Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 02, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday

Good Morning...
Hosanna!!!.....Blessed be the name of the Lord as we arise to a new day
Enjoy the day and spread some love as you go along...

❤️❤️❤️πŸ™Œ

195 comments:

1. On this day 6 Years ago, I resigned my appointment with Etisalat, (Now 9 Mobile), as a Customer Care agent. To pick over 100 calls in a 7hr shift, no be beans! Na that time I know say e get some Nigerians wey their head dey touch. They'd call, insult and tell you all sorts of ridiculous stuff, and you can't even tell them your own church mind, because your calls are monitored by Quality Assurance. Your KPI is at stake.
    I had a swell time there though, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to meet and work with some amazing peeps in a Multi National Company. It was truly an experience that will last a lifetime.
    The GREATEST Gift that company gave me though, is PATIENCE!! Now that I am a Husband and Father, that Patience has helped me tremendously...
    Online/offline, it is very easy for me to ignore trolls and insultive peeps. I've heard worse, plus, I still think QA is monitoring my reply. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank you @9Mobile. The experience made me a better man! Nagode. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Thanks Ali

Saw your prayers and wishes..
      Blessings

I no know wetin dey do my blog ID..
      Dante

2. Good your previous employer helped you to learn how to be patient.

3. It is well my brother..we get better every minute with every experience.

More wins

4. Dante!! Good to have you back here bro. How body na? God will perfect your healing baba. πŸ™

Morayo: Na so o. That's why when your sister talk anyhow for house, I go just ignore. E no get the one wey I never hear. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. How you dey na?

Pinky: Exactly! Congrats on your new place bro.

5. Good to have you here, Dante. Thank God you're ok.

Welcome back, bro.

6. Welcome back, Dante. May your healing be permanent

Felicity

7. No wonder you don't get into banters with trolls on the blog.
      Patience is a very great virtue.
      Keep it up bro.
      No forget that stuff o, I'm still interested if it comes up.

8. Thank God for the experience and growth. More wins

9. Dreza: Thanks sis. Truth is, why would I even stress myself to trade words with someone I've never met and may never meet in life? LoL. I just sit back with my wife and laugh off negative comments here.
      Anybody wey carry good vibes five me here, we go reason well. The one wey carry bitterness and anger, na jump and pass I dey o. I have far better things to think about biko. Plus, my mental health is extremely important to me. May God help us all to be shining lights wherever we are. πŸ™
      I no forget you o. Please send me a mail. There are openings in our Ibadan and Lagos offices. Stay safe!

2. We're His Holy Sanctuary!!
    Psalm 68:8.

Excerpts!!

"God made peace with you, and now he lets you stand in his presence as people who are holy and faultless and innocent.” Think about that!"

"Ephesians 1:4 says, “According as he hath chosen us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and without blame before him in love.”

"He tells us in Ephesians 5:25-27 that Christ gave Himself for us—the Church—that He might sanctify and cleanse us with the washing of water by the Word, and present us to Himself glorious, not having spot or wrinkle, or any such thing; but that we should be holy and without blemish."

Dear Father, thank you for your divine presence in me that makes me holy, unblameable and unreproveable in your sight. I walk in the light of this truth, and reign over sin, Satan and circumstances. I'm victorious all the way, serving you joyously in love, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 1:22-22; 1 Corinthians 3:16-17; Hebrews 3:1

3. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Tgif

4. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Have a lovely Friday 😘

5. Beautiful morning πŸ’œ and TGIF.
    Grateful for his mercy and blessings. I look up to God for his provision.

1. Xcellent morning Prestigious MommaπŸ’š

2. Have a peaceful weekend Morayo πŸ’•

6. Happy Friday everyone.
    Happy weekend.
    Thank God it's Friday.

Please never go to bed with your bankers, e get why 🀣

7. May today bring us divine Mercy, blessing, comfort, goodness & breakthrough in Jesus name πŸ™
    Anywhere we turn to shall be our turn to be lifted and favoured in Jesus name πŸ™
    God will increase our joy, He will keep every evil, sickness & diseases away from us and our families Jesus name πŸ™
    Anyone planning to harm us, shall be back to sender in Jesus Name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

8. Why didn’t you people inform me that ‘Dead to me’ is a really good series na. Started it one time like that but couldn’t go past episode 2 as it seemed very boring so I just let it go. Now, because of lack of what to watch, I decided to watch again. Finished all 3 seasons and boy, it was really nice.

