Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Trinity To Be Charged To Court For Outrageous Pranks

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Skit Maker Trinity To Be Charged To Court For Outrageous Pranks

The Nigeria Police Force Public Relations Officer, CSP Olumuyiwa Adejobi, announced that controversial skit maker Trinity (real name Abdullahi Maruf Adisa) will be charged to court on Monday, June 26, 2023.

Trinity turned himself in on Friday after he was invited by the Oyo State Police Command over his outrageous pranks.

Police spokesperson, CSP Adejobi, tweeted
 “He will surely be charged to court on Monday. We have received several complaints against him, and many groups, NGOs, and CLOs are interested in the case. There is no sentiment in law, like I always say. Others should be able to learn from his actions and inactions.”

He, however, clarified that the case was not personal but within the provisions of the law.

from daily post

16 comments:

1. This guy's prank is always on the extreme. Too bad.

2. I saw his apology yesterday on galaxy TV. The apology was not even strong. I heard he tweeted .... I am trending though for the wrong reasons .... so people feel happy to trend even for the wrongs. reasons.
    I personally don't like pranks.

3. It's about time. Some skit makers need to learn the hard way

4. Asswipe! With his stupid staged pranks and bleached out body, goh!

Kelvin Dat Boi (Stellz Cousin)

5. Good for him! Very annoying and useless prankster. Vulgar, rude and uncouth, all he does is harass people especially women. They should lock him up for at least 13 years.

1. Haba castle, 13 years ke? That's too much,I will suggest they just give him 156 months with hard labour. Very irritating guy

6. Nigerians can abuse everything..
    Everyone now claim to be content creators cos they see those ones buying Benz and houses with zero contents and dry skits

7. Very good they should use him as the scapegoat so that other's can learn from it..

8. Was he not the one who did a skit where is was urinating and asked a young girl still in her teens to describe his penis. As usual fellow useless male pigs like him were hailing him.

9. Being creative and thinking outside the box doesn't equate ridiculousness. I see some skit makers crossing the line like pouring water on people or outrightly being troublesome just to create content. Na hustle dem say make you hustle, you go dey find trouble. He should be dealt with to serve as a deterrent to others

10. Some of these skits is so annoying I don't border with it. Content creators everywhere, nonsense.

11. Trinity is always embarrassing people in the name of content and posting it without blurring their faces. Will he be happy if they do such to his family members? Sometimes, even elderly people that common sense will tell you to avoid. He must enter prison oh.

12. This guy skit is certainly very annoying, I do hope that he has learnt his lessons.