Monday, June 26, 2023

Imo State 1st Lady Chioma Uzodinma Appointed As National Secretary Renewed Hope Initiative

She was appointed by Nigerias first lady Remi Ahmed Tinubu....

''With heartfelt appreciation, I extend my gratitude to Nigeria's First Lady, Her Excellency Sen. Oluremi Tinubu OON, CON for the honour of being inaugurated today, June 23, 2023, as the National Secretary to the Renewed Hope Initiative.
This incredible opportunity fills my heart with joy and a sense of purpose. I am humbled by the opportunity to serve alongside dedicated individuals who share a common vision of compassion, empathy, and social progress.
I commend Sen. Oluremi Tinubu for being committed to working diligently and passionately to serving our communities and making a positive impact on the lives of those in need. Together, I am optimistic that we can bring about meaningful change and create a brighter future for all''.

18 comments:

1. If they like let them appoint she and her husband controller of the moon nothing concern me.

1. Zaza this your comment makes me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Don't mind them. I thought Tinubu said there won't be office of the first lady. Na wa

4. He didnt say that. He only said she wouldn't be returning to the senate as she would be first lady and also responsible for oda room

2. Ndi APC wives. Goodluck in your new endeavours.
    *Deeza*

3. Natural yellow. She’s so beautiful tall and graceful . On her lane. πŸ₯°❤️

4. Congratulations beautiful woman

5. All I see is her beauty. I love her glasses.

6. She's young, but has a lot of poise and charisma. Good luck.

7. Aisha Achonu is the next first lady of Imo state. Mark it abeg!