Btw, if XO, Kitty is an example of what Kdrama is, I will keep passing Abeg.

Watching all these asaba movies has made me realize that no matter how many years, some people act, they can never graduate from Asaba movies. Jerry Williams better remain there. Freddie Leonard definitely deserves to be promotedπŸ˜‚

1. Eka I will report you to my mum o ,Jerry is one of my mum's favorite na my mum s fave you do like this o

9. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘. I am so loving this weather😁. Blowing y'all kisses. Have a lovely day today. Stay safe. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Enjoy the weather
      MwahπŸ₯°πŸ’“πŸ₯°

2. Kisses to you too, CandiliciousπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

3. πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

4. Enjoy dear πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

5. My beautiful sisters, ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

6. πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’œ

10. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Happy weekend to you all ❤️

1. Cheers to the weekend πŸ–€πŸ’™

Tomorrow we meet at Wembley 😁

2. Amazing morning broπŸ–€

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @Paris,I hope we win

11. Blessed day to y'all ♥️πŸ€—

12. Thank You Lord for the dawn of a brand new day πŸ™
    Excellent morning people of SDK ville ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’š

13. I'm grateful today is Friday, make person rest abeg. This country is too draining. God dey!

I greet y'all, my sisters and brothers. The Lord will come through for us. Amen.

14. It's a brand new day!
    Today will favour usπŸ™

15. Make we sofrey dey recommend food for here, I have gone to try white rice and okro soup. 😒😬

1. What was ur discovery? Please explain ....

How u take manage eat the thing sef

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol but it's a good combo now

Me currently battling with constipation...God is merciful oh! I don't even know how I managed to stand up this morning

My story
      I gave some money to one woman beside my house who sells ofe things(condiments) to help me buy this egun fish,with other small fishes those ladies hawk.. getting home yesterday,I collected and thanked her,got in and discovered she also bought crab πŸ¦€πŸ¦€ so when I was done bathing,I said let me try eating the crab which I did,it was sweet oh! Then I went to bed,I woke up with belching (very offensive odor) and farting..I ran to the kitchen to drink bicarbonate of soda after few mins I landed in the toilet...God ,it was hellish! I was nauseous, I was bloated,then the cramps was outta this world 😳😳 i was just praying for God's mercy..I went to toilet several times before day break! But I'm thankful God helped me and I'm better now,so I decided to google and I saw all this symptoms I suffered and more as an allergy

Omo! I thank God for life,I can't really put in words the crazy things that happened to me last night..I will tell her later this evening how the crab almost knocked me out

4. PeleπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—@paris

5. Paris, So sorry for your experience. I dread eating some foods for fear of stomach upset.

Stay hydrated. πŸ€—

6. But it's not bad na. That's like my fav meal.

7. LoL. Na me recommend am. It's very good. Or white rice and Ogbono sef. Yummy! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

8. Rice and okro? What a combo. Sorry.❤️

Paris dear, sorry sis. Thank God you're better now. πŸ’•

9. Sorry. Thank God you are better.

10. Sorry @Paris Savannah. Thank God you are better now.

11. Lol dooh PariiiiπŸ€—

Crabs is trashπŸ˜ͺ
      F*CK it's calcium!! Other foods will help somebody. So much stress just to eat something???🀦

12. @Pari, so sorry about what you went through. Glad you feel better this morning.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@deheorine
      sorry@paris

14. I can't even stand the combination talk more of eating it.
      So sorry dear Paris S for what you experienced over the night, I hope you're fine and better now.

