Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Lady Describes What She Would To A Cheating Spouse

Wcikedness ooo!!!

52 comments:

1. Women privilege.

She won't be held accountable. That's why these dumb ones keep talking and doing sh!t.. e.g Tonto saying Churchill is 4 seconds, Toke and Yvonne Nelson writing books and smearing people's name etc etc..

Let's just imagine it's a man that made this tweet..

Well, it is what it is..

The society doesn't even regard is, we're dispensable, war or riot now, na we must still come out come fight..

I go be woman for my next life🚶🚶

1. Coconut head, you no need wait for your next life sef; you can start now and ask Risky for updates🙄.

Dante to Risky: Baba, show your boy way na. I'm tired of being an alfa-male make these winches no go kill person trowey.

Risky: Awwwwnnn... Darrrnte. Are you serious lirrrke *rolls eyes, bats her lashes and pouts* Okayrrrr, I'll herrrlp you. Lerrrt me gerrrrrt somethingrrr from the kirrrrchen.

Risky na werey aswe with his deep romance with 'r'. He must drag rrrrrrrr for everything trying to form amurikana 😂🤣. Dante, e no go fit you joor.

2. This is Nonsense. What happens to walking away. Women have a life of your own (find God and source of Living/income - work/Biz). Then get married and give birth to one or two kids so anything you can peacefully walk away, Live within your means not leaving to go sleep with other people's husband or killing someone.

Our Generation/Society's Moral and ethical standard is extremely worrisome. Tomorrow she will come out to say she's only joking or making content. Madness

3. Make I laugh small

Hahahahahahhahaha

I don't know why I'm laughing.
      Some guys will be afraid now. Hahaha

4. 16:40
      Afraid? of what?
      It is nothing new. Wives have been killing husbands for ages.
      You think all "he died in his sleep" is true?
      You think all accusations by in-laws that the wife killed their son and brother are false?
      You think all the weeping rolling on the bare ground by widows is genuine?

Some Bvs here always recommend women get this or get that material to ease walking away. Only if it is so simple.
      Cheating is an emotional offence. That is why women financially independent women in or out of marriage tend to punish for it more than dependent women.

The real big deal is that it is not only cheating that make some women do the heinous.
      So if a man is afraid, that means he will never marry.
      But men marry because there are good women. Yes, really good women just as there are women who are really daughters of the ....

5. Men, be careful . Some women have so hardened their hearts against men and only marry to please society or have kids. At the slightest provocation,they can undo you. Imagine what someone is putting out there? Though Twitter children have investigated and said it's an account created just to make that damning,evil post. But things are still happening and the hearts of many can conceive and execute all manner of wickedness.
      P.s: the name of the drug is Thallium.

6. Who asked you for the name? Anon 17:44. I too know mtscheew

2. Some of you reason like babies. You think you are the smartest in the world, keep deceiving yourself. No one will suspect but God sees it all and will punish you accordingly.
    Funnily enough, people like this are actually the cheaters and they feel cheating is their birthright.

Sluttychic.

1. Always eager to defend men.rest.

2. 15:21 with peanut brain, where did I defend “men” in this post? Or you just want to exhibit your stupidity?
      You and that “pharmacist” are cut from same cloth cos I don’t understand how you didn’t see anything wrong with what she posted. Always eager to defend men kill you there.

Sluttychic.

3. Sick 🤢
    U will kill someone son,child because he's cheating or cheated on you..Damn
    My sons are protected from evil beings like u in Jesus name Amen

1. What's the surprise? A BV with the name of "King & Boss" used to say much worse than this that year. And she had lots and lots of supporters.
      Some women here are capable of doing far worse.

4. Why will a pharmacist come to say a thing?🤷🏾‍♀️

1. For this comment, she should be arrested and if it is true she is a pharmacist, her license should be withdrawn.

Sluttychic.

2. @Sluttychic: seconded, thirded and fourthed! If truly she is one, clout chasing just made her unfortunate. Imagine talking about murder like it's comedy. I strongly believe not everyone cheats but anybody, man or woman that believes they are capable of murder when cheated on should not kuku marry o. Stay single please. It's better to be single and not be cheated on than get married and commit murder for whatever reason.

@Justyswt: Body go soon tell am.when they ask her to mention her previous customers. Looks like some murder mysteries are about to be solved. She dey sell modern day Aqua Tofana. If this is not broad daylight confession,
      I don't know what is Witch!

3. Yes o @bsluttychic. She is wicked!

@amebona work, exactly. Some murder mysteries about to be solved. They should arrest asap.

