Sunday, June 25, 2023

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#newday #itsiswhatitis #neversaynever #staypositive

Good Morning!
Have a Blessed day!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

116 comments:

1. God Bless You, And Keep You.
    May His Face Shine Upon You, And Be Gracious To You. And at all times, May His Peace Encompass You.
    All That You Lay Your Hand Upon To Do, Is Blessed Of The Lord...
    May His Presence Go Before And Behind You.
    You Are Blessed. Your Family is Blessed. Your Job Is Blessed. Your Business Is Blessed.
    You Will Not Beg For Food. God Will Provide All That You Need.
    This week, You Will Find Favour With Humans and With God.
    He Will Never Leave Nor Forsake You.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Happy Sunday everyone
    Getting ready for Church..
    Have a lovely day ๐Ÿ’ž

3. Beautiful Sunday morning to us.
    It’s a wonderful day because it’s the day the Lord has made. So let's enter his gate with thanksgiving and his court with praise.
    Yesterday was well spent and today comes with fresh opportunities to be explored,
    Today will be a blessing and fruitful to us in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    I pray the love of God overwhelms us, today and every day of our life's in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    Have a wonderful day in God’s presence in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Good morning bvs.
    Hope you (all) slept well?

5. Goodmorning love.

Happy sunday๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Good morning Stellz,Good morning Bvs,I wish you all a blessed day and a cheery week ahead.

7. It's Thanksgiving Sunday. Thank you Jesus for all you have done. All you are doing and all you are about to do. Your blood did it for me and I AM FREEE.
    Good morning great people.

8. THE BOY IN RAGS

A Touching Story With Morals.

A wealthy father and his son went shopping in an expensive shopping mall. On their way back to their car, a poor boy approached them. He cried.

"Please help me sir! I don't have any more clothes to wear"

The rich father threw a glance at the poor boy and felt compassion for him. His clothes were ripped and shredded.

"How old are you, little boy?" he asked him.

"I'm ten, sir" he responded.

Then the rich father said.
    "Well, my son is ten too, and I presume that his new clothes would fit you"

The father turned to his posh-looking son.

"Jeff, don't you think it would be generous of you to spare some of your new clothes we have bought? We could still come shopping tomorrow"

The boy whispered.
    "It's fine, dad"

The rich father then opened their shopping bag and took out few clothes which he handed to the poor boy. His face lit up in excitement.

The father then inquired.
    "May I know where you live?"

The poor boy replied.
    "I live under the bridge, right down the street"

He expressed deep gratitude, and watched the father and his son as they walked into their car and drove away.

Three months later, the rich father drove down the street, looking for the poor boy under the bridge. When he found him, he took him to the car and brought out boxes of clothes, shoes, bags and toys. He said.

"They're my son's belongings but I'm giving them all to you now"

The poor boy was surprised and couldn't stop crying. He said.

"But how about your son? Wouldn't he need these any longer?"

The rich father uttered.
    "No, because he is in heaven now. My sweet little boy died some weeks ago of terminal cancer. He had lived with cancer for three years, and we had known all along that he was going to die, so it was emotionally very difficult to watch him enter the final days of life. Do you know that on his deathbed, Jeff said to me 'daddy when I'm finally gone, could you give all my belongings to the poor boy we met outside the mall? The boy who has nothing, wears rags and sleeps under the bridge"

The father paused for a moment, with tears in his eyes, he concluded.

"You may be poor, but you have no idea how blessed you are to have life, something that money can't buy. I could have bought a hundred lives for my son if it was possible, but no. You may have envied my son's expensive lifestyle, but I'm sure you didn't know about all his struggles and health challenges. That's how life is. We often compare our lives to others, forgetting that life doesn't come with perfection, reason why everyone goes through difficult times. So, instead of envying others, we should focus on watering our own grass and building our own path, for as long as there is life, hope follows. And always remember the story of the poor boy who didn't have clothes to wear, but was gifted clothes by a rich boy who didn't have life ahead of him.
    Copied

9. Why should an account holder present his or her social media handle to the bank as part of KYC? It's like this people wakes up everyday instead of thinking of something better to ameliorate the sufferings Nigerians are going through, they will rather choose to frustrate the hell out of us.

