Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Portables Baby Mama Ashabi Says She Is A Shareholder And Has No Issues Sharing Him

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Crooner Portables Baby Mama Ashabi Says She Is A Shareholder And Has No Issues Sharing Him

Crooner Portablöes baby mama Akinyanju Omobolarinde, aka Ashabi has said contrary to what people think, she is not with the ‘Zazoo Zeh’ crooner for his money.

Speaking in an interview with Saturday Beats, she said, “He (Portable) has done many things for me but what stands out the most is the care and support he gives me. I am not here for the material things. I have produced movies and made my millions before meeting him. I have been a self-sponsored student even before I met him. I have been carrying responsibilities way back.”

Ashabi, who is also an actress, revealed that they plan to get married soon and she has no issues sharing him with other women. She said, “We have introduced our families and hope to get married soon. I am an entertainer and I have thought about getting married to him properly. I did not get pregnant by mistake. It was planned and I do not expect to have issues with any of his wives or other baby mamas.

I see some comments that I want to snatch Portable but I am not here to snatch anyone. I am just a shareholder and I cannot take care of him alone because I have my career and child. I also want to work more and be famous.”

Responding to critics who often describe Portable as rough, the actress noted that the singer is a caring and understanding partner who is different off the stage. She said, “One cannot judge his personality from his performance because that is what he does for a living and he has to put in his best and energy. As my man, he has always been calm and caring. He is always available when I want to talk to him and he is a great listener. Those are some of the things I like the most about him.”

From Punch 

25 comments:

1. What did Portable put in his stew ? Some ladies ehh, just hit a lil fame. They'll do anything to carry your child .

1. He put different colour inside his pants. Enough to go round the women.

1. For different people.

But this one pass different strokes abeg🥺

3. AHH..
    Poverty, it shall not be well with you..

How Can Broke Boys Breeft in This Country Abeg

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. Dante your comments always crack me up. Walahi fa!🤣🤣

3. Honestly @Khaleesi🤣 very blunt guy I like

Fan Emmanuel

4. This man Dante 👨

4. This girl is exhibiting all the symptoms of person wey no get rest of mind. Talking like she did Portable a favour by being with him when it's the other way around. Who sabi you before you begin use Zazoo national treasure trend? Abi dis one wan dey whine Dante ni?🙄. Any man you allow to n*ck you (for any reason whatsoever) is on your level, mbok rest!

No be last week or 2 weeks ago she born wey she come dey grant interview per second, per second? Hian! You cannot impress us but please no depress yourself. Take care of our latest Naija Zazoo baby. No be you first born for Portable; you won't be the last. The latest ones always do the most🤣. Biko remain interview for the next 20 women wey go born for am o. Don't go and finish the interview wey 50 people suppose grant in one month. Make this girl no annoy me o eh-hen!

5. Am a baboon, I live on the zoo. Mrs baboon we have heard. Nothing concern us with your love. Na you know how he dey sweet your body. Maybe he is hybrid company with plenty shareholders. Make he dey pay all of Una dividend

6. As a guy, just have some money in this life.

1. God really punish poverty

7. Okay we have heard you. He is no longer your husband but soon to be, continue.

1. Shameless girl. Okomi okomi upandan I con dey wonder when portable take marry her. Ifele eme

Fan Emmanuel

8. We don hear you aunty shareholder in zazuu manufacturing company.

9. At least she has an idea what she is getting herself into and comfortable with it.

10. See the nonsense someone will herself to just because of money.. shareholder Weldon ooo

1. The thing dy shock person oo... "shareholder"?!

11. Hmmmmmm no wahala I don hear you

12. Are men this scarce in the world?🙆‍♀️🥺

13. Ashabi rest o,with this your new found fame.Okomi Okomi untop person wey never do small thing untop your head.