Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor David Ibiyiome Reveals Why He Doesn't Like White Garment Churches

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Pastor David Ibiyiome Reveals Why He Doesn't Like White Garment Churches

44 comments:

1. Anything is possible but I will never say what I don't know or agree to something I have never experience. Let God be the judge of every man.

1. This is so wrong from him! Why further dividing the flock. Everyone is looking for the truth and there are different channels to it except for cults. Most of the pastors have broken ranks to flout their own churches.

Really Religion is the mkpuru mmiri of the people ~~ my own quote

2. Me I have seen oh..

So I can talk..

I have also seen the olusho parking people's wives and girlfriends to the stream to bath them fully naked while they read Psalm..

I have witnessed one light a candle beside a coconut at midnight and when the candle finish burning, we no see any wax for ground.. Baba come break coconut the next day say make we chop.. I pray oh😂😂

I have seen this same guy going to submit his golf necklace to olusho to do some work on it so it can serve as protection or whatever for him whenever he wears it..

Tho, a lot of Pentecostal pastors also involve themselves in rituals too, they just hide it better

3. @phoenix,vthe word is "float"

4. No wonder you are so based af like this and you think everyone is like you.

2. Businessman, I understand your market strategy. Discredit others to gain more customers. More customers more offering and more free money to your baby girls for BBL,Guy man.
    People who will believe this your lie are the ones I pity.

1. I like him but one thing I've discovered about him is he's too discriminating. I remember going to his church for the first time after being persuaded by friends and be hold, he preached against the catholic church.

2. 😂😂😂😂 It is a pity. No more follow peace with all men

3. 8:45 you didn't lie about the baby girls thing. I pray he has dealt with that sin

3. Ejirọ anya ọma eje ụka ekpere white.

4. 😂😂😂

Even me with all my strong head, if you just tell me say na there you dey attend,. Omo.. e go be✌️..

Some years back, my 'friend' was trying to get down with one babe in school.. as he lift up gown, next thing him see white pata with blue cross on am, him commot that pata, before him come see another regular pata again under.. haba!.. wetin dey sup.. dem dey sell pata for church again for protection of kundus..

Make everybody dey their dey abeg

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Dante, this na early morning nah. No wound me with laughter biko.

2. Tf is pata? Jeez!

3. Ewo 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
      Same here, either male or female,once I know that's where you worship,I kawa 🏃🏃

4. 😂🤣😂
      I no fit make noise.

5. I think all these aren't neccessary among we Christians, basically we are divided.. now see life 1st and 2nd man for we nation na Muslim because they are united

6. Not all white garments,some pentecostal pastors are not left out.Na only God sabi who dey inline truly.✌️

7. Some people don't like your church either sir, to each his/her own

1. God bless u @pearl.he should face his own and allow people make their choice.as a man of God should u discriminate denominations? And some people wan die on his matter hmmmm,man of God indeed.abeg let's hear word

8. Same way some people don’t like Pentecostal. We’ve seen Pentecostal pastors performing rituals for reasons known to them

9. Why running others down to promote yours? Oga preach your preaching and leave others doctrine alone,na only God knows who's really serving him.

1. Loud it🎤🎤🎤🎤🎙️🎙️🎙️dear...

10. People please does voodoo /juju actually work? Or it's just a hoax?

1. If you believe it works it works. Where you place your faith it, it will manifest

11. Replies
    1. There are 3 classes of church in Nigeria..

For white garment- the fuse both traditional worship and Christian doctrine together

12. If na him now,he for don arrest person carry go court. Na only talk Kemi talk wen he take arrest Kemi.

13. Pentecostal pastors need to allow Orthodox churches to breathe. Preach what is written in the bible and let every denomination practice what they believe.
    # i am proud to be a cherubim & Seraphim girl.

1. That babe wey wear the big with pata with blue cross on it na C&S girl too..

Them dey sell the pata for una church?
      What's the idea behind it?

Why wear it and wear another one under.. don't you think it's suffocating the kundus? Let the kpekus breeft

14. You all should face the fact that white garment churches ,practices the worship of Oshun, and Ifa! There is nothing Christian there! I am his fan, is just plain truth. So you all saying he is causing divisions in Christianity! Just suck it up. Shalom

1. Quote one single odu of IFA.

15. I also have my reservation on those white garment churches. The one near my house here, they do all sorts.

16. Always discriminating and preaching against other churches.
    I am a Proud Member of Cherubim and Seraphim.......

17. So it's only white garments that performs ritual,holier than thou attitude what about adultery the atrocities most of these Pentecostal pastors commit will make you cringe, instead of him to face how to win souls in this end he his busy saying nonsense.

18. But is he wrong? Don't white garment churches do all that? Unity ke...did Christ said he came for Unity? Matt 10:34-39

19. Funniest part? Na dem dem dey go visit these white garments prophets most for several reasons. Make we just zip mouth. Yeye

20. No be for your colleague's church crippled woman's pikin miss? No be your brother day Sue then Lie because of Woman? Alaye make we hear word. Face your market.