Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kenyan Chef Begins 55 Hours Cook- A- Thon Trial

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Kenyan Chef Begins 55 Hours Cook- A- Thon Trial

Na wah Oh!!!

32 comments:

1. I cooked for six hours straight once and that was hell, I am not a chef. Cooking is hard and cooking for and great length of time is no easy feat.

2. Oh God 🤦‍♀️
    This is becoming really disgusting

1. This chef says she registered/applied months before Hilda’s her date for the cook-a-thon she will submit is in November.

2. 21:41 Nigerian chef lbadan chef Temitope Adebayo is also doing his cookathon in November 2023 for same guiness world record.
      He has officially emailed GWR and his attempt gonna be november.

Nigerian chef Treasure Abraham has also emailed GWR and she is also set for her cookathon in a bit!!! Saw it in the headlines days ago.

3. Such a pretty lady,her beauty is all I see

4. This cook-athon is becoming boring.

5. It's now a thing of joke 🤧

6. According to GWR, Hilda will hold the title for one year before any other person can attempt to break it. Make this yeyenatus jusy dey play...

7. Shey the sky is too big abi Wetin be that English
    Oya na make everybody begin fly
    Radarada

Mma Nwachukwu

8. Hian
    Abeg say cooking na the only record person fit break for Guinness world record

9. Hilda has collected her certificate. Made name, gotten more fans and money than she had before. Unto other things biko

10. 93 hours will be a walkover if anyone actually prepares and follows the rules of this particular record as it has a low barrier of entry. Can the gatekeepers let Dammy and Co rest now? Someone from Sri Lanka will still attempt to cook for an entire year. Records are to be broken.

1. And records will always be broken. All is but for a moment

11. Na so them dislike this babe reach? Na wa. No opportunity for her to shine at all

12. Hmmmmmm good for her

13. Hmmm I was happy with the news on social media that the price of Gas has dropped from over #750 a liter to #650 only for us to buy it from NNPC at still #750.00 yesterday 16/06/2023

1. Nnpc can't be selling 750 when independent marketers are all.selling 750 and below.

2. Here it's 700/ kg in Aba.

3. I bought it 600 yesterday at Ibadan

14. So breaking of records is the in thing now🤔

Stella, I follow you say na wa oh.

15. Hiyaaaaa
    Even kenya too
    Hilda don open everybody eyes

16. Make we do blog cookathon.

17. Sebi idiots think cooking is outdated and a way of subjugating women. I am glad these ladies are doing it big.

18. I'll do a keeping quiet-thon for 2months too. Rubbish!