Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaenous Post

Monday, June 19, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaenous Post

#newday #newweek #newhustle #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivethoughtsareok

Good Morning!
It is gonna be a good day....Have Faith and trust good to put things right at the right time!
Tight hugs

❤️❤️❤️✌️

195 comments:

1. You don't see a man, on mothers day, saying "Happy Mothers Day to me and all the men who are taking care of their children...."
    But some women, on Fathers Day, will make it all about them - "Happy fathers day to me and all the strong women out there. We are fathers. We are mothers. We are Kings....".
    My dear, you are not a man. It is not your day. And even though you have sole responsibility of your kids because you had a man who left you, it still doesn't make you a man. You have 6,467 mothers day in a year. Choose any day and celebrate yourself!
    And for the life of me, I don't understand why any woman would call herself a King. What are you dragging? You are a Queen, and that's more than enough!
    Men only get 1 day to be celebrated globally. Let us breeef biko! ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning SDK Ville...#ALiSpeaks

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Them sabi show themselves all the time now.

Well, I got the most romantic father's day greetings yesterday that reads;

''Being in love with you is the most beautiful thing that has ever happened to me.

I'm very confident that you be a good father to our beloved children

Happy father's day'' ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. I am a Queen, and that's more than enough.
      Good morning bro ๐Ÿ’š

3. let the men breathe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      goodnorning

4. Let them continue dragging position that is not theirs.

5. Teejay: Awwwnnnn!! Awa wife is romantic o. Both of you seem genuinely connected . Abeg, don't stop o. After the wedding, continue laidis. I wish you nothing but the best baba. And trust me, being married to the right person, is the absolute best feeling in the world! Tell her say one guy in Kano is greeting her and I am rooting for you 2.
      Keep us updated here, cos I'm sure BVs will turn up for the Blog Wedding Of The Year! Sha just make sure say you feed them well cos some of them here get bad mouth, before dem go say dem go TJ wedding, dem eat food no meat. You kuku sabi dem.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Morayo: my dear sister, you Gerrit! God bless you!

Ace: lol. Exactly. They shouldn't suffocate us. ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Guy, I didn't see your comment when I dropped a comment in a post above.

The role a parent played in raising a child/children alone can't be watered down, however, calling yourself the gender you're not just to make a point is just not necessary.

7. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks Ali, she will hear. I'm sorry, I won't invite Bvs oo. Make them no come see me finish oo.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Teejay, Teejay, but you're not a father na, why you dey collect father's day wishes from your lover? Anyways, I agree with you on not inviting BVs.

9. hahahahahaa... Ali ooooooo... Enjoy jaree. Happy fathers day jooor.

Amen to the prayer SDK. Its a beautiful week already. Wishing us all God-filled week ahead

10. Teejay: ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Wisdom is profitable to direct my brother....

Cynthia: Oh. Didn't see your comment. But you are absolutely right though.
      Na some of una gender dey always do dis tin and it's not cool at all

11. Anne K,

At the moment. I'm a father at heart oo just waiting for its physical manifestation soon.

12. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@Dragging

2. 7.5% VAT on Petrol and Diesel??

How true is that? Omo ehn.. Odi oo

1. Nigerians don't know what they got themselves into.

2. Nigerians are good at weathering any storm. Last last we go dey alrifht

3. @Tblack I laugh at your comment Which Nigerians have you talking about. Keep the frog mentality of adjusting your temperature all the time

3. You're His Glory!!
    Ephesians 1:17.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus is the effulgence of God's glory; He's the manifestation of the glory of God. Jesus is the glory of God encapsulated in a body. And the Bible says in 1 John 4:17 that as He is, so are we in this world."

"When you look in a mirror, you see yourself. Now, 2 Corinthians 3:18 says when you look in the mirror of God, you see the glory of God. How can you see the glory of God in the mirror, if you are not the glory of God."

"Every good mirror reflects or projects the image before it. If your reflection is called the glory of God when you look into the mirror of God (the Word of God), then you are the glory of God."

The life and glory of God are manifested in and through me. I saturate and impact my world with the Lord's goodness, kindness, beauty and grace. The glory that I see when I look into the mirror - the Word - is who I am.. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Romans 8:30; Isaiah 55:5; John 17:22.

4. This Morning...

What God is working behind the scene for us will manifest as a great mighty testimony in Jesus name.
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. Good morning ndioma
    A blessed day and great week ahead.

