Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - The HISSING Post

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Sunday In House Gists - The HISSING Post

Una no go let them hear word with ''Please hear from God before you Marry the person that you are dating''.... You wey say you hear from God and Pastor before you marry your soulmate, the Marriage no last reach 3 Months ....

Mscheeeeeeeeeew!

98 comments:

1. Babe when are you coming over. I have something for you mtcheeeew

1. He could actually have something you know😁😁😁

2. Lol @Ezege..

I tire oh.. we have something for you.. e never reach vexπŸ™„

3. @Dante why are you such a simp and feminist slayer mtchewww

2. Because my pikin and your pikin dey go the same school nain make me your maid? Abeg go dey carry your pikin at closure... Mtcheew

3. I support polygamy I support yul Edochie, May must have done something really bad to Yul, yul and judy are so in love but I don’t support adultery Mtchewwwwwwww

Fan Emmanuel

1. If you don't gerrit, forget about it πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Fan abi? If May don't want to be numbered ,let her take a walk, what actually stops Yul for divorcing May since she no want Polygamy. I am beginning to believe, they used means on Yul. Mtchewww

4. 😁😁😁😁

Fan,

Ada 'm nwanyi, Okwa ofu uzΓ² ozara na abgani k'anyi si a'na uno oo. Γ“dirozi kwa nma oo.

5. Ezigbo nwannem na ako mgbu sometimes πŸ˜„ You sef no say I fit take bullet for you πŸ™„πŸ€£ but for Yul matter ehn, me and you na parallel lines

Fan Emmanuel

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜­
      So contradictory

4. As I won first you marry na in make you dey carry face for me πŸ˜‚
    Who say younger one no fit marry b4 older one... Mtcheew

5. I don't love my wife it's you i love Mtchewwwwwww

1. Lol..

Haha, you should appreciate his honesty.. it takes a man a lot to say such truth out 😐

6. I unfriend my gee because he washed his wife’s plate, I have also warned him never to come close to the gathering of men. How can a real Gee wash a woman’s plate? Ordinary woman?? How! That’s the height of simping!!

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan,

Onye kwuru that thing???

I don't believe a gee will say such a thing. All through my years on earth, no gee have ever said that to my hearing. You want kill women? Something that makes those two legs of theirs vibrate in sweet sensation. Oops! Pardon me. I forgot today was actually Sunday😁😁😁

But honestly, a man shouldn't get a BJ if he can't give a head. It's as simple as that. Unless she's a dirty woman with infection.

2. Lol..

Fan, I don't think any gee here has spoken against giving head.. when we dey even talk of rimming.. wetin be head..

Maybe it relates to someone outside the blog tho

7. The weather is absolutely amazing and of course,i am just chillaxing here.
    Akara and bread has got my taste buds this night!
    Y'all should keep the juicy gists trickling in from your bunkum as I will do you the favour of reading them.
    Toodos!

Mscheeeeeeeeew!

1. OMG 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Honestly I don’t understand his own English ehhh πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£what can I give you to show appreciation for this laughter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. 🚴🚴🚴🚴 Oga park park! I'm getting some violent signal πŸ“ΆπŸ“Ά here.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. Hahahahahahaahaah,vijumilk

8. Na today you choose to finally display your madness? You employ us to give you tori? Imagine!
      Mtcheeeeew!!!

9. It's toodles and not toodos
      You possibly aren't up to speed
      Thanks for letting me in on the fact that you concentrate on my comments
      I am gonna make it more fun for you trust me
      It's all positive vibes and isha'allah here

10. Don't mind the intellectual lightweight mtschew

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. E pain am @ Kunu
      Pele o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£coconut milk ti cast πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

14. E pain me how?
      Lol
      You possibly don't know Milkshakes
      Y'all should stay being pressed
      Expect more from me o

15. Lol you carry sledge hammer come pillow fight

16. 'and' don suffer..
      Na only 'and' know wetin e don see for that boy hand

Bye for now and I'm eating breadπŸ™„

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chei see groove

18. I can bet with my life that this comment of 14:52 will make it to Wednesday laughter post. I keep coming back to read comment and laugh out my boredom.

