Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 23, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#friday #weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positiveaura 

Good Morning!
Fridays always come with Joy and happiness...
May this Friday come with your miracle in tow....
May this Friday come with lots of Blessings for you

Enjoy the Sun....
Stay positive
Send in your Chronicles....

Tight hugs
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

196 comments:

1. The Power Of Prayer!!
    James 5:16.

Excerpts!!

"There’s no hopeless situation that we can’t change through prayer."

"Our prayers are not empty."

"Make prayer a major feature in your life and a major part of your daily routine. It will strengthen you and help you maintain focus even in the face of the toughest temptations and persecutions."

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege to pray and side with you to enforce your will in the earth and in the lives of men. Even now, I declare peace, progress and prosperity for the nations of the world, in Jesus' Name.
    Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 6:18 AMPC; Romans 8:26-27; Luke 18:1

1. In February 2017, I had a dream where somebody I know pushed something through an old scar into my leg. In April my leg from feet to thing started swelling with terrible pains. The pain spread all over my body. Leg became like a foreign part on my body. Sleeping, walking was hard. I prayed and prayed, confronted the person cos she owed me money. Told her she can't kill me and she will not have peace until he takes the money to an orphanage. Yesterday at 05:55, I woke from a dream where my skin popped bit on the feet and water started gushing out of my feet like tap. Since yesterday I noticed my leg is the same size as my other leg now. The person I accused is now in wheelchair. All these years I kept telling God I did this person no evil but see what she has done to me. I was in depression for years due to this pains. I didn't know God was watching and seeing my tears.

2. Amen.

Good morning my dear people.

Here to thank those who threw light on the apostle and Deborah's father story days back.
      I just read through this morning and realized my assertions were wrong.
      I didn't follow the story then and didn't know of those his promises.
      Thought he was stranded and the Pastor came through for him. ( Base on a Facebook post i read a day before Stella's)

On this note, the Pastor is very wrong and only used this man for clout. At the same time denying him many other opportunities he would have gotten.
      The man crying out was the best thing to do, so the world can know his true state.

This blog is truly where the truth about any report is gotten.
      Kudos to you all and have a beautiful day

3. Thanks for sharing. Good morning,Blogfam. I wish you all a wonderful friday and weekend. Plenty public holiday next week.

4. David G is such a good gospel musician. I discovered his music not long ago and the man is on fire. After Nathaniel Basssey, he is my new favourite.

5. 9:13, congratulations. Let God’s judgment fall on these evil human beings mightily.

Sluttychic.

6. Anonymous 2017 story. I rejoice with you. May God grant you longlife and peaceful times. 🍾 🍾 🍾

God, do it for me. Declare us innocent before our accusers and oppressors.. Free us spiritually in Jesus name amen.

7. May God perfect your healing and let the wicked burn to ashes.

Congratulations.🥂🥂😍💙

2. WHAT ARE YOUR VALUES

'The integrity of the upright guides them.' Proverbs 11:3 NIV

Here are some values, based on Scripture, to live by: (1) God's sovereignty. 'You saw me before I was born. Every day of my life was recorded in your book. Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed' (Psalm 139:16 NLT). You can rest in knowing that God has the last word on everything that concerns you (see Psalm 138:8). You have an ordered destiny. When you know that, you don't have to try and manipulate people and circumstances to your advantage. You simply have to walk through the doors God opens and be at peace with the doors he closes, knowing he always has your best interests at heart.

(2) Integrity. 'The integrity of the upright guides them' (Proverbs 11:3 NIV). As you walk in integrity, you will experience God's peace because you know you have done the right thing in his sight. Integrity is not only being honest or telling the truth, but also ensuring what you say is the truth. In other words, you make your word your bond. Psalm 15:4 (NLT) says that one of the traits of a person who abides in God's presence and does his will is that they 'keep their promises even when it hurts'.

