Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Kano State Gov Rabiu Kwankwaso Missed A Hot Slap From EX Gov Ganduje

Saturday, June 10, 2023

EX Kano State Gov Rabiu Kwankwaso Missed A Hot Slap From EX Gov Ganduje

Former Governor of Kano State, Abubakar Ganduje, on Friday, in Abuja, lamented the demolition of several buildings in Kano State by the Abba Yusuf-led administration, accusing his predecessor, Rabiu Kwankwaso, of masterminding the development. He said he would have slapped Kwankwaso if he had met him in Aso Villa.

from dailypost

8 comments:

1. Hahaha, thank God for kwankwaso o.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ slap him as per your taata abi, dey play Gandollar.

3. Destruction, demolition of projects, especially those constructed with collaboration from the private sector does lasting damage to investor confidence. Abba Gida Gida has let Kwakwanso lead him a poor start. Look at Ihedioha today who is remembered more for what he destroyed than anything he may have accomplished in his short tenure. Rather than ruin, you can repurpose or reallocate. A broke state line Kano that has visited into oblivion must not be seen making life difficult for businesses and investors.

1. Please what ihedioha destroy in Imo state?

4. Your Excellency sir, your comment lacks "decorum"

5. The slapper😊😊😊😊