Why do they need it?

What's the benefit of attaching our social handle(s) to our account?

CBN shouldn't make me abandon my account with the bank.

At least we know the importance of BVN and NIN. What is the essence of the social media handle to our account?

I heard by next week custom duties will increase just like electricity tariff is kicking off on 1st July. When that happens, the price of vehicles will triple, not to talk of other goods imported.

Do these people really want the poor to breathe in this country?

Na crime say we're Nigerians? Wetin sef. Everything about this country just dey vex me. I hate it right here and I mean every bit of it. This country is so fucked up beyond redemption.

Gosh๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Abeg I no dey greet anybody this morning.

1. It's not abig deal.this is so in most third world country

2. Ano. 08:30,

Why third world countries? Pls can you tell me the benefit(s) and its importance to our economy?

3. Asper KYC, they are trying to trace those who are nuisances on SM so their details can be gotten by law enforcement.

4. Anon 08:57,

Exactly my suspicion too. They want to gag people or what? I guess you meant dissenting opinions and not nuisance.

5. No be everything you go break your head, create a fake one and give them, meanwhile keep ur original

6. Anon 8:57, what about people like me that doesn't have social media account apart from WhatsApp?

7. O9:04, so what happens to the likes of my parents that are not on social media?

8. Don't mind them. KYC, BVN, NIN yet kidnappers where having a field day. Na to create a fake one as suggested by anon.

9. It’s the audacity to even defend this for me

10. Don't Miss God!!
    Colossians 1:9.

Excerpts!!

"In your life, the best place to be, always, is at the centre of God’s will."

"Never be carried away by the allures of this world. The choices you make shouldn’t be based on the cravings of the flesh, but according to the leading of the Holy Spirit."

"For example, don’t relocate to a particular city or country simply because of its economic prospects.You could be making a costly mistake. The Bible says, “There is a way which seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death” (Proverbs 14:12)."

Dear Father, I lay down my goals, ambitions, aspirations, desires and dreams at your feet. I trust your Word, which is the light that guides me in the path of success, victory, and greatness. Through your Word, I receive direction, illumination and insight into the mysteries and realities of the Kingdom. I recognise and act on God-given opportunities alone, yielded only to the guidance of your Spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 1:9-10 AMPC; Proverbs 3:5-7 MSG; Romans 12:2

11. Good morning BVs can someone tell me the back story of this Brother Bernard?

1. I will like to know too. My neighboh's children keep saying it all the time and I actually was looking out to see the brother Bernard they were calling. It was later I saw a skit and understand what they were doing all along.

2. It was a video of a a lady whose brother was delivering a speech on a podium, the podium collapsed and she shouted "eh brother Bernard ". By then all the occupants of the podium fell down.

3. Continued from anon 09:12...
      So the sound "eh brother Bernard" is inserted into different videos with people falling down.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks Guys

5. Anon 9:12: That’s not the real story

Anon who enquired: The real story goes thus; They were burying a brother (I think Catholic) while the priest was still making his speech, a lady just shouted Brother Bernard and fell into the grave, lol, so anything relating to fall they attribute it to that voice over, you dig?

12. “Once your Passport expire, your citizenship has expired.”

This means Nigerians that their passport has expired are .countryless ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Oga SAN well done oo.

1. My fear is that this man may someday become the Chief Justice of Nigeria and here you have it all how he with handle cases.