(3) Humility. 'Humility precedes honour' (Proverbs 15:33 NLT). Humility is not a sense of worthlessness; it's acceptance of your God-given strengths and God-allowed limitations. Your strengths should not make you arrogant and your limitations should not make you apprehensive, for God has promised, 'My grace is all you need. My power works best in weakness' (2 Corinthians 12:9 NLT).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

3. What a sad end to the Titanic Explorers Expedition....
    Titanic wreckage wey dey im own Jéjé for bottom of ocean, una say una wan go see am. And they were warned o!
    I feel so sad for their families, especially for the 17yr old who was with his dad.
    And this is almost like those who try to domesticate wild animals, and end up being killed by them. Sometimes, just leave nature alone. Some things are not meant to be "explored" or understood. Honestly, this is just sad. Billionaires and renowned tycoons, gone!
    This story gripped the world in the last few days, and we all hoped for the best. Sadly, it ended horribly.
    May God grant comfort to their families and loved ones.
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. It's very unfortunate. You can imagine the huge sum they paid just to die.

2. Trapped within the vanished submersible are five individuals comprising the crew: the CEO of OceanGate, a father-son duo originating from an affluent Pakistani family, a British billionaire explorer, and an expert on the Titanic who has led six prior expeditions to explore its wreckage.

3. Really sad! May their souls find eternal rest🙏

4. Oyinbo explorers do the most,I am sure another team will still go on another expedition soon.
      Yoruba's will say Olowo Fi Owo Ra iku.
      May their souls rest in peace and the Lord comfort their families.

5. Quite unfortunate. It has to do with the pressure becos it imploded plus the submarine was not tested before making its debut voyage.

Like how can something new not be tested? Terrible way to die in the abyss; watery grave towards of feet below. May they rest in peace

6. Oyibo explorers are something else. They pay huge amount to go and die, all in the name of exploring. It is well. God rest their soul

7. 19year old boy not 17.
      Why re you sad over those that use your money to fund death when over 500migrants were allowed to die at sea without help from Greece even though they were called several times to help them,yet they watch those migrants die.

8. All explorations do not end in death, how did they conquer and divide your country?? Through exploration, but the black man will never take such a risk! Too scared of death and the unknown. Truth is no one is leaving here alive! It was their time to go, and they went doing exactly what they loved!

9. Anon 9:32
      Na 19 I wan type jaré. Thanks for pointing that out. Fact is, the young kid was too young to bow out like that. His aunt just granted an interview where she said the boy didn't like the idea and he was actually terrified, but that he did it to please his dad. Sad ish.
      Now, unto your next point, when migrants die at sea, I feel sad. When explosions happen in mosques, churches, schools etc, I feel sad. When men undertake a mission to explore and end up dead, I feel sad as well. Thats what normal humans do. We feel sad when unfortunate incidents happen.
      If the death of these men doesn't move you because they "used your money" to fund the trip, then that's your problem and I can't help you.

10. Wow..I am just hearing about this explorers issue this morning!!

Like what really happened....they went to look for the lost titanic ship or what?🤔

4. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

1. I greet you sweetie 😘

2. Please someone should help with good Nigeria movies to download and watch this weekend. Old or new movie is allowed. If possible comedy. Thank you.

3. Obara'm. (Netflix)
      Man of God (Netflix)
      A lot like love ( Netflix)
      A couple of days(YouTube).
      I watched them over the weekend andove them and it's hard for me to like Nigerian movies cos of their copy and paste story lines

5. Tailor: The cardigan (sweater) will cost #800 naira per pupil

Headmistress: Oga, is #800 naira not too much?

Tailor: Materials are expensive in the market

Headmistress: You know we have a school tailor. I decided to leave her and come to you because I was told you sew at a cheaper rate

Tailor: Nobody will do it for you at #800 per pupil. You can try other tailors

Headmistress: Oya remove something. Just anything from your church mind

Tailor: OK, I remove #50 naira. I am doing this just because this is our first business together

Headmistress: Don't worry, from this day onwards, you've automatically become our school tailor..