5. I hope DSS takes a break from chasing erring politicians and go after this self confessed murderer.

1. DSS na for high ranking criminals; this one is a local witch. Nigerian Police or Amotekun ti wa okay.

2. Fake account

6. Two wrongs don't make it right.

7. This is wickedness. A lot of people are on this table.
    Why? Love comes with forgiveness. Obsession comes with death.

1. A lot of men have left this world through this route and it is very sad .

8. You should be arrested already.

9. Did they tie you leg or force you to remain in the marriage? if you know cheating is a no for you,leave him and forge ahead with your life.
    The interesting part is that some bad partners tend to outlive the good ones who bear the pain of being neglected emotionally.
    How do cheats feel safe around their partners who are faithful, do they think their actions does not get to them or affects them?

Felicity

10. Now I know why my friend said though he doesn't plan to cheat but if he cheats he would divorce his wife when if she says she has forgiven him. He said he will never eat her food again or go close to her.
    Some don't forgive and cut off the men penis those ones appear in the news but the brutal ones do it slowly without traces. This one just came to reveal their secret.

A fornicator wanting to kill an adulterer. This is real case of sinner judging sinner. If God killed you for sinning will you be alive to write nonsense?

11. This is pure wickedness.why not divorce the man instead of taking a life you can't create? evil act

12. Is not by force to remain married to a cheating partner if you cannot forgive that person. What happens to walking away from that marriage? Now that you just shot yourself on the leg by revealing your secret just wait for it.

13. What is this please, on top woke matter you go ensnare yourself, na wa

14. This comment will haunt and deal with her for the rest of her life. Control your utterances and the things you write on social medias but, they won't hear or learn.

1. And TJ is still somewhere looking for the correlation between asking to submit social media handles and giving people work. Meanwhile private firms have been known to do this as part of their due diligence along time ago. Even in the world over, employers secretly visit ur page to see ur content and everything.
      Go apply for US visa the first time and see if they don’t ask for ur social media handle. To see what you post and like.

2. No please let them continue. This is how they give themselves away. God will continue to expose them like this.

Sluttychic.

3. The sky is big enough no be for only Cook-a-thon. Even those that want to be unfortunate can apply to GWR online. Her village people don open her file.

15. This woman will do nada
    Na her type dey ginger women to do evil, but lacks the balls to get it done.
    Running mouth like tap, dey go still beat u join tge cheating and i bet u, she will crawl on the feet of the sidechick begging her to pls enjoy the husband in peace.
    Soro okwu onum esola omumem gang

1. You think?

2. King Xoxo, this sounds like something you can write sha. Your misandrinism is exceptional

16. Why not walk away if you catch him cheating than resort to this kind of evil? Is marriage a do or die affair? Mtcheeeeeewwww

17. You are evil.
    You will definitely reap whatever you sow.

18. She should be added to the watch list or whatever they call it by the appropriate authority.

19. And the pharmacist council haven't invited her.

1. I've heard of these drugs but never believed they exist 😳😳😳

20. That's how my MIL gisted of one woman who visited her married daughter and was gisting her of how women in her days used to grind broken bottles into fine powder and be adding small small like prescription drug into delicious ewedu mixed with egusi for any husband that cheats or plans to marry a second wife. The bottles will just be shredding his intestines little by little and the woman will still be forming dutiful wife to remove suspicion till the man finally dies.

My MIL say na from back of window where he dey eavesdrop Mr. Husband for tear race commot. Na him family members go pack him load later. She says that's what sent the beautiful lady back to the village and no one else agreed to date/marry her as her papa sef don kpai after sickness. The husband say he no marry again since that day. He no know say na mama Jago pikin he go marry from village before dem go give am tutorial and orientation on 1000 ways to murder a husband. Baba run forget him shoes! This is pure evil on top wetin?

21. Wow! can you imagine a human acting as if she is God almighty. Madam you are not God.do you even know if your husband will live longer than you on earth?even after applying the poison and the man prays,God can prevent him from dying and turn the arrow back to sender.thats why it's so important to pray always,the devil you know is better than the angel you do not know.

22. Tufiakwa 🤢!

I no go stain my hands, Biko.
    He can turn to dog if he like, but just stay away from me. Okwu agwu.😎

23. This is wickedness at it peak. May God have mercy.

24. No pharmacist can put that shit out there under their real page.

25. Jesus Christ, may my generation never meet your generation

26. Poison someone's son because of cheating???
    Are you insane why not walk away for your own good

27. No bi for this blog wey a frequent female bv support revenge paternity fraud for cheating ?