Tuesday, June 13, 2023

OAP Nedu Says He Lost An Endorsement Because He Was Tagged 'Woman Hater'

25 comments:

1. Nedu, please rest it.

2. Every action(s) comes with a price in life. I will still give it to him that 85% of the things he said are factual but you know, most Nigerians hates it when it hit super hard on them.

One thing I won't stop saying is that, as a man, become whatever you want to be in this life but please never be a weak man. Don't be a ball-less man.

3. I started watching the podcast recently. In as much as the podcast is entertaining and you get to hear gists you've never heard on blogs, I still feel like he talks too much.

4. You'll correct the women that are doing trash, instead of them to take their L, they'll start shouting that you hate women..

And you'll see the decent girls all keeping quiet instead of coming out to say they're not among, that you hate stupidity and not women..

It's the same thing here, just like the way I condemn girls that dress naked, and they'll come and be shouting that I should leave women alone.. why grouping all women into your stupidity? Do all women dress like ahewo? It's the conspiracy of silence from other women due to the women supporting women (in rubbish) that is more painful..

If you people like, continue allowing all these amotetekuns to be grouping you all in their folds and using your heads..

Nedu no worry, that company na S!Mp.. make them carry their nonsense endorsement go enter bush

1. Boss Man,

I agree with you but on that last paragraph, My Lord, May I, if I May object with the corresponding reason that, the company acted in good faith to save it brand and business profitability. Anyone could have done same to save their business interest in the society.

This will be all for now my Lord.

2. Dante, you and Nedu suppose be cousins normally😅. But seriously, I kinda like Nedu, warts and all. Before his ahewo ex-wife brought giant OX fan to coman blow breeze that opened her be.hind online, Nedu no first cast am publicly and I respect that But after her lie-lie narrative acting the victim, Nedu presented ogbonge receipts and that shut her up to a large degree and online fam saw her for the woman she really is.

I've also noticed that since that time, he hasn't revisited the issue (at least not online) and is not making her and the incident the butt of jokes or topic for discussion every day on his podcast. It's hard for a man like Nedu to completely trust women or not speak against certain things that concern them but this his loss of an endorsement gist be like dodo frying sha. He don remarry since na, so no be say he hate women; it's just that talking about women keeps the conversation flowing more than talking about men. Na business strategy. Controversy sells and he is milking it but if he too misyarn too, he go collect like Whitemoney. I like Nedu.

3. Them be S!MP..

That's one of the issue we need to address in this world.. women would just put a tag on you or a woman would just make an allegation on a man, an instead of these S!MPs to calm down and investigate or wait for the outcome of an investigation, dem go rush dump the man..

There are so many cases, and these evil witches are destroying what these man took decades to build..

Take Jonny deep for instance..

Or just make one evil babe come out and call you rapist.. bro, it's guilty until proven innocent, and that's very wrong..

Me personally, I go yarn such coy.. I don't roll with S!MPs and their institutions

4. Lol @Amy

Anytime I want to be shocked about a person's stupidity, I go to YouTube to watch that his ex wife's interview 😂😂

Omo people dey oh.. na so she wear glass like better person dey scatter yarn.. "I want to say my truth"😂😂 "that was so shameful of nedu to do a DNA test" 😂😂 etc etc..

I just dey look the babe say the only explanation behind this dumbness must be Colos.. sheuat be on Colos fam.. cos if na so some people mentality really dey.. wahala go dey oh

5. I read were u advised to pack the wife back to her papa house..Note that a growing number of wives either owns the matrimonial homes or pay equal rent/mortgage with their spouses.

So tell me, ogbeni antiwomen dir, in those cases Who go pack for who?

Tell ur brain that we are not in the 1950s anymore...

6. But you have numerous supporters here naw. Nk teacher, slutty, complex etc. Can you his female Ac,'s see he is not even loyal to you guys?i laugh in spanish

5. If only it was true, I would be happy. But na lie. Clout chaser

1. Hmmm.
      19.15 you just mirrored my thoughts.
      I don't know between Nedu & Bob risky who lies more or better

2. Wicked anon! 🤣🤣.
      Please forgive him o🙏. He wee not do laikdat again.

6. Instead of the mumu to take responsibility he Dey yarn opata. What narratives were flying? Are you not the one drafting the narrative? No single sense!

7. Nedu is definitely not a woman hater. It's just that he reveals a lot of things, so people take his comments out of context when they watch those short viral videos on Instagram. I used to think so too until I started watching the full videos on YouTube to hear his perspectives on some of these issues.

1. Tankiyu😍. Definitely not a woman hater. Anybody who can't stop talking about a person, gender or thing likes/loves it in my opinion and possibly wants to effect a positive change. E be like our brother Dante now wey like babes. How will he stop gisting about them ever? He cannot can!. When he no comment for 2 weeks sef, we miss im wahala for blog🤣. If Nedu leave women matter now begin talk about only men, na still the same people go call am agaygay bread.

2. I don't think he's a woman hater per se but he needs to tone it down. Those saying it's fabricated, it might not be, the fact remains that as a public figure, you need to mind your words. Most of what he says are things we know are true but he needs to stop emphasizing on them all the time.

See how he dropped that rumour about female influencer threesome and people were able to decipher who it was. Have you forgotten how Kunle Remi was snubbed in AMVCA? His xter has been replaced for the part 2 of the movie. Wisdom is the principal thing, always be diplomatic.

8. Gosh this Nedu ehn . How can a man be like this?

9. Ever since the dna saga he acts w ierd