Tailor: Wow! Thanks so much. My wife will be so delighted to hear this good news...

Headmistress: You're welcome. So, #750 naira per pupil?

Tailor: Yeah. I will be going. Customers are waiting for me in the shop

Headmistress: No p. Bye..

Headmistress calls the teachers together

Headmistress: The school sweater is #1500 per pupil. Announce it to the pupils today and start collecting the money tomorrow ASAP

Teacher to pupils: The school sweater is #2000 naira

Child: Mum, our school sweater is #2000 naira

Mummy: Tell your dad it's #4000 naira. Take this phone and call him now, so he'd branch to the nearest ATM and withdraw the money on his way home from work

Child: (calls dad on phone) Dad, our school sweater is #4000 naira per pupil
    🤫🤫🤫🤫

And daddy is the school's new tailor.

*#Say_No_To_Corruption!*

#copied

6. Good morning beautiful people 💋

1. Good morning beautiful

2. Good morning darling 😘 hope you're better now?

3. Yes I'm better now Paris darling, thanks for checking up.

Good morning Zaram and Morayo ❤️

7. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish y'all a great day.

8. TGIF, beautiful morning to everyone. Have a fantastic day.

9. As we go out today, the LORD will preserve us, rebuke and remove devourer from our ways.
    God's appointment shall swallow every disappointment over our life's in Jesus name 🙏
    The hand of God will help us where efforts of man can not do.
    The hand of Jehovah God shall reposition us to be blessed and favoured in Jesus name 🙏
    In our life's, home and that of our loved ones, the glory of the Lord shall be announced in all we are dealings in JESUS NAME 🙏🙏🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

10. I pray that as you start today's journey, God will silence your enemy. Your silent cry is over. Your Angels will come with good news. Every helper of your destiny shall resume duty for your sake and you will experience natural healing in your health. There shall not be any record of loss. Every lost opportunities, business, contract, admission, traveling or marriage shall be restored by mercy. Whether the enemy likes it or not, you will laugh again through Christ our Lord. Amen
    Good morning, do have a wonderful and merciful weekend.😀

11. The joy that comes with Friday is out of this world, happy Friday people if SDK. Do have an awesome day.

12. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Tgif

13. Moses Musa built a private school and equipped it. Gave the students bags and uniforms. They looked so good.
    That's a good one. He has left an essential part of him to humanity.

14. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a great weekend 😊😊

1. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

Of what use is Mason Mount to Man UTD? Of what use is Kai Havertz to Arsenal? Kai! This news dey vex me..Madison at Leicester city is far better than this two players

On Brila fm this morning,the argument is between who's better between Declan Rice and Thomas Partey..the only difference I see is their age, so can't Arsenal bring in Declan to join Partey and Granit Xhakha? Na wah

2. Good morning beautiful Queens
      @Paris, mason mount is a good player. I don't know about Kai Havertz though but he has his good qualities too
      As for Arsenal let them keep partey and buy Declan rice.
      Declan rice can play as 4,8 or 10. He's a utility player,but I don't mind if we can get Declan Rice too

15. The election tribunal proceedings so far is entertaining and educating. It is good as a human to know your worth. Everyone is not a pushover. Well-done my incoming president Peter Obi.

I passed through the newly built women centre opposite court of appeal yesterday and saw abled young men and women carrying placards for or against the three major political parties in court. I heard these people resume daily there. Standing under the sun and in the rain. I asked the man close to me..*† Oga please what is APC protesting for. Sabi they said they worn the election. Everyone bursted out in laughter. No wonder baba Buhari called us lazy Youths.

Good morning great people. If you have tried everything and it seems not to work. Why not try prayer?.