6. "SECRET OF WINNERS

In the jungle:
    1. The Elephant is the biggest;
    2. The Giraffe is the tallest;
    3. The Fox is the wisest; and
    4. The Cheetah is the fastest;

Yet, the Lion is the KING of the jungle even without ANY of these qualities.

Why?

Because:
    1. The Lion is courageous, is bold, walks with confidence, dares anything and is never afraid.
    2. The Lion believes it is unstoppable.
    3. The Lion is a risk taker.
    4. The Lion believes any animal is food for him.
    5. The Lion believes any opportunity is worth giving a trial and never lets it slip from its hands.

So...
    1. You don't need to be the fastest.
    2. You don't need to be the wisest.
    3. You don't need to be the smartest.
    4. You don't need to be the most brilliant.
    5. All you need is courage
    6. All you need is the will to try.
    7. All you need is the faith to believe it is possible.
    8. All you need is to believe in yourself, that you can do it.!!
    The Lion sleeps for 20 hours & works for 4 hours & yet eats meat.

But the elephant works for 24 hours & eats grass.

Your life's strategy matters most in your approach to circumstances & situations for you to be a champion or winner always.

Stay in the Lion's mood! That's the mood for winners."
    #Copied

Good morning blogfams have a wonderful day & week๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜

7. DEVELOPING PATIENCE

'Patience is better than strength.' Proverbs 16:32 NCV

The Bible says that when you pray, God can answer instantly. But nowhere in the Bible are you promised 'instant patience'. Patience is a quality of character, and character is built over a lifetime of walking with God through good times and bad. One Bible teacher says, 'Patience is just faith taking its time.'

Here's how God develops patience in us:

(1) Interruptions. You sit down to eat dinner and your phone rings. You're in the bath and someone comes to the door. You're working to meet a deadline and visitors arrive. It's said that when Brahms was writing his famous 'Lullaby', he encountered so many interruptions, it took him seven years to compose the piece. Someone joked, 'When you're writing a lullaby, you need all those interruptions to keep you from falling asleep at the piano.'
    (2) Delays. We hate to wait. We have a microwave mindset - we want what we want - in seconds. We have fast food, quick-cook pasta and instant coffee. We're like the man who prayed, 'Lord, give me patience, and I want it right now!'
    (3) Irritations. Long lines, lost keys, late planes, phone calls, cold food, flat tyres, occupied bathrooms, traffic jams...the list is endless. Do you know that 90 per cent of heart attack sufferers have the 'hurried' Type A personality? The Bible says, 'A person in a hurry makes mistakes' (Proverbs 19:2 GWT).

We speak of the patience of Job, who said, 'All the days of my hard service I will wait for my renewal to come' (Job 14:14 NIV). Pray about it, exercise patience and be confident in God!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing.
      Good morning Essa babe ๐Ÿ˜˜ and have a great day ahead ❤️

2. Patience is the key when trusting on God.

3. Patience is a virtue,Lord help me
      Thanks for sharing Nneoma ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ❤️

8. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.
    This will be good to us all ๐Ÿ™

1. Amazing morning slimzy๐Ÿ’™

2. Good morning Blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ–ค

So Spain won Croatia on penalties on UEFA nations league finals,even third place Holland can not beat Italy to it,I just tire for this my team

Sierra Leone almost held us to draw again,thank God for Iheanacho's winner after Osimhen scored two goals in the first half

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      Have a productive day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Thank you Jesus for another day ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

10. A blessed new week on us all as we go to our places of hustle.

I think I need to address this once again for the benefit of those who might be new here on the blog.

One idiot who hid under anonymous wrote yesterday that I duped people here on this blog before now and as such I have no right to comment on the Wole Soyinka post.

Do you see how stupid some unfortunate persons are in life. Trying so hard to tarnish my image here. Even the owner of the blog has stated before now that she hasn't gotten any report from anyone that they were duped by me here. If I place a curse on you now, tomorrow people who love you will start running from pillar to post disturbing an innocent pastor or herbalist to seek solution on your behalf.

Be careful ooo. I don't just fight physical. Wherever I summon you, you will definitely answer me ooo. I repeat again, be careful ooo. I don't take false accusations lightly ooo.

This is my last warning to you.

No one has ever duped anyone here and still remain here on the blog? Shame won't even let them do that.

In 2018, I started commenting on this blog actively. I have thrown this challenge here before now and I am doing so right again today being the 19th of June 2023. If there is anyone I have ever duped on this blog, pls come forth with your full chest and ID and talk about it now and shame me. Pls don't keep silent. Send receipts to Stella. I want her to call me out with your evidence.