15. So Sorry Paris dear, 😘Thank God you much okay now.

16. Candy stop abeg 🀦
      Just stop please. And I know say you be fine girl because see your sexy ID. What is okro soup and rice?! I want to cry abeg😭

17. So sorry Paree nwa oma 😘 thank God you're much better now.

18. Paris baibay, sorry o. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Fidel, what now🀣. That's a nice combo. I can eat that 3/4 times in a week, and I'm gooood. Should I prepare some for you? πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

19. Pinky, it didn't go for me at all. The way it does when chewing the rice, gush never again.
      Candy, your best meal for real? How do you prepare yours, well done o
      Ali B I don't think you mean what you wrote, it's very bad you meant.
      Anne K exactly, only imagining the comb is enough not to make you try it but curiosity won't let one.

Sorry about your experience with crab Paris, you will be shocked someone else won't experience such.

20. Rice and okro kwa. God abeg o

16. Good morning to y'all on here.
    T-G-I-F!
    The weekend is here again and πŸ‘‹ do make sure you have fun all the same.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

17. I had planned to write a massive call out and all about this hospital, but after a long thought, I have decided to just let it go, cos na waste of time and energy.

I'm not the first to experience their bad and below standard services, and I won't be the last. I even count myself lucky to survive cos a lot of people go in and couldn't come out due to things that could have been avoided if the right things are done/put in place.

The truth is until Nigeria begin to have the right people with integrity and accountability at the sit of power, things would only get worse, and no be curse. It's a fact.

I'm talking of one of the biggest hospital in this state.
    There'll be no light for a whole day. See me who just did operation sweating profusely like a goat, using hand fan to fan myself.. this is someone who's supposed to be resting and healing.

I couldn't cope in the general ward, it was smelling AF, the guy beside me was smelling badly, he had open wounds all over his body, had to opt for a private ward, cos I wonder how with pipe in my nose to my lungs, with me struggling to breathe after surgery, when I breathe, I breathe in a terrible smell and would be forced to hold my breath cos of the smell.. HABA nah! So I told them to move me to a private ward.

We reach private ward, not any better but there's privacy. The whole wall was depleted, the room smells whenever NEPA takes light, so you have to rush to open the window immediately, water only rush in the morning and evening from the tap in the toilet, if you don't full the drum there when the water is rushing, sorry for you.. you go go toilet and not flush..

I had my surgeries on Tuesday night, doctors went on warning strike for one week from Wednesday morning Lol.. you can imagine the 'care' I went through for that week without doctors for someone who just had 2 major surgery, and you know these nurse, always docile and not ready to work, they keep saying they're waiting for doctors prescription while using drips to finish your destiny.. with all these I still count myself lucky cos, my surgery was fast tracked, to get booking in this hospital can take months but I was able to get within 2 days due to assistance.. so even though I'm complaining, I still see myself as privileged, cos there are people that have had to wait for months only for it to fall in this week that doctors went on warning strike, now they'll have to be given another date which might not even be near cos from what I heard, when they resumed, they focused on cancer patients first, then would later give new dates for a future time to these people. Some of these patients had to be discharged so that they can go and carry their surgery in private hospitals.

Do I blame the striking doctors, sincerely, I don't, it's painful, people lives are on the line but I understand what they're going through. There was an agreement with the federal government to increase their salary by 200 percent, the salary was paid and instead of the 200 percent increase, they got 23 percent.. how insulting and painful can that be. Why won't they want to leave the country.

Monies are being released for project and payment for services but instead of using it for what's intended for, it's stolen.. like this hospital, I'm so sure money must have been released for diesel, but they won't buy, or would buy little to only cover some wards, that's why we're could go a whole day without light, sweating like goats..

Just like the international Airport Big Stellz was complaining about, how much billions was it said that FFK stole as aviation minister, is that not the legal /court issue he has been dragging for years now with EFCC.. but you go see dem dey do big man, you'll see these same people vying for presidency and worse of all you'll see people campaigning for them..

1. When I compare Nigeria with Portugal, some people will try to eat me raw. The care I received in their government hospital during and after childbirth ehn. Nigeria is a huge joke, every single sector, every single one! I have washed my hands off this country since no one will fight for us. Even the celebrities and journalists aren’t any better. They will always still campaign for the people that put us in this mess.