Senior Advocate of nuisance (SAN)

2. The Nigerians that has no passport are illegal migrants. Lol ๐Ÿ˜†

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

14. Good morning.
    Please, how can I manage data on my Redmi phone?
    I buy data directly from MTN. I buy one month plan but, it lasts only 2 or 4 days tops.
    I only visit Sdkblog, WhatsApp, Google and once or twice a week, I visit FB. That's all I use the data for but it doesn't last.
    The one I bought yesterday, is almost gone!
    Please help!

1. Check your browser and turn on your ad blocker, that's one thing that zaps data. What browser/browsers do you use

2. Buy data using *121#

3. Dial *121#, click on the "data for me option" and select the plans available. It's cheaper and you get bonus youtube night data.

4. Freeze applications you don't use all the time. Their background run also consume data.

5. 9:06, I use Phoneix and opera(when it's "head" becomes correct).
      Teejay, this Redmi doesn't come with the freeze app. I wanted to download one, sometime back, but, I wasn't getting good reviews. Might probably check/try again.
      Thank you all for your responses. Will surely work on them. ๐Ÿค—

15. Happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒบ

16. Happy Sunday everyone, how are we keeping up with the weather. The weather has been friendly and I hope it will continue to be friendly.

If your house was affected in Abuja, due to the heavy rain on Friday may the good Lord send helpers your way.

17. Please is it true that washing white polo with detergent like Ariel will make the white polo to die on time?

Secondly, is it wrong to wash jeans with Ariel?

1. Ariel contains a lot of bleach, whites may not die on time but be mindful how you use Ariel.

2. Yes very wrong to wash jeans with any detergent. Use soap like lux, joy soap ,any of the tablet soap is ok.

18. Arise ....be thankful and shine ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Sunday
    Church flow

19. I watched a Nigerian movie SISTA for the first time yesterday.. I wish to plead with my gender especially those who are single mothers to please allow the man handle his own obligations financially and otherwise if he obliges to. This children you have given up ALL TO TRAIN ALONE might gladly accept and forgive their father in future especially when he comes with the sob story and say sorry.and there is nothing you can do about it.
    You are a diva. You are doing very well. The Lord sees your struggles and your tears but my dearest don't carry the bunden alone if the man offers to help.

1. Zaram,
      ๐Ÿ‘Œ

You keep on making me loving you here effortlessly.

2. The ladies that plan to run away with their kids because the husband provides, assist with chores and kids but do not show them love (whatever that means) should reconsider.

3. Exactly

20. Happy Sunday everyone
    Today is the day of the Lord

21. Hmmmmmmmmm

What is this country turning into? Does it mean the government only wants the po9r to suffer the more or what? Why increasing tax in every areas? This double taxation is killing the masses. Is this how they tend to rule us?

It's a pity oooo, let's wait and see how it goes ,may be by then I will be able to call out some of my friends cuz I told them then, that, baba has nothing to offer I swear.

Dante, how far now

1. Baba who couldn't give a speech like other counterpart of his in Africa were doing and engaging world leaders. He rather designated the Ambassador of France to represent him only to show up for a photoshoot and the Agbado family were insulting themselves on WTO chairman, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala for not posting his picture.

Listen to these APC gagoons at your own peril.

2. Teejay you are asking one of them? Corn full pinky pocket oh. Thank God say na everyman dey feel am

3. Anon 10:43,

Zambia's president, Hakainde Hichilema was welcomed back home after he negotiated some debt restructuring of $6.3 billion while in France. What did babablu achieve in France?

4. TJ, why waste your time complaining and insulting Tinubu all the time? At your age, Tinubu had more achievements than you - better education, better job, better life, all in the US. Even when you get to his current age, you can not achieve 10% of his achievements. Not a curse but the reality of life. Focus on your struggles and improve on your profession/skills - don’t waste time on issues outside your circle of influence or insulting people. You talk too much for a young man. Other young people are honing their skills and improving on their careers while making successes despite the tough times, but you spend time on frivolities. It is rough and tough all over the world - come to Europe and US/Canada and see Nigerians who japa’d praying to return to Nigeria immediately they get their permanent stay. I shuttle between Europe and the North America, so I know. Young man, face your life - you have been advised severally.

