Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Biggest Lies Men And Women Tell Each Other In Relationships/Marriages

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Saturday In House Gists - Biggest Lies Men And Women Tell Each Other In Relationships/Marriages

The only places where men and women can lie to each other without mincing words are relationships or Marriages...
Let us read about some of these lies today!
What lies did you tell? What lies were you told?
Lets gist!

48 comments:

1. i will marry you....
    meanwhile someone else is in the picture...

1. @ Acenene. That one is nothing compared to being married with kids and lied about being single with no children and continue to lie about it even when you caught him. Honestly there is a place in hell for some men

2. He lied that he loves me more than his fiancee.
      I met him first, dated him for a yr, we were about getting married b4 Geno type bullshit ruined everything for me.
      We're both AS.
      He met another lady that is AA. Paid her bride price within 2 months of their meeting, their wedding is in December.
      We're still dating. He doesn't want me to go. I'm hooked too. Cos I love him so so so much!!
      And the sex OMG!! Dear Stella and bvs kindly advise. I'm thinking of getting pregnant for him. Can't love another. He now spends more money on her than me imagine that, I know cos I snoop his phone. I know his password..
      You don't want me to go, you also don't want to spend reasonable amount on me or settle me, just sex sex sex! Yeah I'm a nymphomaniac! And he knows, but I also love money.

3. Yh that is bcos u r his cum bucket. Get pregnant for him and give birth to a sick child for life, he wud abandon u and face his healthy family, i can assure u, the best he can do for u is to pay hosp bills, but he won’t be there for hosp visits, which wud be a frequent reoccurrence.

4. Get pregnant with AS x AS combo. Abegi 🙏🙏 go to the hospital and see how sickle cell is putting people in pains. That thought that you can never love again is a limiting belief.
      Please oh don't get pregnant for him oh. Sickle cell is real oh. Don't put that innocent kid in trouble.

5. Anon 17:09 ask him to give you a couple of millions if he's that loaded, but don't get pregnant ooooooo

6. Getting married kwa

7. Same sick kids ye were avoiding, is what you wanna birth? Please get pregnant and born 😄

8. "I will never leave you" lies from the pit of hell. People are evil

9. Anon that wants to get pregnant for her AS boyfriend, please go ahead. I say go ahead, shebi you don't want to use your brain.
      Give birth to a sickle celled child and start collecting your gbas gbos and shege pro max. You think taking care of a chronic sick child is a joke? Go ahead o, you hear?

10. Anon 17:33,
      @cum bucket?Savage😆

11. When you give birth to an AS child for dat man dat is when dat love u think he has for u will turn to hate. Better dont do this to urself,dont think of bringn a child to suffer for ur selfishness. U wont will age b4 ur time and wont be able to meet another man. Hospital visits will drain u financially and emotionally.

12. Sister the thing scratching your punana now will stop if u give birth to a sick child for that guy..just figure ways to take money from him and bail.what makes you think the fiancé doesn’t know about you.be wise

2. I told my husband I had just 2 body count before I met him, deep down inside of me I’ve already lost count before I met him. I have no regret sha cos I didn’t meet him a virgin.

When we were dating I can shout at him and he will see nothing wrong with that but immediately we got married everything changed. I dare not raise my voice at him cos I won’t like the outcome. The day I reminded him how he use to tolerate me, he told me that was then 😳 some men can hide their character

Fan Emmanuel

1. Why will you be shouting at your man now.

2. Bad geh 😂😂

3. You both played the game of love. He hid his violent side, you hid your promiscuous side. Maybe if you had told him the truth, he would have walked and left room for a different man to enter your life. Nobody needs to lie about their number of lovers, they can simply say that such topics are not
      up for discussion. Nobody is owed a number, those ppl who are virgins waiting to marry other virgins do deserve to know if someone is a virgin or not, but nobody needs to know a number. As long as you are healthy and clean that should be enough.

It is better to ask the type of sex the person has indulged in. Whether they have had gay sex, group sex, random sex. Knowing the type of sex the person is used to having and like to have is far more valuable than the number of partners. Folks get hooked on a number thinking it tells the full story, when it may reveal very little.

4. 🤣🤣🤣 this Fan eeh 😂 you be craze aswear 😂

5. Na only mumu dey tell husband real body count. If its more than 2 or 3, keep it to yourself.

3. I "was abused by my ex, he was lazy and not straightforward". I enter relationship with a mindset to change the narrative, little did I know that the Koboko that she used for her ex dey hidden for ceiling. Aunty is a full blown runs girl with insatiable appetite for luxurious life!

