Wednesday, June 14, 2023

EX Minister Femi Fani Kayode And EX Precious Chikwendu Step Out As A Couple

Husband and wife matter dem no dey put mouth!

90 comments:

1. She never learn, when e happen again don't just disturb the public since you can't co parent in peace without being an item

1. She's a huge disappointment but then, I am not surprised.

One thing in life is to cry over a thing and another is, have you learn your lesson over what made you cried?

2. Chai It is a pity people fought tooth and nail for this girl...Never again Never again will I chook mouth for man and woman matter

3. It will be difficult for her to garner the kind of support she did before .

However it is important to know that we may never fully understand certain things. For women who go through abuse, it is a difficult road. None of us walk in her shoes. It's disappointing but all the best to her

4. As disappointed as I am, I cannot blame her, she’s used to being a trophy wife, who has probably never tried to work so going back may seem easier cus atleast she has her needs provided.
      This is the same reason a lot of women don’t leave bad men, you feel you can’t do it on your own, you feel no man would want you after plenty kids, how are you going to survive when you are used to a certain lifestyle … but these are all lies, you can survive, you can work and grow.
      Wo, she would be alright

Push up (original)

5. Push up, remember when Ffk and his other wife, said a lot of awful things about this woman?

So his eyes still dey her body yet he said those terrible things wey dey permanent in the Internet?
      Those people at the event fit dey look precious with corner eye based on what ffk said.

I also remember sdk petition as well as all those call out directed at female celebs asking why some of them were silent at the time. Now we know.

Also koo kemi in the mud.

As it stands, it looks like she used and dumped us. Lol. Was it even real in the first place?

No put mouth for husband and mistress matter true true

6. Jesus, you people should leave her alone. Even if she wants to go back, what's your business. Is she a child? Let her do what works for her.

7. Hmmmmmmm 🤔🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️.
      Anyways FFK needs her for political reasons.

8. This is the same girl I signed the petition for. As a matter of fact, I was ready to fight on her behalf just for her to be happy and have her kids back. Someone who kept your kids away from you, just to punish you. Upon all the beatings, you still went there. God please help us.

9. I think that she is doing this because she want to be close to her kids. I am not sure and she look like she is not happy with him.

10. The Abia man is now "our brother" according to ffk. it is all about your belle all the time.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

11. This woman just wants to see her kids!! I'm sure she's dining with the devil on purpose as she knows 'the petitions' were not enough to make a difference.

12. @ Anon 13.53. Is that you responding Snow White. The only reason why we talk about it is because you made it our business by publicizing it by involving the public to get involved in your big mess. Shame on you for going back to someone that you said he publicly physically assaulted you and left you scared

13. @ Anon 13.53. Is that you responding Snow White. The only reason why we talk about it is because you made it our business by publicizing it by involving the public to get involved in your big mess. Shame on you for going back to someone that you said he publicly physically assaulted you and left you scared

2. What of the other lady FFK was flaunting that time? Hmmmmm

1. That one is for show na. It was obvious

2. Lmaoo so at this age you don’t know the kind games men play. Dey there. Just cus they post a woman to spite the ex doesn’t mean they love that current woman. When you guys were clowning Chioma when Davido was parading akata women in Atlanta, I just dey look una like see these ones . Has he not married the Chioma now? A lot of you get tricked so easily by men because you allow them play you like a fiddle and can’t control your emotions

3. You dey follow narcissist and manipulative man play. Loll. I just hope that one saved and got all the benefits before leaving. Funny enough if Ffk and precious fight again, she will be the first one on speed dial and she will kuku run go back. Nigerian women allow themselves to be played so easily

4. Ffk also needs to sell himself well politically so Ofcourse he needs someone who has her own fans
      It could all be some sort of publicity stunt, having everyone think he is not as evil as he is.
      Shey everyone is admiring Ned and Regina 🤣
      Princess, if you have any sense, better save money, that’s if you will even see the money in cash

Push up (original)

5. Oha soup is sweet......... 😁

3. Unbelievable! This unstable FFK?
    Anyway that's her cup of kunu.

4. lol...celebs fall out with their sweetheart and use you social media addicts who don't have anything doing to be fighting for them based on religious and tribal sentiments I really laugh..when they reconcile they don't go live on IG again and you look like an idiot but you forget so easily and do it again for the next one because you can't see past your nose and they know how fickle minded you are ..President Tinubu please I implore you to provide job and business opportunities for the youths o

5. LOL. She is doing it for the boys.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars14 June 2023 at 12:36

I totally agree. She has a plan.

