Monday, June 26, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newweek #newday #positivemantel #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Ekaaro oh...
Se dada ni la wa`? Se e sun dada?.......
May God bless and protect your steps today as you step out...

I hug you!
💕💕

125 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!
    A blessed day and prosperous week I wish us.

2. Nothing gladdens my heart more than seeing my friends doing well - Legitimately!!
    Yesterday, I met 2 of my childhood friends I haven't seen in years!! We all grew up on campus because our dads were lecturers in BUK.
    One of them is now a successful Global businessman, the other is now a lecturer (like his dad), in the Engineering department of BUK...
    We were all too excited and proud to see how far we've come in our lives and careers. That mini reunion was great!
    May God help us to live the kind of lives our parents can be proud of. Most importantly, the kind of life that God will be proud of! 🙏
    Have an amazing week y'all.#ALiSpeaks

1. Amen 🙏
      A blessed week ahead, bro💜

2. is swwet to see people around you suceed

3. This is sweet. May God not make us live a life that will make us hide from our old friends due to shame of being left behind

4. What of you? What are you doing now

5. Zaram: amen my dear sister. Met a childhood friend 4 years ago. Man was walking aimlessly on the street, reeking of booze and weed and looking very malnourished. As kids, that guy was very intelligent and promising. Bad friends just corrupt am. He was begging me for money to smoke more weed. That day, I felt truly sad. He was acting like a junkie. E pain me o. I tried talking to him, but he acted very uninterested. I pray God will help him overcome that addiction and find his path in life. 🙏

3. INTEGRITY

He who walks with integrity walks securely.' Proverbs 10:9 NKJV

What would you say is the single most important characteristic of a person who wants to be successful and make a difference in the world? Some would say intelligence. After all, knowledge is power in numerous ways. Others say intensity, that spirit of conquest and passion that becomes contagious. Others say it's insight, the ability to clearly perceive certain issues.

The Bible says the most important quality in success is integrity: 'He who walks with integrity walks securely, but he who perverts his ways will become known' (Proverbs 10:9 NKJV). You will eventually 'become known' by your integrity or the lack of it. We have all known people along life's road who possess extraordinary intelligence but no integrity, and they are no longer in the race. Others with great intensity and passion but little integrity have ended up the same way. The same result is true of people with great insight but no integrity.

The thesaurus equates integrity with such words as 'honesty', 'completeness' and 'incorruptibility'. Integrity begins in your private world; the part of you that's known only to God and yourself. Then it shows up in your personal world; the part of you that you reveal to a small circle of intimate family members and possibly a few friends. After that comes your professional world. Here people know you by your product, your work ethic or your skill set. And they all ask the same question: 'Can I trust you?' Finally, your integrity shows up in your public world. So here is the question: do you have integrity?
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

4. Love Not The World!!
    1 John 2:15.

Excerpts!!

"As saints of God, we shouldn’t engage in unspiritual discussions where sometimes they spend hours arguing about their favourite sport teams and almost get into fisticuffs. They spend hours watching movies and TV shows, but when it’s time to pray or study the Word, they fall asleep."

"Don’t get carried away and sucked in by such things to the point that they drive your life and distract you from your purpose."

"You’re in this world for a divine purpose. So, think differently and be conscious of that higher purpose for which God in Christ has called you."

Dear Father, the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world! I live for Christ, and I refuse to be swayed by the Spirit of the world, nor enticed by the sensual, carnal, fleshly and worldly trends. I'm from above. I'm an Ambassador for Christ, called to establish heaven and righteousness in the hearts of men in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Galatians 6:14 AMPC; 2 Timothy 4:10 CEV; James 4:4 AMPC.

1. The first paragraph is a mystery. Imagine your eyes wild open doing other things with no sign of sleep. As soon as you open your month to pray, first thing is yawn followed by deep sleep. Next thing is you wake up in the morning trying to remember if you eventually prayed or not.

You can fight it off by training your body, walk around, don't lye or sit when you want to pray especially at night.

