Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Sunday Laughs

21 comments:

1. Lol at the first and last meme 🀣 πŸ˜‚

2. That last meme should be enlarged on a billboard for my husband. 15 years of very good Jobs, nothing tangible done for self. He can never say no. All the family balance ontop him head because they know how easy he is to manipulate. I have taken to saving my own money tey tey as the joint savings no kulu work. Make him dey slave and struggle to please world and family, me and my children go dey alright.

1. I'm I the one that typed this ? Same thing we are going through

3. Abeg how much be car🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. All very funny 🀣🀣🀣
    Same thing happened to me on Tuesday. After buying pizza I was craving for, I was left with zero naira in my account 🀣🀣l became angry oh🀣🀣

5. @ if giver is not careful dat happened to my hus infact that tot him a big lesson.

6. You see that 2nd one.. Ahhh.. That's me ooo especially when it's almost that time of the month. The cravings ehh.

7. Delivery man is a lover man🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Nice Stella babe πŸ₯°

8. You see that craving eh, very wicked thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. That last one is for me. I have adjusted, make I put myself first for once.

Me and 2k shawarma ooo. Chai, the way I devour it with part of my brain screaming slow down, it's 2k you are swallowing fast fast like this oo. For where, it's deliciousnes will not allow me to slow down until all is gone and then it dawns on me that my 2k don go like that oo.

10. The last oneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Heaven is still the goal jare.
    Beggar first me build house for earth, you know how many mansion I don get for heaven already???

1. Heaven is not for fools... 'The poor will always be amongst you BUT, I will be gone soon' was the response of Jesus Christ to his disciple (Judas) as he was questioned concerning the expensive ointment the lady used on his feet...
      Many mansions in heaven doesn't mean you shouldn't do the necessary here on earth I.e your comfort, security, etc.. Take care of yourself first, have it in mind that even after you die God will raise more people to help those needy.. Be wise!!

Ms K.

12. I had a good laugh. Thanks Stella

13. That craving is so me,balanced with a chilled bottle of coke .After consuming it,na that time eye go clear.
    I ll like 2,200 don Waka be dat.Lol

14. Hmmmmmm majority of my colleagues including my oga are on this table of using your personal things instead of buying theirs. They are Continental beggars. Meanwhile the can afford it.
    Can you imagine that my 2nd supervisor can be borrowing spoon most of the times when she wants to eat. I dislike it when people can not be independent & maintain boundaries when it comes to personal stuffs. I guess it's lack of good upbringing.
    Stella can we discuss evil effects of borrow borrow & lack on contentment.

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