Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's New Speaker HOR Allegedly Had A Domestic Brouhaha During Inauguration

Friday, June 16, 2023

Nigeria's New Speaker HOR Allegedly Had A Domestic Brouhaha During Inauguration

The new Speakers first wife is alleged to have briefly interrupted the Inauguration by Bursting into the venue to displace the second wife ( A scene of a woman walking in to briefly push the one standing out of way is seen in a viral video but i do not know who the two women are)

The new Speaker did not move an inch or even turn to look at what was playing out behind him even though everyone standing with him turned to observe the scene.
Some people are alleging that he does not have his house in order...

36 comments:

1. Ok na,u practice polygamy yet you are not fair to all the parties involved. Mr Man go fix your house first

1. Stella, he talked to the first wife after she dislodged the second one. She now answered him back just that we couldn't hear what was being said . Watch the video again.

2. I am here for the drama. While we complain of the inflation and fuel subsidy at least we have a form of entertainment from the government.

3. Ndi polygamy people will understand more...........

4. Someone who can not even organise his home want to organise a nation.
    Nigeria is a big joke.
    In a sane country, that shameful display is enough reason for him to resign and stating incompetency as reason for resignation.

1. Yes very much so, his decision making skills will be questioned. Nigerian is upside down

5. RIP POLYGAMY 🚮🚮

6. A case of you can not take my place . 😂😂😂😄😄😄

7. Lol. Why will he move or turn to look when he's got his eyes fixed on the price. I'm sure he's like, dem go dey alright.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. But he did turn to look at the first wife and even spoke to her.

8. Struggle for power. Non of them wants to be left behind. Na the hand the man give them from house.

9. A speaker that can not speak to his wives not to embarrass him, is that one a speaker🤔 this thing never work. The ones that form besty around here I later heard they’re both lesbians.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Maybe if they had hinted him before hand that they would embarrass him, he would have spoken to them. Lol.

10. Very shameful display from the wives ,the man just turned to look and continue what he was doing

11. First wife was not wise in displaying such laughable and unladylike attitude which belittled her position and level.
    Second wife why were u staying in her place nah, madam wants to be madam first lady nah.
    Hmmmmmm

1. A closed mouth is a closed destiny. The way the husband and his wife responded suggests that they have been sidelining her for a long time. She had probably had enough.

12. It’s easy to blame the first wife but mama was not ready to let any woman take the space that rightfully belongs to her. When she no be Esau.

13. The public display of dysfunctional men decision making

1. Some of you supporting the first wife, are still same people on yesterday's post saying Regina should be the one her Papi be showing off as per the actress eey she be.
      If this were to be Ned,will you still support the first wife?
      Double standards efrywia🙄🙄

14. Why are second wives so troublesome and very desperate for attention. I like what the real wife did, she for even tear 👋 join. Nonsense

1. I don't fault the first wife at all.

2. I like what she did too

3. Castle, I love what she did too. Thank you

4. You all know she'll pay for that action. Una don support her keep your phone dey ur house

15. A man that cannot put his house in order is holding this type of position?
    In saner countries, he would be disqualified there and then or the public would cry out for his resignation and he would shamefully do so.

16. Supporters of Polygamy will come now and say how this is just one case and Polygamy is peaceful. OK o

17. It's so funny and my mind tells me Mr Speaker will punish them for embarrassing him in public by MARRYING another wife 🤣

18. Ordinary 2 wives, e no fit control. mtschew

19. From what I have noticed with men having polygamous households, there is always one wife chosen for public outings. It may be the most beautiful, most fashionable, or most intelligent one, but there is one that is the face of the public while the others are never seen publicly. I think the first wife felt slighted because this was an official affair and she was invisible. Polygamy causing broken hearts since 10,000 BC.

20. Honestly I hate polygamy and the funniest thing is that the man that caused it is never affected by the after math. Children and wives fighting for affection from one person. What a competitive waste of resources, time and sacrifice

21. Women complain the most about polygamy. But the stopping of polygamy is in the hands of women. If all women say no. It ends. Why are the women not saying no?

1. The second wife is very happy with polygamy. It's when she has to be relegated to the background by a new catch that she will be seeking women to support women.

22. As we they talk so, another other women are scheming to be wife number this or concubine number that. Yet na women shout against polygamy pass.