22. Take chances, make mistakes. That's how you grow. Pain nourishes your courage. You have to fail in order to practice being brave. Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results. You will never do anything in this world without courage.

Good Morning and Happy Sunday!

23. Good morning to y'all and ๐Ÿ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.
    I woke up very late for the very first time cause of too much cold.

24. Reno Omokri talks more

IPOby Ezekwesili and her fellow travellers really believe that Lagos is a no man's land because we were all here when her friend, El-Rufai, whose son called her a 'beggar with receipt', was busy demolishing the properties of his political opponents in Kaduna. Oby never asked for the publication of a list of the ethnic origins of those whose properties were demolished. Abba Yusuf is right now on a demolishing spree in Kano. Fear has paralysed Oby's mouth. Even in her own state of Anambra, demolishing is ongoing, as you read this, but IPOby still did not ask for a list.

But as it is Lagos, IPOby must roar like the beautiful lion she is. After all, Lagos belongs to no one, and IPOby and her like minds want to stake a claim to it!

#TableShaker

Reno Omokri talks about being upgraded and shaming those against him in #RenosNuggets

Today, I flew British Airways, and, without telling me, they upgraded me. I asked them why they did not consult me before upgrading me, and they said, 'We do not need your permission to upgrade you. Permission is only needed to downgrade you.' If you are reading this, I want to assure you that God does not need anybody's permission to upgrade you. He does not even need your consent. He is greater than British Airways. If He chooses to bless you, no power in existence, no village person, no devil can stop Him!

#RenosNuggets

25. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Sometimes I just wonder how people pretend to be well mannered bcs they want help..
    I don't just know how to pretend,I am always ๐Ÿ’ฏ percent myself anywhere I go..
    Anyone who like me will ignore my bad side and still help me..
    The people who get help bcs they refused to exibit there real attitude ,some of them can't even help others..
    Don't judge a book by it cover..
    This thing happens in BBN house every year..
    After winning the show they will later show there real self
    Note that I am not sorporting toxicity oo..
    But nobody holy pass.

26. Happy Sunday good people of the most high.

27. Good morning bvs, is it true that people are now using carrots to make their stew and sauces due to how expensive pepper is now, especially tomatoes?
    Please who have tried this?
    Did it turn out tasty?

1. I tried carrot stew, not bad but needs more oil than tomatoes stew, is pepper expensive in your location? Still the same in mine but tomatoes are expensive sha.

28. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

29. I do not serve a leaving God ๐Ÿ˜
    I am convinced that God doesn't exit๐Ÿ‘

Who else believes this??

Happy Sunday everyone ☺️☺️☺️

1. So you came out of hiding after being bashed years ago for being ugly and razz and you haven't change?
      This girl when you go mature?

2. What are you saying?
      Can someone explain to me like a 6 years old

30. Teejay your comments are just shiting all over the place..... What did you expect babab bluablaublau to say at the summit? he is attending it for the first time and needs to sit back and observe how it is done hence he embarrses himself, he needs to know what can be discussed and what not.......If you follow President tinubus profile you will see he likes to run his mouth.....All other presidents were not attneding for the first time and know how to table the issues...give this man a break and stop this run down campaign, you are not Peter obi,, that one is cultured, well mannered and is not even doing all this dirty work on the Internet and at the end of the day you cannot pin anything to/on him..Maybe that is why they are asking for personal info that you ranted about up there
    ... Criticize but be construvtive and at intervals...If i am the one doing what u r doing now ,some will ask me how much i was paid...

1. Thanks Stella for the advice.

All what good spirited Nigerians want is for a progressive Nigeria that's working and favoring both the rich and the poor. A country we can boldly call our own.

A proactive leader that will fight corruption headlong.