Good to know you are doing better! Welcome back!

2. Welcome back Dante. Good to know you are doing fine.

3. Thank God for a successful surgery. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name πŸ™

4. Kai! May Nigeria not happen to anyone honestly. Sorry bout what you went through bro. Glad you're back and better.

5. Sorry Boss Dante. Every aspect of this country is nothing to write about.
      Quick recovery dear. No need to rant because the more you rant, the more you stress yourself.

6. Good to have you back Dante

7. If you talk, they'll be quick to label you. Truth is until we begin to do things right without any form of sentiment, then this country will only deteriorate. Things were more functional and better in 1993 compare to 2023, should it not be the other way round, as in saner clime.
      Imagine NOI saying the reason those kidnappers of her mum gave was that she is pushing to remove subsidy, they gave her condition for release of her mother. To publicly resign and leave the country. Yet my fellow country men will not learn, they will throw a banana peel of ethnic, religious and tribe, we go fall yakata, while we are been distracted by that, they are milking us
      Thank God you are getting better and may your healing be permanent.

8. Boss Dante,

I cried bitterly when as a people we can't liberate ourselves cos of tribal sentiment, greed for money and corruption. Thank God you're better now. Nigeria is a huge mess.

Eka Joy,

A good number of persons failed and disappointed us during the last election. We will always hold it against them as far as things doesn't go well in this country. Exactly what they did with Buhari which they later regretted and cursed him out.

9. Omg,this is disheartening and all you said its true.
      Speedy recovery dear Dante
      May Nigeria not happens to us,can't wait to leave here.

10. When you call Nigerians and their leaders put some people will say it’s because you are this tribe or that tribe. Those that will even be saying “let the govt favor us” are not even serious. Faith without work is dead. To get better you have to demand better.
      Thank God you are better, keep getting well

Push up (original)

11. Dante sorry about the whole thing ,thank God for life you see this country na God hand we dey true true the general hospital I'm using here in Lagos ,dey try sha ,but my last Cs there was a horrible experience one of the doctors it's as if he was sent from hell three of us with his team that operated us had infection,our Cs site broke down we were readmitted same lab result, did they compensate you for where I thank gody I came out alive, the scar was deep for me to birth another baby I have to go for high pregnancy check by other doctors in another hosp, if not I ll hang booth God don try for me, two children now .
      Honestly if you don't have issues with government experience you don't know what God did for you

12. Thank God for your life Dante, may God heal you completely

18. Same thing with our roads, that has become death traps, they'll release funds for the project and either do nothing at all or do a substandard road that won't last 3 months before it becomes worse than it was before..

So like I said, nothing is going to change, until we have the right leader. Until then things would only get worse, cos if you're not moving forward, you're definitely moving backwards. So no need to waste time complaining, na God hand we dey, make we dey pray to fit survive and may Nigeria not happen to us and our loved ones.

Country that when you come out to call out an obvious wrong, they'll start paying their media people to counter it and call you a liar, you'll come out to protest a wrong, they'll pay people to come and counter protest the protest, if not that they're stupid, evil and mad, is it not more wise to channel the monies being paid to counter a protest and do media propaganda into positive projects in the country.. the other day, Lai Mohamed had to travel to Washington DC just to go try to demonize PO, money that can be used for positive projects.. they'll rather die than put the money into good use.

You can't even make plans, you'll have plans for a target in the week only to wake up and the government have introduced a stupid policy that would throw everyone in confusion for weeks if not months, that's the end of your planned target, that's how we faced naira scarcity, that's how we wake up to fuel scarcity, you can't even plan on how much you want to be spending in a week cos it's not within your 'rights' to make.. you just follow through with what the country throws at you daily..

The nurse that has been coming daily to dress the wound, na so she hang yesterday, number unreachable maybe due to no light and she probably cannot afford fuel plus the massive increase in tfare.. I don text am to come today say I go increase her money to cover the expenses, I hope she charge her phone to get the SMS. Money wey person no even get.