5. This beautiful morning, our little effort will bring unusual success that will make our story a glorious news Amen 🙏🏻

Good morning everyone 💕🤗🤗

6. Here's wishing everyone a blessed week ahead. Good morning fam💜💙💚

7. Goodmorning
    happy new week!
    this week is blessed🙏🕯️

8. Stella, daada ni mo wa, mo de sun daada. Eseun. Amen to your prayer. God bless you too. ❤️🌺

It's a new week. May we prosper in it and beyond. Amen.
    Good morning everyone. 💕

1. Amen 🙏
      Good morning Cynthi 💕

2. Amen 🙌

Good morning sis 💖💕 have an excellent day

9. Woke up expectant of God's Blessings and Favour upon my life this new week..

The older I get, the more I self reflect. Always be opened to improve day by day even if it is difficult.

I don't care about being better than anyone else, all that's important to me is that I just wanna be better than the man I was yesterday.

On all who had in one way or the other advised me yesterday on the blog. I appreciate you all. The goal is to get better always. Not to win over anyone but to win over self.

Growth has its challenges!!!!

Good Morning Guys!!!

💖💖💖

1. "All that's important to me is that I just wanna be better than the man I was yesterday". Way to go👍
      Good morning Ezege.

2. Morning bro. Way to go!
      Only thing I'm gonna tell you is, always ignore spiteful, hateful, negative comments here or anywhere else. You don't always have to respond to everything bro. Even those wey dey troll you sef go taya. But when you show them say talk dey pepper you, you don give dem ammunition be dat o.
      Meanwhile, I dey drop dis advice for you today because you go soon marry. Bro, your wife go push your last button. LoL. You must learn to ignore, overlook and let go of certain things so that your home will stand. So, start now, so that you go don dey master am before the wedding. Trust me, you'd be better for it.
      Have an amazing week bro. All the best at your work site.

10. Arise....be thankful and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone n happy new week.i pray for divine speed, provisions and increase in all we do in Jesus name Amen
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Have a wonderful day people

11. Arise....be thankful and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone n happy new week.i pray for divine speed, provisions and increase in all we do in Jesus name Amen
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Have a wonderful day people

12. Hugging you too Stella 😍😍
    Good morning everyone 🥰

13. Good morning everyone
    Our week is blessed

14. Yesterday I watched BigWiz video where he performed in a hall of 210,000 capacity..
    I was just happy,his performance was dope..
    Biggest cat.

15. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had an absolutely amazing weekend?
    It's the start to a spanking new week and 👋 do make the best outta it.
    #MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

16. At a forum over the weekend, one of the speakers said;
    You don't have to be in Dallas to earn in dollars.
    You don't have to live in the UK to be Okay.
    You don't have to be in Scotland to be able to buy land.
    👏👏😅😅

17. Other African Presidents were at France brokeering deals, speaking about their economy, how they can be debt free and help ask for Grants for their citizens..

But ours was hugging and shaking hands like teletubbies..

If cant give what you dont have sir.. if e didnt dey, e didnt dey

1. Y’all give it a rest. This is his first time let him learn. una go dey complain up and down but if they give una chance Una nor fit do anything. Let the na breath.

2. Someone said it was his first time and he needed to listen and watch how it's being done.
      😅 Teletubbies? I miss that cartoon

3. Ola pls Stop😃😃😃

4. He's Now Your President, Show some respect 👌

18. Good morning folks and Stella happy new week and holiday week thank God we got to this day God bless you and stay faithful and safe 🙏🏾 ❤️

19. Reno Omokri speaks on the Chicago University brouhaha to put it to rest

I worked for Waziri Atiku Abubakar to win. I pray he unseats Tinubu at the Presidential Election Petition Court. And I am not pursuing any political appointment, or job offer from Tinubu.

However, it is false to assert that Bola Tinubu did not attend Chicago State University. I went there physically. I did a video broadcast from their campus. I met their officials. Tinubu attended and graduated Chicago State University with honours, and they even have a photo of him in their alumni office as one of their most accomplished alumni.

Not only did I go there physically to expose Tinubu (only to find out that he attended), I also asked their registry to put what they told me in writing.

Attached is the letter they gave me. You can also go there physically, as I did, or email or phone them if you doubt this letter given to me.

