Sunday, June 18, 2023
29 comments:
That disease that makes an ant think it is an elephant is disturbing Tacha.head Dey pain the girl
ReplyDeleteButterfly thinking herself a bird. Hahahhahahah.
Deleteππ€£π
Deleteπππ for real
DeleteDid she did her body?
DeleteShe tries way too hard
DeleteDo*
DeleteThis Eric sha, chaiii.
ReplyDeleteI mean π€€π€€π€€
DeleteYou're right beautiful Mabel. If you ask me to choose between white and black, I'd literally say black, but I'm always unconsciously attracted to white and I love it.
ReplyDeleteThis Tasha cloth fit reach like 50 Million naira like this so. Because, this one has lining it ought to be more expensive.
ReplyDeleteHahaha I dey tell you
DeleteToday na Sunday,be nice π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ€£ππ€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis tacha self
ReplyDeleteStephanie ππππ
ReplyDeleteShe’s elegant
DeleteAll I see is Eric π Dayum!
ReplyDeleteStephanie, Michelle ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteStephanie π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteStephanie ππ
ReplyDeleteWhat is Tacha wearing that's making her feel like kilode. Please π€
ReplyDeleteTacha's outfit cost 500million. You can take this info to the nearest microfinance bank and cash it.
ReplyDeleteCalling white a non colour is quite dense. Lol!
ReplyDeleteWhat Omashola wrote up there is all I see.
ReplyDeleteKiki, am sorry, I tried to pick the meaning of what you wrote. Am not sure if it's my sleepy eyes or it's actually what I saw.
The dress looks good on Tatcha regardless
Right from d house, I’ve always felt indifferent about Tacha, up until tomorrow. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteTRASHA HAS PLENTY ISSUES
DeleteStephanie ♥️
ReplyDeleteTacha π