1. 😅 Shaking tables as usual.

2. The Original ShugarGirl20 June 2023 at 13:51

Complex too even though they will never admit to this fact

3. And then Peace wee now turn to vawulence.......... 😬

2. Soso,

You can do better without the generalization.

Some of us can't trade peace for beauty.

3. Understand men quite alright but live your life for you , ladies. A

4. Women just be yourself and live your life Have big dreams that are not tied to a man. Work hard earn money and use the money to buy the beauty that fits your lifestyle

Last last that beauty go become Peace and he will look for another beauty and the cycle continues
    Beauty is vain charm is deceitful but a woman that fears the Lord shall be praised

Zendaya

5. I believe you can find both 😍. Then be contented. Because you'll always meet beautiful women everyday either you like it or not 😌.
    CONTENTMENT!!!

6. He's correct, though there are still few men who settle for peace & never cheat on peace with beauty.

1. Only if he can be content. People of today don't see contentment as wisdom or great gain (as the Bible says), they see it as being a mumu and cheating yourself. They see jumping around wasting their money and substance, being greedy and satisfying their lusts as being wise, happy and successful and encourage and congratulate themselves on such. They now flaunt it. They care less about consequences and the people involved such as their spouse, kids, name, family etc and become careless.

7. Most men just want to have money so they will start looking at you as one of their properties especially if you do not have your own money

1. Run from men who chant that they want peace. Check am well well, they are the source or cause of all the drama in their lives.

2. Who want to cheat , want to cheat and will cheat. Contentment is the key , unsatisfiable beings.

8. He's right, but the generalization is what I don't like. Not all men cheat, likewise women.

9. Whoever wants to cheat,will definitely cheat... whether peace o, beauty o,or christable. Contentment is great gain.

10. Soso be giving us back to back.

11. Greedy and Covetousness beings will not have boundaries on the way the live their lives