Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lecturer Announces Attempt At Breaking GWR With 150 Lecturing Hours

Friday, June 16, 2023

Lecturer Announces Attempt At Breaking GWR With 150 Lecturing Hours

25 comments:

1. Nigerians and copy copy like 5&6

1. Yoruba's and copy copy, all of them attempting are from there. No originality, that why the envy Igbo's

2. Anon 10:34 last last Una go dey okay. Cos I don't know what brought tribes into this matter.

3. Anon 10:34 eeya, pele. You better start liking them or at least, pretend to. To be in sefia pain for at least the next 8 years no be rice and bean o.

4. Anon 10:34 na you sabi, we the Igbos no send you work. Anyone is free to try.

2. Hope he won't ask students to come and listen to his record breaking lecture? If he wants to break,let him break alone o

1. Lol. Good one. Normal day students dey tire,e come be this one.

3. Won de!

Who will sit down for that long? Na you want break record, break am alone.

4. Ekiti is becoming the Mecca for record breaking. The young dude that took up the challenge to watch Netflix for 120hours or so from Ekiti. Now Mr Lecturer.

I gotta make a pitstop to Ekiti to drink from the fountain of knowledge

1. Looks like Ekiti is the most popular state in Nigeria now.
      Hey babe😘

5. Looks like they want to turn this thing to a child's play.

6. Hmmmmmm ok. He may not need some particular students, it could be as some students or people are leaving others will be coming to take their place.

1. Exactly! That's what I thought too.

7. Trust Nigerians to kuku tear the book into shreds. With dem over sabi. SMH. But what's my own sef.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

8. I don't even know what to say again sef
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Who are the students that will listen to the lectures? They should not try and force students to listen to by fire by thunder lectures o, because i know my country, anything can happen.

10. I will break record for the longest comment on a blog? Shey una go support me?

11. I just hope the GWR don't barn Nigerians.