The man is no saint. His past cartel links indelibly taint him. But let us be fair, honest and transparent as we oppose him. If we attack Tinubu based on lies, God will just disappoint us further and appoint him greater.

#TableShaker

He was with picture evidence too.

20. Amen 🙏 stellz
    Good morning everyone..
    Happy new week

21. Beautiful morning to everyone, may God bless the day for us.

22. Amen, and hugs to you too Stella 🤗
    Good morning ladies and gentlemen, may today favour us all 💜

23. I have learn to love my country Nigeria..
    Bcs you can't prosper in the country ,you don't love..
    No matter the situation around us we should be positive and believe we can make it..
    I have seen it ,it has started that the government is gonna favour me ,and also favour you Ijn🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. 👌👌👌👌
      That's the spirit cause you can't eat the good of a land you've cursed. So it's better to always be positive and pray, there's power in our tongue and in being positive.

24. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful new week

25. Welcome back from the weekend! Good morning everyone.

Wow this weekend was a rollercoaster. From dancing non stop to Oja Piano by Kcee to listening to Soso by Omah Lay.

Oh my God Soso is so soulful and beautiful. I can't believe I slept on that song. Have a beautiful week.

26. For the past 4 days I lost my sense of taste, and smell. I just eat food without feeling anything, I cannot smell anything around me. 5 days injection completed and my bum bum has been on fire. I decided to be dealing with ginger tea to see if I will get head way. As it stands now I don't want to disturb myself anymore cos it seems this flu want to stress my life. Will continue my ginger tea but no more drugs again.

Do have an amazing Monday everyone.

27. Glory be to Jesus and honor to Mary.

Thank you Jehova for another day like this. Today will be better than tomorrow.

Don't forget to take responsibility because failure to take responsibility might lead to replacement and irrelevancy . Taking responsibility also requires taking care of yourself beach Elisha was sick and he died of his sickness.

Simplicity is my way

28. A lady worked at a meat distribution factory.
    One day, when she finished with her work schedule, she went into the meat cold room(Freezer) to inspect something, but in a
    moment of misfortune, the door closed and she was locked inside with no help in sight.
    Although she screamed and knocked with all her might, her cries went unheard as no one could hear her. Most of the workers had already gone, and outside the cold room it's impossible to hear what was going on inside.

Five hours later, whilst she was at the verge of death, the security guard of the factory eventually opened the door. She was miraculously saved from dying that day. When she later asked the security guard how he had come to open the door, which wasn't his usual work routine. His explanation: "I've been working in this factory for 15 years, hundreds of workers come in and out every day, but you're one of the few who greet me in the morning and say goodbye to me every night when leaving after work. Many treat me as if I'm invisible.

Today, as you reported for work, like all other days, you greeted me in your simple manner 'Hello'. But this evening after working hours, I curiously observed that I had not heard your "Bye, see you tomorrow". Hence, I decided to check around the factory. I look forward to your 'hi' and 'bye' every day because they remind me that I am someone. By not hearing your farewell today, I knew something had happened. That's why I was searching every where for you."

Be humble, love and respect those around you. Try to have an impact on people who cross your path every day, you never know what tomorrow will bring..

I'm Sincere, I welcome myself to this blog. Let's be sincere!

29. Mo Ji reee ni Alafia.
    Ogo ni fun baba🙏

Gooood Morning Blog famZ and Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead 😍❣️

30. Good morning.

Wishing us a fruitful week.

Stella I hug you right back🤗🤗🤗🤗

31. Good Morning Everyone

God's favour upon us all this new week in Jesus Name.Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌

32. A resounding Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏 Stella JEWELCHI 🙏

33. My God and my father I thank you for counting me and everyone in this blog among the living even Stella for keeping everyone of us alive I bless your holy name, this week shall be a blessed week for everyone on this blog in Jesus mighty name Amen

34. Amen to your prayers, ma'am Stella.

Hmmm 🤔 I enter Lagos past 1 am this morning.

You see this money 💰 we go make make.

Will share my Lagos trip abi market journey during the week.

Right now I dey enter trade fair.

One love 💕😘 blog fam.

35. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

It's money 💷 day, let's go get the bag.
    Wishing you all a productive day ahead.