2. I agree with you 💯 she's Playing the game for her boys.

3. Honestly, people need to let this woman breath.

4. Wrong!

She is doing it for herself. The boys were NEVER in trouble whatsoever.

This one na case of Gold wey hook the Digger. No transfer no leave For the ffk as well as the precious.

5. That's my take. You people dey play. Maybe he made it a requirement to see her boys. All her shout and petition how did it end? A country without a good justicr system. I have compassion for her jor.

6. sapa you bad o

1. Sprinkle sprinkle. I respect her hustle sha. Being broke is no joke at all. Just pray you don’t experience the kind of brokeness that will make you choose a monster over your peace of mind

7. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

8. Baba dey government circle now, so he can meet up with her expenses.

1. which Government circle????
      BAT is smarter than that!
      Clout Chaser extraordinaire of the Federal Republic of Nigeria having no values
      Better say i jack my Neuferts Architects data 2rhrs a day than pay attention to FFKs antics

Precious you are a pawn in this man's hands ,,,dude be trying to play the Igbo card with you in Igbo Power Circles. I hope you are wiser than this!!!

Gbado Anya!

2. Neuferts?is this a congregration of architects?make i join..lol

3. Hey Varey is you one of us?

9. Later she’ll say he’s beating her

10. After the whole humiliation melted on her. Does Precious really have shame at all? Her action is a huge slap on all of us who stood for her defense.

I don't know why she find in appropriate to sit and dine with such a terrible and serial woman beater that got no shame. I will never put my mouth on issues about the both of them anymore.

1. Na mumu dey put mouth For married people matter. But then again, most of you are not that bright

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars14 June 2023 at 12:46

Access to her boys is on her mind.

3. Nna, okwu a ko lam n'onu, talk don finish for my mouth. I actually feel so embarrassed right now for posting her UN request then on my WhatsApp status...😔😔😑😑

11. Issokay... Bvs were kuku hammering on the fact that she has four boys so she aint going nowhere. Na just come cry for our ear again sha.

12. Why is Precious frowning. I'm sure she is like who is wicked man. hehe

1. Judging by her countenance, she may be there not because she wants to but for the sake of opportunity to see her boys. To me, I think that this may be a condition offered her to spend time with her children. That is, knowing who FFK is and the fact that he's obviously using this for political purposes

13. Nehita what'sap 😎😎😎 are you still painting Abuja red?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Na laziness, sapa and longer throat cause am.
    She couldn't keep up with the lifestyle she was exposed to when she was with him. I don't even know any tangible job she is doing

When they advise married women to have jobs incase of raining days, some of them married women on this blog we come out and say their husbands are capable of taking care of the home front and are not complaining, not every husband wants their wife to work, blah, blah, blah😁😁

Don't worry, you will continue going back to Ur vomit and sh**ty husbands as sapa no be anybody's mate and the streets are not smiling.
    Some of you can not even separate from ur physically violent and emotional abusive husbands cos shimgbai no gum ur body.
    Na Una sabi. Lazy set of people

1. Blah blah blah Abeg keep quiet. Even the ones that are feeding their husbands still stay and get beaten to a pulp. So you have no point. Any man that loves you will be happy providing for you and making you feel secure in the marriage. Some of you are used to men that hate you, use you for what you can give them (money, sex, financial help, chores Maid services) and don’t like to see you rest so I can’t blame you for not knowing what it means to rest in your femininity

2. You that have job and a husband that refused to provide Cus he doesn’t cherish you. Is your life now better or worthy of emulation? Abeg allow this woman breathe

3. You need to stop projecting
      If people are being taken care of, let them
      You don’t know if they are saving
      Stop dragging women on this blog Abeg
      Give your advice in general
      They dint tell you they are married to vomit

4. Those that have wisdom will start looking for a way to attain financial independence while some others will keep arguing on a blog. Many things in life are based on choice.