19. I actually fail out of my chair🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. 🀣🀣🀣 You all should take it easy Niko🀣

8. God revealed to me that you should do a very quiet wedding…….. Mtsheeeeew.

9. From a debtor to me.
    Send me your account number on Monday, I will credit your account on Friday. It is more than two weeks now.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

1. The alert is hanged by network 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Hmmmmmm
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

11. Abeg borrow me money,I go give you back next week..Mtchewwww..

12. Blogger took 48hrs to upgrade wetin no spoil...... mtcheeew

13. I am resting now. Will prepare for lesson runs later... Mtcheww

(Just a harmless hiss oh, abeg una)

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Please want to know if it is Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew that is trending now
    Okay let's me type mine
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

15. How is the money for ur dad's surgery after mentioning the amount. That's much oooo God will heal him. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Na God get power. Maybe the man pocket dey flat

3. Lol!! This one funny.🀣🀣🀣

16. These soups has been prepared for the past 3 weeks , why did you prepare different soups that can last so long like that,
    The soups are not even sweet, give me money let me prepare soup for you that you ‘ll enjoy when the time comes.
    2 weeks later My funny Aunty (husband Older sister (Ada) has refuse to eat any other food for dinner except swallow.
    Double Mttttwwwwwweeeeee Lol πŸ˜† #Omugwo matter#.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

1. Hmmmmmm I Don faint
      Anon 16.20. Thank God that you didn't take her serious with her comment

17. During Emefielewere time #No cash period# The Driver confidently ask for 34k cash from my shop that he ll make transfer when he gets home. Mtwwweeeeeew!
    Person wey on a normal when you do transfer na only half him bank dey release mmmmmmttttwwwwwweee.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

18. We are in court, Obi must recover his stolen mandate. Mtscheww.

Stolen mandate ko, stolen manhood ni 🀣

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Lol
      Manhood got me rotfl
      Don't mind the crass and sore losers
      They can't think for themselves rara

2. 🀣🀣🀣 stolen manhood.

3. Stolen 'Manhood' ko, missing blockos ni!!! LWKMD.

19. Customer: how are you?
    Me: I am fine Sir
    Customer: is that your husband around?
    Me: Which one sir?
    Customer: ok No vex
    Me: it’s everything alright with you?
    Customer: I just want to say my wive’s voice is not sweet compare to what I am hearing now
    Me: Mtwwweeeeeee , cut call immediately.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

1. Na indirect toasting be that🀣🀣🀣

20. This baby must be more than 4+ kg , Ha Madame your baby is big o , did they stitch you after delivery? I answered her in my head with a big smile cos na me know Wetin my eyes πŸ‘€ see. No they plastered It( In my thoughts).
    Double Mtwwwweeeeeee

Mummy Anthony-Clever

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na cement ..... mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

2. Naaaah..... They Glued it with super glue.. Lmao

21. Me : so when are we seeing?
    Him : abeg make dis fuel matter go down small … we go see next week
    Me : bn calling , guy man no free pick fone again
    Hissssssssssssssssssss

1. Free him biko. Money no dey Naija🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. When I publish my comment here, then I read something like error has occurred due to...... Mcheeeww

1. Double mtcheew. Very painful something.

2. Especially when you done type long tins finish, arrange the last English wey dey brain to avoid anon correcting you under your comment then 'an error occurred' ... Painful tin.

23. I don't like my friend's husband....mtcheewww
    Unknown to you, your friend's husband sef no like you. E no gbadun you at all...mtcheewww×100

24. I goes to the market and met this tomato(es) seller that is beautiful blah blah blah.She select(no ed) big ones for me yada yada..Mtcheeew!
    Well-done,SIMP
    I see you,SIMP
    Y'all love me here cause i am not a SIMP.. Mtcheeew!

1. πŸ₯±

2. Milkshake, go and rest!
      This is not Dante by the way!

3. πŸ₯±πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄

4. Pained muchπŸ₯±πŸ₯±
      Mtcheeew

5. Borrrrriiing

6. πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

7. Hahahahahahahahhha😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

25. I am can be mistaken for Nengi,in fact,i am her doppelganger..Mscheeew!

1. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

2. Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

26. Na today this singleness pain Me pass, see cool weather for 2, no man. Mtshewwwww

27. Today na today🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

28. Man : my wife collect 20k for 3different pots of soups.
    Side hen : ha!! A whole 20k for just 3 different soups,no oo that's too much. She's wasteful. If you marry me I'll use 2k prepare 5 different soups for you.
    Me : Mtcheeew

29. Stella, doh o.
    You gada Bvs complete for your blog.πŸ˜€

30. Where were you 24 years ago? I wish i met you before my wife. On Sunday guyman straight face drive pass me as madam dey front seat. Thunder fire you. Mtcheww

31. My husband is very different, he does not cheat. He comes straight home from work! Madam trusting wife, you dey dia during im breaktime or the day he take day off from work? Mtchewww