It's all business to them, but it's messing up our personal lives.

Will be posting other highlights as time goes.

Blessings

1. May God perfect your healing. πŸ™‡‍♀️

2. Thank God for the success of your surgery, I wish you quick recovery.

3. I honestly weep for my dear country. Nothing, absolutely NOTHING works in this country. Thank God for saving you, Dante & I pray He perfects your healing.

4. The situation of this country is so sad and messed up, like you prayed up there, may the unfortunate side of Nigeria not happen to us and our loved ones. Amen.

If you complain, their supporters will call you a wailer as if they are living in paradise. Rada rada.

Thank God for your life, bro. Welcome back. πŸ’•

5. Speedy recovery fam ❤️
      Thank God for a successful surgery.

6. Welcome back Dante. Like you said, I thank God you came out alive, it's disheartening how things have turned out to be in the country. May God perfect your healing.

7. Dante. May God perfect your healing in Jesus name. Amen
      Stay strong king πŸ’ͺ

8. So sorry for all you went through
      God's healing hands is upon you
      Take good care of yourself bro

9. Welcome back Dante
      Glad you survived it. Perfect healing I wish you.

10. Welcome back and thanks to God you're much better now.

11. One of my prayers every day is for God to gives us good health. Nigeria hospitals are death trap.

12. Happy survival and quick recovery Dante. I missed your perspective on issues πŸ˜€

13. Thank God for your healing. God will perfect it.

I'm seriously very worried about this fuel issue. My CS is next week. How will this hospital do about the issue petrol? I'm just hoping they don't increase the bill too. I'm sincerely very worried

14. It's well, disheartening as always, get well soon

19. Beautiful Friday... Jumu'a mufeedah my people.

20. Good morning people
    Thank God for another new 2nd day of the month of June.
    Is really a bright new day.

God bless your your children hustle today.
    You do have a great day.
    Great Nigerians please to avoid trouble ask the drivers price for where you going before entering cab.
    As we crossed over the previous bad government we will als cross over any challenge that will face in this season

21. I am the salt of the world. I carry the flavour of God and I season the earth. By the endless life in the blood of Jesus. Men do blood rituals to get wealth. Jesus has used his previous blood to do blood money ritual for me on the cross so I am exceedingly prosperous on every side. I am exempted from any negative occurance around meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I am standing on Gods mandate.

22. Thank you Lord for the opportunity to worship you today.
    We have to ALWAYS look for things to be thanking the Lord for in our lives, despite all the negativities around. Focus on the positives rather than the problems. This is for our own good - for good health, for growth, etc.

Good morning.

23. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. Jide: Dem say if you correct our boss spelling, e go sack you
    Jumoke: Na lie joor. You are not a good employee if you don't correct your boss.
    [2 days Later]
    Boss sends an email:
    "Jide and Jumoke, kindly decifer the content of these files. I want a report on my table before the end of the day.
    Jumoke: It's decipher sir. The "f" sound is ph. I am working on the files right now. I will have them for you soon.
    Boss: Okay, can you allow Jide continue from where you stopped?
    Jumoke: Oh, do you want me to handle something else sir?
    Boss: no, not at all, you are phired.
    Jide:.. πŸ˜‚
    Jumoke:.. πŸ‘‡
    No Vex!πŸ™

Copied
    Good morning TGIFπŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’™❤πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ˜πŸ’‹

25. A blessed morning to everyone..
    I was seriously sick oo,thank God am getting better.

26. Popcorns are normally fried in the same pot, in the same oil, at the same time and under the same heat conditions.
    But they do not all pop at the same time. When flood comes, fish eat ants. When flood recedes, ants eat fish. Only time matters.
    To make soap, oil is required. But to clean oil, soap is required. This is the irony of life. Everybody needs somebody at any one point in time.
    Do not despise or treat anyone with scorn when they are excelling or failing more than you. There is time for EVERYTHING and for EVERYONE.
    Work hard, TRUST in God and WAIT for your turn. Your time to POP will come at God's appointed time.
    NEVER GIVE UP !
    #positivevibes #motivation
    #Copied

27. I don't really understand the reason behind married woman going all about to buy food for their kids to take to school?