1. Spot on.. I'm so proud of Peter Obi. A very resilient man and so patient

2. ''My husband loves court oo'' Peter Obi's wife cautioned when INEC, APC, Keyamo were making fun and jest of 'Go to court'

I swear no politicians will ever use that phrase again in their life.

Peter Obi will be like, even the state I won, scrutinize it as well. Don't add anythimg that doesn't belong to me.

I saw the brilliant performance of the witness so far. The expert witness did very well in the cross examination.

INEC got no shame by deleting the FCT results on the BVAS. It still wouldn't give their select the required 25% to be President.

3. Yes! Prayer is the key.

4. If the judiciary like thry should aldo disappoint by telling lies. The whole world is watching, Amazon is also watching and they will surely disgrace those evil people. Let thrm be forming working till the case is over.

5. 'The whole world is watching'🤣🤣🤣EC,
      You think the world care about your elections or even about your country.

6. I don't know if i even still believe in prayers at this point. I have tried everything humanly possible to have a child of my own after 10 years of marriage, but it always end in dissapointment. Millions of naira spent...physical, spiritual and emotional energy invested over the years and still nothing. I don't even have the strenght to pray or hope again.

7. Dear Anon 09:53 pls keep hope alive and stay strong cause your miracle is closer than you can imagine. When we've done all,that's when God steps in and perform that which only Him can do.
      You'll definitely share your testimony here,don't stop praying 🤗🤗

8. 9:53 have you tried a different sperm?

9. Anon I wish I can hold your hands. One thing is sure. God never fails. YOUR OWN CHILD YOU MUST CARRY. Save this post.

10. Anon 9:53
      My heart really goes out to you. Infertility is one of the most frustrating things to go through. Its hard to hold on to hope after so much disappointment. But I hope and pray with you that you find a solution and that you find peace.

If it is feasible, try with either an egg donor or sperm donor, or both.

16. Bat Travelled to Paris to join world leaders to discuss issues but Nigeria Ambassador to Paris was standing in his place.
    You can't give what you don't have.

🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶

1. If it didn't dey, it didn't dey.😂😂😂😂

We missed what would have been another blockbuster skit content yesterday from a town hall different from bulaba, bablu. Buhariiiiiiiiiiiii

Content creators and skit makers weren't happy yesterday for the miss. I wasn't happy either.

2. It doesn't make me happy as a Nigerian. It's a sad event because we have the best in the world.
      Gush, Nigeria has a complete brains to rep us not Someone without an atom of intelligence nor expression.
      See us breaking boundaries even in far away China.
      See my Oko sister graduated Best Student in China university.
      A woman from my Town is a mayor in UK.

We don't deserve this embarrassment.

3. If it's not paracetamol. It can never be like paracetamol.

4. Y'all are sore losers
      Buhahaha!
      Check on the next post
      It be nice!

17. Good morning folks and Stella thank God it is Friyay! 🥳🙏🏾 . Time to rest up have a lovely weekend 😊 ❤️

18. Daily Juice

You were born with the abilities and possibilities of success! You were created and "re-gened" to be successful and to leave your mark on this generation.

Protect yourself; don't give a high position to anyone who talks you down and talks down what you are doing. Don't give high position to those who scoff and scorners in your life. If you don't set things right, they will poison your spirit, Impede your progress and poison your dream. The words of those that sorround you have an effect on your dream and on your life.

Everyone cannot be on your team. Don't choke your life and dream with unnecessary people; anyone that is not in your direction is a distraction. Guard the dream God has given to you. Certain things may not happen in your life except certain people leave your life and you cannot hang out with negative people and expect to live a great life.

Copied

1. You don join them preachers?😂😂😂😂

As in you want diversify? Lol.

2. Thanks for sharing Pinky.

Have a beautiful weekend.