2. Nice one Stella.

Pls use this same energy to address milkshakes abi you've not been seeing his attacks on the igbos???

Miss Aboki

3. He is your guy so you will have to defend him. You are doing well.

Make una leave Teejay alone.

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwa I taya! People let’s give Jagaba at least one year in office! Haba! It’s not even up to 3 months y’all wanna kill him kilode? We are all feeling the brunt but let’s still watch, do y’all think Peter Obi would have done better by now? Are y’all sick in the head or something?
      PS: I voted Peter Obi but let’s support Jagaban, he’s our president right now, sheesh!

5. Compliments, Stella. I wrote an epistle to TeeJay now (before seeing this your message to him). Pls I hope you publish it. I am only advising him on his constAnt bashing of Tinubu. It is nauseating to many of us here, the reason some people attack him for little comments he makes, while others get away with worse behavior or comments. I am no fan of any politician in Nigeria cos they get into office and misbehave. Peter Obi will not be any different if he had won cos politics in Nigeria is very expensive. You must compromise and get funds from looters and criminals and repay them when you get into office. That will make the elected officer corrupt. The young man, TeeJay, must learn to apply wisdom in his write ups and expression of his frustrations about Nigeria. We are all angry and frustrated about Nigeria cos we haven’t had sincere leaders. The country is too blessed with human and natural resources to be where it currently is. But we must have hope of better days, whether the bad leaders like it or not. I believe in Nigeria and Africa, rather than the LGBTQ-plagued developed world.

31. Happy birthday MOG,AJS. May the Lord increase your grace, diverse dimensions of grace, Amen.

Live at the June Miracle Service!

32. Teejay, be wise like Stella, no be everything eyes see, mouth dey talk, refrain from too much political talk, time will tell whether Nigerians made a mistake or not. ✌️

33. Good morning beautiful people, happy Sunday. Dealing with serious headache. ๐Ÿ˜ข

34. BV Milkshakes you too take it easy... Are you not igbo? Why are you always attacking that tribe`did anyone break your heart? Please be neutral in your comments and dont follow anyone bumper to bumper here ooooh.No one here is loyal to anyone or any cause...Note that!!!

1. Okey dokey
      I have heard @Stella

2. Milkshakes is Ebira from Kogi state. Na my brother ๐Ÿ™ˆ

3. Milkshakes Igbo ke? ๐Ÿ™„

This your advice Ste does it include the one that boldly displayed that he's a staff of Stella Dimoko Korkus Media?
      That stunt drew a lot eyebrows, raised and twitched, that's even when I stopped worrying about their comments.

The more they hate Igbo people,the more they Excel.
      Ask God,don't ask an Igbo man how come?

4. In addition;
      There are many posts missing,hope the blog P.A finds it in his duty to always give you trending gists.
      1. The chart for Mathematics log for Nigeria is out.
      State with highest index:
      ANAMBRA STATE.

2. Jamb UTME 2023 exams has trending news, since last Friday, highest score is 360 by NKECHINYERE UMEH.
      State of Origin, ANAMBRA STATE.

For those abusing Oby Ezekwesili,she's one of the millions of hot heads in Igbo land, they should be advised to focus on improving the brain drain in their region instead of using this platform to vent their frustration on the Igbo tribe.
      Adi ama ama,Onitsha gwalu Obosi.

35. Feeling down in spirit, no church service for us.
    Supposed to be a joint service but we got last minute notice that it's a special service for the launch of the latest LGBTQ BIBLE. Mscheeewww.๐Ÿฅด
    Had to shower and lounge around then step out later to attend to few things, nobody is waking up.

Many families are heading home to their nativeland this holiday, they've sworn to get incisions on their kids against the onslaught from these verbims.
    DH looking at me,me looking at him like? Osukwana this is beyond osetigo as they've sworn to inculcate everybody's kids in their new world.
    Oh chim!

Have a nice Sunday y'all.

1. Enroll your kids in a Christian school if you can.