Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DavidoGATE - Crooner Reacts After Accusations From Multpile Women

Thursday, June 29, 2023

DavidoGATE - Crooner Reacts After Accusations From Multpile Women

37 comments:

1. Madam Kemi, tweeted that Ifeanyi adeleke was a girl dressed as a boy. Hmmm

2. All I can say is baba doesn't even care. He's unremorsefully unapologetic

1. Who should he be apologetic to?

2. Wandering pricK....Yeah you are unavailable to keep it in your paeeentttt,shebi they didn't do condom that comes in your size,oniranu ômô,adojutini,upon how I like this Davido,he just dey always fall person hand ni**JP

3. Who send you make you like rubbish? Better fc dey there you no wan be fan

3. Kontinue 🚶🚶🚶🚶

4. King Solomon of our time. Kindly inform Guinness before you break this record " Belle- a-ton

1. Belle-a-ton lol
      You're mouthed.
      The Most Complex B

2. Who dash am King Solomon? At least Solomon had sense. This one is just a useless fool.

5. Instead of him to keep quiet and change for good, he is busy writing nonsense.

1. He’s only fulfilling the ritual that y’all don’t know about

2. Anon 16:33, oil dey your head. This is his own humiliation ritual, didn't you see our African baby girl soar so very high to Royal invite level after her own?

3. Exactly, this is what he needs to be doing!

4. Wait, there is such a thing as a humiliation ritual?

6. Na Chioma reaction matters.. David na amụ Fire. Ụkwụ nnu.

7. Behold your faves and role model🤮🤮🤮,chioma is a weak girl,she could have used this opportunity to break out and make a name for herself,all I see is a fearful and weak woman

1. Did chioma snatch your BF? Why the bitterness against her? Did she beg you for food? Humans and bile.

2. Can you all stop with Chioma is this and that? I’m beginning to think there is an atom of jealousy behind all the name calling.
      Is it not the same one life you and Chioma have? What have you done with your own life, Chisimdi? Has she ever come to complain to you about her life?

Yes, she is not making the decisions that you or I might think we’ll make for our own lives but as long as she isn’t complaining please stop calling her names. She is not the one sleeping with every Tom, Dick, Becky or Shoshanna abeg.

3. She’s mourning

8. Shameless one.

He must be very proud of himself.

9. Serves the women well.
    Good notice to the women plotting for another women's husband.
    The Kenyan woman can keep the boxers. It may sell at a high price as a memorabilia when he blows bigger.

BBtw, I am a male.

1. Anon 16.02 what are you saying!!! Ki lon sô ?? Why do people like to support nonsense like this,is what Davido doing good?even for his own sake not the women now,is his health not important to him???? You said you are a man right,can you risk your life the way Davido is doing?There are deadly diseases out there,those girls should be grateful say na belle dem catch and not something else,let them all have their babies,nobody is aborting,enough dey to look after the children(sssssss😂😂)And Chioma's supporters needs to stop insulting those girls,Davido
      brought this on her not them **JP

2. There is a Kenyan woman? 🤦🏾‍♀️

3. 16:49
      Why should there be tears or worry for him. He is an adult. Life shows he may go Scot free of all you fear for him. While a straight man may go get any of your fears in the hospital as a worker or patient.

Why are the women obviously not worried too and appear shameless in addition.

10. There's no stoping him,it's because of times like these he carefully crafted this song and he thinks he's wise,what you sow you reap

11. I’m a huge Davido fan but I’m very disappointed.It’s enough to be impregnating all these random women but doesn’t he worry about catching serious STDs?these girls he sleeps with without condom obviously sleep with others without condoms too.And these are ratchet girls that sleep with hood boys that also sleep with other worse ratchet girls.The chain is crazy and it’s easy to catch diseases like that.

12. Davido seems to have that incubus spirit in him.

Where the life is spiritual and mysterious ppl are to come enlighten us on this wandering dyck saga? Is the peen roaming through the night looking for warm ovens to go bake bread in?

13. Be like say I should sell my davido ticket

14. Davido is a ritualist! The more they talk about him, the more the fame! Like someone said up there, is the humiliation ritual! The son was the highest human sacrifice so far! If Chioma is not careful,,she will be used as well!satan doesn't tell you his next demand!Except he seeks Christ for himself! satan will keep demanding!!! At this stage ,I have stopped listening to any music that's not gospel music!!!