I will not warn anyone on this again but be rest assured you will answer me when next you accuse me falsely again on this blog.

Good Morning.

1. "....but, rest assured you..."
      Kindly remove the 'be' before the 'rest.'

I'm only doing this because you said we should keep correcting your grammar. Otherwise, e no concern me. Good morning, Teejay.

2. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding, may God bless your home and add other blessings that comes with marriage in Jesus name. Amen.

3. @Metoyou,

Thanks dear. I appreciate. So I have been using it wrongly.

@Jo's Shopper,

Amen.

Thanks and Good morning to you..

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so we get online babalowo for here

5. It's Eka Joy that started the whole accusations and even Xp...
      That one even promised to use her IT skills to fish you out. People that will not live and let live.
      I know how they defend themselves here if they are being called out.Stella that sexy daddy scammed said she has forgiven him.

6. Na Eka Joy dent your image for this blog. She was so sure that you're a scammer.

Have been expecting her to apologise to you since, but as eze onyeagwanam that she's, she can never.๐Ÿฅด

You self can't seems to remove your mouth from her smelling as*.๐ŸŒ

11. Amazing morning to you all amazing people on SDK ville ❤️๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š

12. Clarity comes when you keep moving despite chaos. Embrace your circumstances. There's no benefit in fighting what you can't change. Use your time & energy to look for best opportunities at hand. It may take a while but you'll figure out. Miracles happen when you least expect them.
    Simplicity to the world

Good Morning and Happy New Week!

13. Thank you, Lord, for your mercy. ๐Ÿ™

I greet y'all this cool morning.
    May you experience God's mercy and favour all through this week and beyond. Amen. ๐Ÿ’•

14. Good morning amazing people ♥️
    It's a new week and its going to be good to us..
    Blessed day ahead ✌️

15. Amen to your prayer @Stella.
    Good morning bvs.

16. Good morning Bvss
    Happy 33rd birthday to me๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    I don't have long epistle๐Ÿ™ˆ
    Thank you Lord , I am grateful๐Ÿ™☺๐Ÿ˜

1. Happy birthday beautiful

2. Congratulations on your new age ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚

3. happy birthday๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Happy birthday dear, may God pour His blessings to you as you celebrate your birthday

5. Happy birthday sweetheart,more beautiful blessings all year round.

6. Wishing you all the best on your birthday ๐Ÿ’š

7. Happy birthday to you, keep winning.

8. Happy birthday to you. God bless you. Amen

9. Happy birthday Anwuli,May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.❤️

10. Happy Birthday. God bless and keep you. ❤️

11. Happy birthday to you our very own Glowria ๐Ÿ’œ wishing you everything beautiful in this new year ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Happy birthday Anwuli, cheers to a new beginning ๐Ÿฅ‚

13. Happy Birthday Dear ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽ‰

14. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

15. Happy birthday. Cheers to a new year.

16. Happy birthday Eonni ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚may lines fall in pleasant places for you ๐Ÿ™Œ have a blast ๐Ÿฅ‚ lots of love ❤️๐Ÿ’œ

17. Happy birthday to you, Uzu. God bless you

18. God bless you today and always my dearest Glowria ❤️❤️

On a lighter note, Glowria so you senior me?

19. Happy birthday to you. God bless you always. ❤️

20. Happy birthday dear ๐ŸŽ‰

21. Happy birthday babes. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. God bless you.

22. Happy birthday to you dearest, may God bless you , keep you, protect you and enrich you.
      Enjoy your day

23. Happy Birthday Uzu! I wish you long life and prosperity

24. Happy birthday dear.

25. Happy birthday to you nwanyi oma

26. Glow happy birthday to you, nne.
      May God bless your new age and everything around you.๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

17. May God go before us and melt mountain of impossibilities. Amen.

Beautiful Monday morning ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ

18. Theme for the week:

"One Woman for one man; One Man for all women"..

AHH.. I need to make lots of money, so I can empower women too๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

19. Amen to your prayer Stella.
    I look forward to a rewarding week.

Jesus, do it for me.

20. Beautiful Monday morning to u all, may we all have a wonderful week ahead.

21. Good morning everyone

Please is okay for and eight years old to bath and brush himself morning and night?

Wishing us all a fruitful week

1. You can bath him in the mornings while he bath himself at night

2. It depends on the training the 8 years has received before now, have you watch that child do all of what you have mentioned and you see that that child can handle it properly? This will also help you out to get your answer.