1. The Original ShugarGirl17 June 2023 at 18:38

You like them flashy. You deserve what she gave you.

2. shey it is the luxury life that attracted you to her🥴

4. I don’t have kids

5. You jump into a River Benue and she still has the effrontery to tell you that she has had only 3 partners.

6. I slept off ( as to why they didn’t pick their patner’s call the previous night they spent with another) 🌝

7. "The only places where men and women can lie to each other without mincing words are relationships or Marriages..."

I frown at this stella,i don't think this should be normal 🙁

8. Told him,my bodycount was just 2,my ex who disflowed me and him presently...meanwhile hmmmmm.

He told me he never had sex with his babymama when she came visiting for a week.I ended up seeing a full packet of postpill used halfway in the wardrobe left by the lady.

1. But isn’t it obvious that u deserve each other?

2. She left it there for you to see, and he doesn’t care if you know or not.

3. Anon 17:25 No ooo i reject such.

9. A guy I was dating found out his ex is living abroad then, he started professing love to her again, he even took me to her family house to drop something while they were making arrangements to do traditional marriage stuff.
    When we came back, he was gisting while his sister asked me where we went ,I just told her cos I was ignorant of the visit sef
    She now confided in me, that they agreed as a family for him to marry the lady ,get to abroad ,before I will finish school, he will end the marriage and send for me, since I am still young and can be controlled, said the lady wild, this ,that etc.
    I left their house that day I no call or pick his calls again.
    One day, he came visiting, I welcomed him ,and continue with what I was reading, he just asked me, " why are you putting my life in jeopardy? I turned and asked him" are you in jeopardy?( first time hearing the word sef, don't even know the meaning too ).
    He left angrily, relationship "unwhened"

1. You dodged a massive bullet.

10. "I have just 2 body counts". "I have not done an abortion in my life".

11. The biggest liar in a relationship is a guy.

I went to visit a guy I think we were dating in 2020, Lagos to port Harcourt. We literally spoke throughout the trip, two hours before I got to destination he claimed he needed to get to his place of work to sort some things(around past 5) and sent me a number of one of his friend saying he will sort my accommodation on arrival.
    I called this guy for hours he didn't pick my calls neither did he reply my messages, even when I needed to confirm so many things from him.The friend he asked me to call was my saviour.

I snopped and realised he has a "diamond" which he was attending to while I was waiting for my calls to be picked and messages to be replied, after an 8-hours journey.

He got married to his diamond, last weekend

1. Kai men are wicked

2. Imagine what he put you through!!
      Journey from Lagos to PH na beans? Why the hell did he invite you when he has another?

3. I don't know whether to empathize with you or congratulate you. I hope you have moved on though. One of the best advice I received this month is "Closure is a scam" so don't go seeking it.

4. Just know that you will get the last laugh.

12. On the first date, told aunty about my bambinos, ask about hers, aunty said none.
    Was getting serious with her, about to visit her family. Someone posted birthday celebration of a young girl, she was mentioned as the mother.
    Ask aunty, she said she forgot to informed me.
    I jejely walked away, if she can hide her child, only God knows how many things she is hiding.

13. I think the biggest lies are “ I love you” and “you are the only man/woman in my life”

14. I have some heart breaking stories on how some married men lied & treated some women like devil with marriage promises

15. That was how one guy that was on my matter then in California was.promising heaven and earth,he told me he had only one child with his baby mama,I didn't see anything wrong with it, luckily I was already preparing for his visit, but my spirit told me to pray with my pastor,he is a youth pastor in Redeem,though he dated his baby mama when he was a US marine.they had 3 children together unknown to me,it was during prayers that it was revealed by my Pastor,may His soul rest in peace🙏' I asked how many children do you have,please don't lie to me' that was how he confessed,I just stopped picking his calls,I actually met him through my friend and she never told me he had 3children wetin I wan born again???

16. 'If I had met you before my wife I would have married you.'
    Yimu.😏
    Only someone extremely daft will be using that kind DAFT line.

17. Opor ooo.
    Is plenty
    I can't even shout.
    Living about love.
    Borrowing money they don't have intention to pay back.

18. Married with kids and said he was single for 6years.
    Men will deny their own children for kwoochie ! Repeatedly ! Then the wife’s will be vexing against the other woman not knowing her husband is denying her and the kids she went through pains to birth

1. It seems many have experienced this. Another one is how they tell many lies on their wives just to secure the coochie, meanwhile they never had any intention of leaving their wives.