Why can't you plan ahead and cook something better for them..

How una dey jare? I don do aproko tire but wait ooooo, what is the problem about married women these days? When u know you still want to flex, why disturb the innocent man

1. Personally, I don't see anything wrong in buying food for her kids to take to school.

2. Pinky, face your life.

See how you are shouting married women and preparing food for school . Do you stay with them at home? 🀷‍♀️ Do you know if the man dropped money for food before last night?. Do you know if they have Gas for cooking?
      So many factors could have been the reason but you will stay in your room and generalize about it.

Don't judge what you have not experienced.

PS: My children always go with home meal. I have only my last at home now and if it's not convenient, he goes with money.

3. I don't like buying cooked food outside for my kids too but I think the reason some people do it is cos it's cheaper. It's well jare.

4. I nor know weti married women do you today o.
      The ones that are buying food, you think it's very easy for them? Make person nor too talk sha. Who fit cook make e cook, who dey buy make una leave am make e buy. Nor dey judge anybody.

5. Oga Pinky there are so many reasons why the woman decided to buy food for her kids to take to school...no gas,no enough food, sickness etc. You never can tell.

6. How e take concern you if she buy food outside. Na your money them take buy am

28. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Awesome friday.

29. TGIF...
    Let's all get that rest, we deserve.
    How you doing Man Dante?

Wishing Everyone A Beautiful Blissful Day Ahead 🀩❣️

30. #Fact

Conakry, Guinea πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³ is the world's wettest capital. It rains up to 134 days on average yearly.

Good morning country people!

1. God help me o, my mind is something else.πŸ™ˆ

31. All men are not the same and All women are not the same,despite however you peep into it..

Be good!
    Be civil!
    Be kind!

Copied

32. Today is cultural day in my daughter's school. Children are so adorable, you need to see different types of gele and fila on these kids, their happy faces say alot. Omo I spent almost 30 minutes admiring their different attires. Yesterday was career day tooπŸ₯°, almost every one wants to be a Dr o, I pray God help them not to be like me , my dream in life was to go to medical field,but anyway I still dey field dey find bush meat,

1. All field na field jare πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      This hilarious. Anyway, field na field.

3. You won't kill me on this blogπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I'm raising my kids with a different mindset from the doctor, lawyer, engineer mindset we grew up with. Come to think of it, apart from prestige, these professions don't even make much money again.

33. Just discovered I'm older than my husband after 12years of marriage......I don't even know how to ask him or go about it
    Gosh I'm hating this guy every minute

1. Did he lie about his age before, why the hate , did he do something wrong, you know what most things that annoy us we can comfortably say it out with our partners , you see all these bottled hate, na I'm dey make person check out emotionally,some divorce,some kill pls whatever it is that hate is a strong word , communicate with him pls , Nigeria is already harsh don't add hatred to it when you can resolve it , may God bless your home with love

2. Because of age differences?

3. He obviously lied cos he didn't want to lose you. The question is did he convince you that things can work out fine inspite of age difference? Please, calm down and reason the matter well, there are younger husbands everywhere having good and happy homes.

34. Beautiful Friday morning to everyone.

35. Pele the lord is your strength.

36. Again, what a depressing post, reading Dante''s experience.it will take God's intervention for Nigeria not to descend into utter chaos and become like Sudan..My heart wants to believe it will get better, but my head says otherwise.

1. God is never going to intervene, he has done enough, we the people need to do our part when we are ready

37. Bikonu this food combos make una dey tag am as weird combos, which one is okro /ogbono with rice hian I jump and pass

38. 🀣🀣 I watched 50/50 YouTube movie starring blessing Nze and kachi Nnochiri I wan laugh piss for body, as the movie start na Dante Dante I dey call dey laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

It's a beautiful day,yes it is πŸ’•πŸ’š

Bvs have a great day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

40. Dante thank God for quick recovery.