4. All looking🔥🔥🔥.

5. Sharon🔥🔥🔥

6. See as ebube don turn to oyibo, very good stature

1. I'm shocked. Ebube is white? Naaa👎

Ebuka... looks holy and heaven ready in the outfit.
      Me likey!

Sharon... really?
      After photoshopping all sorts.
      Be natural,haba.

7. Leggy Queens
    Sharon Ooja
    Ebube nwagbo
    Nancy Isime

8. So I had to Google the obayuwana guy the said Sharon is dating according to anonymous here and I was like wtf,I think these are the group of girls that can eat shit to stay glam🤮🤮🤮

1. How do you know they are dating? He probably took her out on a date and was seen with her in public. Then everyone concludes they are dating. You have NO idea what it means to be a fine girl and getting male attention from everyone. Sometimes, you just want to have a drink and get someone off your back for good.
      Let it rest!!! Y'all judge pretty girls too harshly, because of your jealousy.

2. FYi John is a seasoned classy billionaire. And he is very single. So what's the problem?

3. Wait o,is it the Polo Luxury CEO@John Obayuwana you re describing with those filthy emojis?.
      Na wa o.internet be giving you people the guts to talk down people you wouldn't dare to look into their eyes in real life.

4. Weevil mouth @23:08, is he God? Who is he that people can't describe in the way they feel?
      Don't dash yourself hunchback bending down everytime to kiss people's ass. Real time, dem no send you cha cha...

Afi, 'they wouldn't dare look into their eyes because na sango or orinmila or what? lmao big clown.'🤡