19. Happiness is more important than Money

There was once a pizza delivery man named Adam.
    Every shift, he would take the orders that he knew would gain him the highest tips.
    One day, while making deliveries, Adam was asked to take a pizza to an address he had never been to.
    When he arrived, Adam was disappointed. It was a small house with a tattered yard.
    Adam knew he wouldn’t make a good tip at this house.
    He knocked on the door and, when a man answered he gace the man his small cheese pizza.
    Just as Adam, had expected, the man gave him only one dollar as a tip.
    “I’m so sorry, this dollar is all I have,said the man. ”
    Adam was frustrated that he had driven so far out of his way for such a small tip, but what happened next surprised him.
    The man turned around and called his children to the door.
    “Hey, kids,” said the man “Do any of you have anything we can give to this nice man for bringing us our pizza?”
    One by one, the man’s five children stepped forward and emptied their pockets.
    Them man handed Adam the change he had collected form his children.
    Adam was overwhelmed by the generosity of this family.
    When he got back to the restaurant, Adam made three large pizzas, two large orders of wings,and breadsticks.
    He paid the food himself, then took all of it to the house that he had just been to.
    When the man opened his front door and saw tha Adam had brought his family food, he burst into tears.
    “I wish there was some way I could repay you for all of this!” said the man.
    “No,” insisted Adam. “In fact...”
    Adam reached into his pocket and pulled out the tip family had given had given him.
    He handed the dollar and change back to the man and said, “keep the change.”
    MOney is not as important as happiness.
    Giving is always more rewarding than taking
    Copied

Good morning TGIF💗💕💜💖❤😍💞💚💛💋

20. Amen. Thanks Stella. ❤️
    Friday! One of my favourite day of the week. 🤭👍🏽

Good morning to you all.
    Do have a fruitful day ahead. 💕

21. What a beautiful day to be alive, good morning dearies.
    I just want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to all the bvs that wished me a happy birthday on Wednesday (could not come online yesterday), I felt really special, God bless you all.
    May we all have a productive day. Amen

22. Replies
    1. Can I have a dance Rosie hahaha. This song just came to my mind. Good morning dear.

2. 😂😂 Zaza you typed exactly what came to my mind when I saw the Rosy ID.
      Good morning 😘💞

23. Thank God its Friday.

Rain this morning. Everywhere so cold.

1. Abuja rain don wake up

2. Abeg it shouldn't rain here today o,I've an owambe to attend. I want to go and eat amala.

24. Good morning everyone,

@Paris Savannah am good dear, thanks for checking on me Sis.

I hope your favorite football team did well last season?

Amen to your prayer Stella.

1. Good morning darling 😘💕 have an amazing day 🤗 yes oh! My club did wella,thanks

25. Spent the night crying, couldn't sleep
    ikeja people have spoilt my laptop
    I used every penny I had to repair ,from hard drive to reloading and since they cleaned the fan to improve battery life, screen is now flickering dark and blue😭😭
    I was referred to the engineer by my lagosian friend as I don't know anyone in computer village.
    I have taken the laptop there four times and I spend 2kplus to and fro each day yet still not working😭
    I am so down right now,its my current source of income

1. Wawoo
      You are based in Lagos now? Thought you were based in Ekiti

2. I'm so sorry Eonni 😟 the engineer no just sabi work at all,it's computer village most people take their laptops and mobile phones too for repairs..ask anyone there to direct you to Calcare,they have good engineers

3. Eehya 😢 so sorry dear 🤗🤗
      You should have contacted Martins na since you are in lag,he knows much about stuff like this.

26. Bonjour Blogfam!
    Aka akaya Aka Jehovah na' me ma.....
    I woke up with an unusual urge to pray for expectant mothers,I played this song on repeat every morning after my first miscarriage,now I have 3,Iam not a Pastor but As The Lord liveth,I will use Isaiah 66:7-9 to pray for every woman believing God for fruit of the womb this morning,like Sarah,you shall laugh, according to this time next year,your joy shall be full in Jesus Name🙏

1. Amen, I receive my bundles of Joy in Jesus name. Thank you Helen.

2. AMEN 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

3. Amen. From your lips to God's ears. Thanks for remembering us in your prayers. I am really sad this morning Cos its really been hard TTC for years and its not just happening despite my best efforts and prayers. I pray God blesses me soonest and change my name to mummy twins.

