Monday, June 19, 2023
20 comments:
Hilda baby π
ReplyDeleteCross is sexy.
I heard Beauty na Emefiele babe. No wonder she's balling.
Na so I heard o!
DeleteEgo pasaa.π
My beautiful Beauty π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteU re hailing her later U this same shooter girl would be the one bashing mercy aigbe and judy edochie when they are no different frm her cos they all started as sidechic like beauty.
DeleteYou demonic thing @10:26, point out where I've ever bashed those names you mentioned, point out just one comment. Sicko!
DeletePs: I'll continue to "hail" Beauty until you breathe your last
Stella sha post my comments
DeleteNice looking peeps..........
ReplyDeleteno more slaying hilda?
ReplyDeleteIsn't that slaying enough, for you?π
DeleteWande no carry another person fight for head o.Just leave the cats to fight their fight.
ReplyDeleteWetin beauty inside this Tukura?make Una Dey try look well before Una give unasef name abeg
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteJust a normal looking.nothing special cos I've seen way finer girls during my work in the trenches of NigerDelta
DeleteBella dust am like dustbin. Na overhyping na
DeleteHilda is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different without makeup. You'd think it wasn't the same person
Delete19:58, u said it for me.
DeleteAll of them try.
ReplyDeleteDakoreaπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bella. Love me some Dakore , right from when she was younger & single up until now, well spoken & a good actress. Nice collection.