Sunday, June 25, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

10 comments:

1. Nancy's thighs be giving me fever, clean and no cellulite.
    My beautiful Sabi sisters, how do i achieve that, clean skin with no cellulite thigh. Pls help.

1. Let camera not deceive you. You can take your photo and edit with your good camera app and you will look even better. Didn't you see unedited looks of the bbn girl during the reunion last week?

The day I saw unedited photos of Kim K was the day I stoped bothering myself about these things

2. Someone told me something today, that I should not believe everything I see or read on the internet. Dear anon pls take the advice tooπŸ’•

2. Plus unedited photos of Beyonce and Mariah Carey and Celine Odion. Na Edit dem dey use deceive una

1. 😳 even Beyonce? 🀣

3. Anita πŸ₯°
    Nancy Beautiful lady 😍

4. The day I saw Caitlin Jenna up close in LA, I just shook my head. Photos on social media are "the more you look, the less you see".

5. I fear fear the day i saw Bubu in Daura.

6. Lmao @anonymous 20:18

7. Most of them girls looks washed-out in real life,and their bbl looks like their carry a box in their hips