5. I know many that has financial independence but still want to die there so whats your point?

15. It is easy for people to run their mouth or make her feel silly about her choices but heavy is the head that wears the crown. If you haven’t towed other people’s part , you won’t understand their circumstances .
    80% of humans are manipulative when kids are involved ; if that’s his proposal for her so they can co-parent ( for her peace and sanity ) , why not? . Would you lot castigating her rather she kept on wailing on SM that she hadn’t seen her kids in years when you know for certain that Nigeria is about bribery & corruption and FFK was bound on dragging her though the mud so she doesn’t see the kids until she grovels.
    When parents are at loggerheads, judges look at the best interest of the children and you will have to prove causes for them to disrupt the order/ pattern the kid has grown accustomed to especially as FFK can prove ( with his forged evidence and connect ) that he provides a more stable home for them. Is it someone that he had people questioning her mental health that wants to win custody battle ? Whatever works for her so as long as she is happy .

1. Thank you jere. Someone with sense. Most of them castigating her have chopped smellier shits from men and swallowed it down happily with a grin on their face. Why? Because that’s what they had to do at the time to survive or keep their own happiness. Many Nigerians are not too sharp so they can’t read between the lines or see past their broad bulbous noses so they lack the ability to think deeply. Why do you think they get such bad leaders and brutal treatment abroad. Nigerians think the rest of the world doesn’t see naija shenanigans and brain dead comments on social media?

2. God bless you. Don't mind the silly judgemental lot on here
      But that foundation and powder isn't her right shade tho 🤔 face and neck are way whiter than her hands

3. Anonymous 12:37 What are you yapping about? Must you use acidic words to drive home your point. People will react this way because how she was all out about her kids and people were rooting for her. Abeg relax its not that deep this one your jugular vein is almost popping out. Yikes!!!

4. Precious posted a video on her ig story showing she drressed and went to the party from different house than FFK. The man may have invited them differently and say them together on FFK request. She didn’t seem particularly pleased to be seated with him but she has to swallow and keep mute for peace to reign. FFK is very manipulative though. I can’t imagine myself dealing with such man. I will go crazy oh. Imagine someone that would make you continuously question your sanity.

5. Likes to your comment. She doesn't seem happy to be seated there

16. Hahahaha 😂🤣😂. Nothing concern me

17. Thank God I no put mouth that year.

18. Eweleke 😳🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

19. Kai what a let down, with all our shout abs support. E go still happen, this time around na sit down look. Dear Precious better bear it alone we dont even want to see it in the cyber space

20. Na why I kuku no put mouth for their matter. They never really leave cos they need to keep up with the lifestyle they are used to and as usual, the kids will be the excuse.

21. I wish Toke and Maje will reconcile regardless of what people will..say. Toke hasn't moved on yet and Maje is just there using his babymama to cover up

1. Are we ready for this conversation? Some people are not interested in marriage oh. That's a reality we need to accept. Some persons are okay if they have money, sex and children.

2. How do you know he's using her and not moved on?

22. This precious is just like my friend turned sister,think of any kind of abuse, emotional oo, verbal oo, physical oo that is what she faces on a daily basis from her husband, I became a shoulder she always lean on to cry. I always encourage and advice her to leave for the sake of her life and children , which she agreed and even started making plans sef only for this woman to come to my shop last week that somebody told her husband about me,that I'm the one telling her to leave her marriage and It caused serious issue for them,that she said she should tell me cos her husband has warned her to stay away from me or he will send her packing..my mind just told me she needed space probably because her husband has started telling her sweet nonsense cos I'm sure nobody told her husband anything cos I'm not even sure he knows me,Ive met him just once. I stayed away from her and her marriage wahala and she stopped coming to me place too, people of God her husband has gone back to default settings and she came crying,I just told her to go on her knees and pray,at the end of every complain I will tell her to pray and hand it over to God,she got tired of me not adding anything to her other than pray and left. I've learnt to always mind my business when e reach husband and wife matter

1. Na so. If anyone told her husband anything, she did.

23. Hmmm... don't judge. She was denied access to her kids for years. She just wants to be with her kids.

Besides, that they went to a function together does not automatically mean they are back as husband and wife. Seems like FFK is trying to clean his image by making it look like she's back with him.

