Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Begs Nigerians To Be Patient With President Tinubu

Friday, June 30, 2023

Ooni Of Ife Begs Nigerians To Be Patient With President Tinubu

The Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi, yesterday, urged Nigerians to be patient with President Bola Tinubu on his decision to remove fuel subsidy, saying this is the only way to avert the looming explosion awaiting the country.

The Ooni, in a chat with Vanguard in Ibadan, said: “Tinubu is a very decisive leader, I want to urge everybody, especially the youths of this country to be patient with him, he is focused; God has blessed him.

“In everything that he has been doing, he has been very consistent over the last thirty years and is now for him to give back to the country.
“We should keep praying for him every day. The president is getting stronger, and wiser and his public rating keeps going up.
“I am very positive his going to be the best president ever produced in Nigeria.”

11 comments:

1. Everyone of you begging. Keep your beg to your household

2. He's a handsome man. Perhaps he can lose some weight, it will make him look more handsome and regal.

3. Haven't we suffered enough in the past 8yrs abeg abeg๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ any additional suffering shouldn't be welcome na.
    BAT is even saying we are in our "baby days pains" wonder what that means.

4. It's now a kparakpo something. It is well.