10:33 There is a huge difference between what you wrote and what she wrote. Maybe you need to go back and check again.

She didn't say his first and second paragraphs did not correlate like you are assuming right now. Rather she said his first few paragraphs did not correlate with the whole story. Which was a blatant lie. Like! How?
      Due to her instigations, I had to go back and read the story again to be sure it was the same thing we all read.

Teejay spoke about exes not letting their former interest be and disturbing them for a relationship after they have moved on thereby making the weak-willed one fall into temptation. He went further to give a similar instance in his life whereby his current ex has refused to let him be. Please what other correlation does any human who has basic comprehension need?

She subtly attacked him so there is no need sugar-coating it and she does it a lot of times to him in a subtle manner. I have always noticed it too and thought it is unfair. It's high time some bvs stop using teejay as a sport or the butt of a joke. Teejay you allowed it anyways. I am sorry, but you are too weak. Next time ignore
      Bluntness is the typical safe blanket or cheap excuse for those who would break and creak under the supposed weight of tactfulness. Being tactful is too much work for such people it drains them.

Someone wrote such an interesting piece and all you could write is that? Like really?!

9. Ewekewe abeg where the beginning of all these make I go read,where e start from as I'm lost o. Abeg make una direct me to the Genesis of all these. Amebo dey sweet if u start from the beginning.

10. 10:50 you saw it too.
      11:17 a question that was intended to disparage his post? Such a gaslighter. πŸ™„
      You are yet another condescending being who has refused to get off his back

11. Thanks Anon 11:52,

I appreciate your kind works. I'm glad some persons saw the point and where I was coming from in that piece.

11. Some of you like to argue nonsense.
    The saying "dress the way you want to be addressed" has been here to guide people, I wasn't the one who coined it.

If you dress like an ahewo, you'll definitely be treated like one.. arguing and shouting from now till next year won't change that.. it only shows how dumb you are..

Woke olodos...🚢🚢

1. Haaaaaw

U don Jan drop bomb Waka again...

Hope u are getting better by the day bro? More strength in Jesus name

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Pink,

Yea, by God's grace..
      How's your new home?

Shey gist dey the area ABI you go dey visit your former axis make you fit dey give us update.. cos me I no won hear say pinky corner no dey again cos you don move to a more peaceful neighborhood ohπŸ™„

12. Welcome this beautiful morning with a smile on your face. I hope you’ll have a great day today. Wishing you a very good morning blog fam

13. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Amen to your wonderful prayers,Jewel,wish you same,Happy sunday,everyone.

15. A blessed morning to everyone.
    It is getting better bcs it must end in praiseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸ™

16. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Sunday
    Church flow

17. Beautiful Sunday morning to the blog fam. Have a splendid day everyone πŸ’–πŸ’™

1. Good morning fellow Cityzen. May the day bring you and yours blessings. We did it 🌹

2. Good morning and happy Sunday

18. Joyful Sunday to everyone

Please where can l get perfumes in wholesale prices in Lagos State.

Thanks all

19. Good morning people
    Watching movies, no church today. I no get transport fare jare.
    Maybe I should just look for one church close to me , where I can trek to.
    Have a beautiful Sunday

1. Look for a Bible believing church around you..no stress yourself or you look for another parish..simple as that..

As I dey so, it's been part of me right from tender age, I hate to go extra mile cuz I want to go to church, I prefer to attend the ones around me

20. Good morning folks and Stella happy Sunday 😊, such a cool morning I actually got up to exercise. Now getting ready for church πŸ™πŸΎ

21. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ™

22. Rain! Rain! Rain!. 😁. Good morning my darlings. Congrats, Jazmine on the arrival of your lil PrinceπŸ€—πŸ€—. May God keep him safeπŸ™. Y'all stay warm out there. Have a blessed day.

23. Stop for a minute and consider the earth and the skies above. Was it possible for man to create this amazing world we live in? No. Our world (the earth and the skies) are God's masterpiece. He designed the land, the water, and the sky. It should leave us astonished every day, but we tend to grow complacent. Instead of neglecting to see the beauty and life all around us, we should thank our heavenly Savior for his goodness. Just think – if he took so much care to place each star in the heavens, how much care did he take in designing you pls appreciate God right now.