4. Amen!! Received

27. So there is this new format of online begging I noticed lately, random persons chat you up soliciting assistance.
    Because I advertise my services online, I post my business number on various social media platforms.
    Last week one chatted me up, he gave his name as one Yoruba person, asking me for any amount. I read it, deleted and blocked the number.
    Yesterday another came in
    He started by greeting with sir/ma probably does not know the gender he is dealing with, he prayed for my family and business and asked that I should help him, because he is financially down.
    I replied this one with 'and you are?'
    He said olalekunu(surname withheld), at this point I was like this one was probably among the APC urchins. I was right, used the name to search on FB and it was him alright, same DP. His posts were nauseating to say the least. I came back to our chat and told him if it is ok to take help from someone he hate, he said it depends, I asked on what. No response.
    I sha gave him a piece of my mind, I told him I am Obedient and also Igbo, that's not changing anytime soon, and we don't go about shamelessly begging strangers for alms after making a supposedly right choice. I told him to enjoy his mandate, their suffering never start. Ugbua ka by ututu.
    I blocked and reported him to WhatsApp. My shishi no dey drop for any bigot

1. You did very well

2. Hmmmmmm. Most of these online bullies and bigots are not finding it well financial yet their mumu never do.

3. Looking for Sis Milkshakes on this post ???

4. Hahahaha vijumilk will pretend he didn’t read it

28. Good morning to you all
    Stella you are right, Fridays always come with joy
    Have a glorious day

29. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's a start to the weekend and 👋 do have ample fun notwithstanding.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

30. Amen🙏. Good morning good people

31. Goodmorning everyone,I asked this question very late on the FAQ yesterday,please anyone with idea should help out this morning.
    Is KIDZ and more lotion good for a brown skin child.He has been using Shea butter but lately he is looking burnt especially when he returns from school.
    Any other budget friendly children's lotion can be recommended.
    Thank you all.

1. Why not use good old coconut or palm kernel oil. Or Vaseline

2. I'm team palm kernel oil 😌

3. Since someone told me what they mix shea.butter with,I've stopped buying. Pls if you're using Shea butter ensure it's the original. They now mix it with fats from cow to increase the quantity.

4. Osundi you say?
      No wonder kids now look burnt black when using Shea butter bought from the open market

5. If you don't have any trusted person for shea butter or palm kernel pls stick to kidz, or kiddies and teenz ,to avoid a baby having all shades of complexion at the same time

32. A blessed morning to everyone.
    I am grateful to God today, sometimes I just remembered when I do not even have even #100 to buy airtime in my phone.
    Not giving up is the key.. oluwa modupe 🙏🙏🙏🙏

33. Reno Omokri speaks up

The statement by some that the new Chief of Naval Staff, Rear Admiral Emmanuel Ikechukwu Ogalla, is not from an Igbo speaking part of Enugu state may have been misunderstood. Yes, it is unnecessary, but I don't think they meant ill. Give such persons the benefit of the doubt. Our Constitution recognises states, not tribes or ethnic nationalities. And even within a state or a geopolitical zone, we should not discriminate to that extent. In fact, if these people had not raised awareness, very few knew there were even non-Igbos in Enugu. That is how invisible those groups were due to marginalisation. I don't know if it is right to cry out about marginalisation outside, while inside, there is marginalisation to the point of making some groups feel nonexistent. Rear Admiral Ogalla is from Enugu. Period. Full stop. And that is enough for Nigeria.