1. Anon 13:24, I agree with you. FFK is cunnying. If he hadn't posted it no one would have known. He posted it to give the impression that he has her where he wants. She doesn't look happy though.
      And FFK is now looking for where to perch and through whom he will push pipe into the new administration because he is a very hungry man.

2. You got what these pictures are about.

A knife-wielding woman beater who refuses his wife access to their children and abuses the influence he has on hungry law enforcement officers will not look good in the cabinet of PBAT. Remember that this guy never had an easy sail through the red chambers when he worked under obj and was only let through because of the elders who remember his father from the NCNC days. This, a northern senator clearly stated on the floor of the Senate when he was to be confirmed. The senator was a Dr and former VC if I remember correctly. Kayode had gone about running his chubby lips against many of them who were tired of Obasanjo's high-handedness and Mr Femi unleashed his uncouth tongue against them. The travails of unpaid staff and children being raised by nannies means Mrs Tinubu and others are not fans and asides from insults that entice semiliterate people to him, what political or critical usefulness does he offer?

3. Your summation is apt, it's a symbiotic comeback. She needs to be with her kids and the money, he needs to stabilize his political career. Abusive husband doesn't help your political career, even fellow abusive men will have some constraints supporting you.

24. Who get sense no dey choke mouth inside husband and wife matter👌

25. Please you people should take it easy with her. Sadly this is her only option if she wants to be in their lives. We live in a society where the high and mighty get away with anything(where are the killers of silvester) just pray that you will not be at the mercy of these people my dear na only God can help you.
    This man didn’t allow her acess to her kids for months if not up to a year, ignored court order. Only few celebrities and general public tried to speak up for her but what happened? Until she decided to go back to him. Omo her greatest mistake was getting involved with him and having kids with him. I know I girl that her baby daddy’s mum a rich businesswoman took her child from and arrested her because she’s not good enough for their son. Sent her son abroad, took the child, when she reported to the police station they changed the case on her that she wanted to kill the child because the boy dumped her. They don’t allow her access to the child(similar to what the adeleke’s wanted to do to Sophia if not for her uncle dele momodu

26. Political motivated strategy

Tinubu as president means FFK will be lobbying for position in his government, hence he portray and project the impression of a stable family man, with Precious and kids as backup

I am sure FFK reads SDK, and will read this too. Precious will not mind a office for herself as FFK's wife.

27. E don Taya when I learn not to dey talk for man and woman matter. Because las las them (Some of them) go dey alright.

28. Smh. This man is the professor of narcissism. See how he is setting his face and smiling in all the scripted pictures, feeling like alfa male.

29. Hmmm this one weak me.
    But oyibo dey talk say na who wear shoe sabi where e dey pinch

30. Stella, I’m sure you know what is going on. There is no need to ask for rejoinder or denial from precious. She has been gagged because of her boys. You want her to grant interviews to disprove him so the evil man can start troubling her again? They probably met and were seated together at a public function for obvious reason, shebi FFk has got his photo and ran to social media to post and precious continue to have access to her kids and funds for them. It is a win and a loss. Precious loosing her credibility to have her kids. But I think she is wiser, she can use this connections now to establish something tangible for herself and continue co parenting with the devil.

31. This is just a business outing, not a romantic one. You all be calming down.

32. I read somewhere she has opened an electronics store which means she is using her God-given brains and will be independent enough to stand up to him one day if need be

1. I really hope this is true. I wish her well last last.

33. The look on her face is telling.

34. See as una dey complain for another person matter,wahala tear pant,make una face una own matter and leave ffk and precious alone.