24. It's cold Sunday morning.Good morning blog visitors.

25. Nnaa this rain eh, since 5am fa. I want to go to church o.

1. It's cloudy here o. Happy Sunday sweetheart

2. Happy Sunday darling Mor. Have a great week.

26. I was bored yesterday so l decided to visit a friend in my street without calling her. and when l got there l didn't knock, luckily for me the door was not lock with keyπŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ l just open the door waaaaaaaah... wetin my eye see eeehπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ l just close the door and ran away πŸ˜„πŸ˜«πŸ˜΅πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ
    Ladies why would you allow your boyfriend to have sex with you in your house.
    Pls l'm not making fun of my friend oooh.
    This senerio looks funny to me

1. You are not a courteous person anon 09:44.
      Why would you barge into someone's room without knocking? And pls, don't tell me because she is your friend that's why you didn't bother to knock before entering her room.
      And whatever (except crime) she does in her room is not your business as she is not a child.
      Learn manners anon!!

2. Anon are you for real?

Who have sex without locking their door? Is it a one room apartment? Do you know you can be sued for invading one's privacy? You have no right to enter when you knocked and there wasn't a response. Who does that?. What if something had happened inside that room and a camera had captured you the moment you stepped in.

Some of you take risk in this life. I can never go inside a room I didn't receive permission to enter unless it's my family house or siblings and even at that I will make sure I have repeatedly and must have knocked very well.

3. So where are they supposed to have sex? In the guy's house or book hotel every single time? I think your focus should be on her locking her door and if the relationship is good for her.

4. @Anon 9: 44,you speak and behave like a child, you deserve one konk for head, for being so disrespectful.

5. You didn't knock???

How do you wake up one morning and start walking up and down notoriously looking for gossip up and down?

Are they supposed to have sex on the street or in the car?

Either you condemn fornication or you keep quiet.

6. Haba make una take an easy, some of us are guilty of this. It's a mistake, not on purpose.

7. Anon 11:11,

A mistake you don't show remorse but gloat over is no mistake. You even used a laughing emoji over something you did wrong and the effrontery to even questioned where they should make love is so disappointing from you.

What's even wrong making love in a woman's house?

Some of you still have some growing up to do I swear.

8. Courtesy demand that when you go to people's house, you knock and wait for them to open the door and welcome you first before you go in.

Licious babe

9. The same reason why you left your house without informing her and even have the gut to open her door.

27. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

28. Amen to your prayers StellaπŸ™ Baruch Haba B'Shem Adonai! Blessed is He who comes in the name of The LordπŸ™ God is faithful in every situation the circumstances notwithstanding,He is too Faithful to failπŸ‘

29. Where una see this rain? Abeg make e never fall now this side oo.

Someone sent me a video yesterday of two ladies lying dead on the bed and from the narration, I heard wall gecko fell inside their pot of stew and they ate from it not knowing. It resulted to their death. The person said further, that wall geckos are poisonous in nature. I'm trying to reason if it was actually what led to their death.

Few months ago, I was in the market buying foodstuffs when I saw rat jumped down from a basin of garri displayed on a table inside a shop. I told the seller and she said ''no be new thing naa'' I believe someone bought that garri that day.

Na God dey really protect us for this life I swear.

No one should have a pot that its cover won't lap and cover very well and more also, always wash and rinse even a clean bowl, plates and spoons before usage. Sometimes these creeping insects and objects walks and climb on those utensils most especially cockroach and wall gecko.

Again, leftover waters in a kettle or opened shouldn't be used at the break of the morning. They could have been contaminated as well by things that may have gotten into it all through the night.

It's a world we all need to be cautious of our environment and health.

1. Nice one Teejay
      I agree

Just as an adjunct to what you typed, always make your eba on fire, using hot water alone is not enough. The way some of these market people preserve their food is not funny.

2. The ones that annoy me more are the people that will want to buy road side garri and just start eating in the name of tasting it. My drinking garri is packaged and the exposed one is for eba. At least hot water will kill whatever germs that is there.

3. I have also heard about wall gecko being poisonous. The dead wall gecko corpse emits poisonous liquid. So sorry for the girls.

4. You're right. It's God that's saving us o. Cos sometimes I taste the garri when I am hungry

5. Thanks Ezege for the insight on wall geckos,never knew they're this dangerous. Extra precautions na him sure pass.

30. A very happy Sunday to us all. My no church Sundays officially starts today till we go to church in two months time I guess

31. Happy Sunday my people... Good morning lovelies... God's too faithful to fail... He will do it for everyone.. take all the glory awesome God

32. Good morning and happy Sunday my beautiful people πŸ’•
    It's a rainy Sunday here,no church today.

Yes o Jewelu,things can only get better,I believe that.

Bvs have a beautiful Sunday πŸ’ž
    E go surely be ✌️

33. Good morning everyone
    It’s raining heavily over here