#TableShaker

34. Hello my people!
    As everyone was shouting Bridgerton Bridgerton, I said let me join them and watch it. Ok, getting to the latest one, Queen Charlotte, I didn't know there was a gay couple gbenshing in the movie.
    While watching last night, unknown to me, my daughter had sneaked behind me, thank God I used earplugs, she didn't hear their voices. When they started kissing, I heard "mummy, did one of them dress like a man?". I used speed to chase her away.
    Oyibo have turned this world to something else. They now add gay or Lesbian couples to their movies to show support for the LGBTQ community.
    I now watch any cartoon first after downloading, before allowing my daughter to watch. One needs to protect their young minds until they are adults.
    Meanwhile, king George's condition made me sad all through the movie.
    The last scene in episode 6 got me weeping, where the queen wanted to break the news of their son expecting a baby to the king and she had to go under the bed and call out to him before he joined her.
    His condition reminded me of a childhood friend that had mental illness after 12yrs in marriage with three kids. At a point , she had ran into the streets, people started sending me videos of her dancing on the road 😭.
    Till today we don't know what caused it.

1. Sadly it is what it is. I shock too oh. 😳😳😳. Didn't expect that since we didn't have any in Bridgerton. Just so shocked to see it in queen Charlotte.

2. That is what is in vogue for hollywood. LGBTQLMOP are now added in every movie even when they want to remake any movie. They say na inclusiveness and diversity okay

3. My people, it is a sad reality.

09:10, there is a short scene of a gay couple making out in Bridgerton too in that art gallery. I think it's Benedict Bridgerton, the one that likes painting, I can't remember but when they opened a door in the art gallery for Anthony Bridgerton, I saw it.. It was in Season one, episode 1 or 2

4. Two men kissing...yuck🤤😩😩

5. Pls keep protecting your little one from these devils

6. I just wish I can gather all of them and set them on fire 🔥🧨 Gosh

7. Yes they said it's for inclusiveness,like in Seven Kings Must Die the king Aethelestan is gay most British pple on YouTube where saying that its wrong to portray their king like that ,but they argued that it's in the stories not really history, so most of their movies now they include it.

35. Amen to the powerful prayer up there. It's been difficult having complete 3-4 hours sleep at night. This little man will sleep all the the day and stay awake for most of the night. It's kinda draining but we'll keep pushing 🙄

May we have a productive Friday 😘

1. Keep pushing Jaz Baby 😘❤️ God is your strength 💪 kisses our cutie

@Osundi Nne 🥰 i saw your FAQ about locking your permed hair,yes you can..just allow it to have enough undergrowth before locking it..no need chopping off your hair

2. Ok Paree nwa oma 😘 thank you so much and have a great day ahead ❤️

36. As-salamualakum
    Allah is never blind to your tears, never deaf to your prayers & never silent to your pains, He sees, He hears & He is never far from you. May He protect you & your family from all evils and provide for all our needs, Ameen. 🤲
    Juma'at Mubaarak.🕋🕌🌙📿

37. Good morning beautiful people

38. Good morning everyone❤❤❤

39. Good morning bvs
    How are you all this cold morning?
    Pls o, where can I download Korean movies with subtitles?
    Because of lack of what to watch, I downloaded Alchemy of souls on netnaija, no subtitle. How can I watch "Chun chin Yun tam wam Kum kum yo" without English subtitle?

1. There's an option for subtitles there..You just make sure you download

2. Or use VLC and hit the subtitles part
      Tap download subtitles and boom it comes on

3. It's there na. Or download from nkiri. All movies comes with subtitles there.
      Or use MX player

4. Thanks all
      I appreciate

5. The best you can do to watch any movie of your choice is Netflix,recharge their lowest plan 1350 monthly,buy MTN plan *121* believe me na enjoyment spree you go dey so.na me dey run from movies these time around cos of my eyes

6. I swear,Netflix is da bomb. You go watch film tire. Very nice films and series oh.

40. Goodmorning TGIF.
    It's a rainy day ooo.
    Stay safe my people 🙏

41. Good morning
    Happy weekend

42. Good morning SDK family. Happy weekend everyone.