3. Bathe and brush him in the morning, while he do the night one himself.

4. its better he bathe himself in the morning while you at night, his body will be very dirty after all the play at school and home

22. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 June 2023 at 08:12

Good morning people of SDK ville, hope we had a peaceful night,
    So I saw the lyrics of Brenda's Vuli Indlela yesterday, all these years I thought the music was about African freedom or for freedom fighters, I never knew it was about a naughty boy that later got married.

1. Lol๐Ÿ˜„, saw it too last night and I was surprised as well.

23. How can a mother want to destroy her son's marriage simply because she complains that the wife doesn't tell her everything that happens in her son's house . According to her , she suffered for kids when their dad abandoned them so she must be at the helm of affairs in their various homes. You pushed this particular child to the extent he left his family just to make you happy but you are still not satisfied.
    Well it's the wife I blame , leave the son and let the mum marry him.
    Stella please post. I just want to vent .

1. Why didn't 5hr mother marry her son do that she can know everything that is happening in his life. The wife should give her mother in-law some space and allow her to be married to her don mtcheww.

2. Some MiL are like this,I don't know why they don't ask from their own sons instead of expecting the wife to tell you all that's going on.
      It's not always easy leaving especially if the son hasnt done anything hurtful.I pray the Lord grant her wisdom but she shouldn't divulge whatever that does need to be known to her just general gisting.

3. I have this belief that most bad mother-in-law are product of bad marriage, some of them envy their son's wife for what they did not get the chance of enjoying, while others see that as the only opportunity of showing their power and voice in life since they have been silent and dominated for years.

Felicity

4. You are ๐Ÿ’ฏ right @ Felicity. This right here is what's going on

24. Good morning people
    Catch your hug Stella and good morning to you.
    May God bless you positive hustling today as you step out

25. Good morning to y'all.
    Hope you had a smooth weekend?
    Do make the best outta today.
    #MotivationalMonday
    #ManicMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

26. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Blessed day and week ๐Ÿ™Œ

27. Good morning Stella and Amen to your Prayers ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Do have a fruitful day ahead

28. Congratulations to the super eagles for beating Sierra Leone to qualify for the Afcon 2024 happening in Cote D'Ivoire next year January all the same

29. Goodmorning guys!!!
    this week is blessed

30. Beautiful morning to everyone, may God bless our going out today. Warm hugs

31. Happy Monday
    Happy new week
    Happy working day
    Hustle continues
    No food for a lazy man/woman
    Stay blessed.

32. Good morning folks and Stella have a blessed day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

33. Bonjour Blogfam! Baruch Haba B'Shem Adonai! Blessed is He who comes in the Name of The Lord๐Ÿ™ Happy New week beautiful people.

1. Good morning lover girl ๐Ÿ’ž

2. Lol salut๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

34. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Abba Father we give you appreciate the praise,being alive is a big miracle. Thank you Lord.

I blog someone on my contact from viewing my status update but I noticed that this person still views my status update, pls what am I doing wrong.

BTW I love this Ebeneziri song o even though I don't understand what they're saying.

Bvs have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Maybe the person is obsessed with you๐Ÿ˜„

35. Blessed Morning Everyone ❤❤❤๐Ÿฅฐ

36. What a life? So one guy actually heat his mom with a block and she died..
    His others siblings locked him in room and he was starve to death..
    He was burried before his mom..
    Is like the boy was mentally ill.

37. Amen to the prayers ๐Ÿ™

Lord you are all I have. Don't forsake me now.

Good Morning blog famZ !!

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Thank you Nnukwu ❣️
      Jos Shopper, Amen! beautiful Morning sis❣️

38. Goodmorning my blog family and happy new week.
    Make we take am jeje again this week.
    Bless up ๐Ÿ™Œ

39. With the way Extraction 2 ended, we should expect Extraction 3.

I saw 'Air'. Had to keep reminding myself that I was seeing a 2023 movie cos the attention paid to details ehn. Loved it! Historical movie about Nike and Micheal Jordan.

'Crater' is another nice movie. Sci-fi, adventure. It's about friendship.

'In bed with the Pedro's.' Nigerian movie. Basic storyline. Nothing spectacular.

'Passport.' Cringe-worthy. I'm very sorry to say this, because of the veterans in the movie.

40. Never tell people where you are getting your bread to feed your family. They will kill the baker and burn the bakery.๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜”
    Good morning ๐ŸŒ„ Bvs

41. Goodmorning blessed family of SDKville. Stella amen to your prayers ๐Ÿ™