Monday, June 12, 2023
24 comments:
Nice
ReplyDeleteMoneyyyyy I need you in my life
DeleteWhat's all this? Is he not married? I just hope there are no young people looking up to Portable and his string of babymamas.
ReplyDeleteHmmm @ Fabulous lol
DeleteIn as much as the money is there the side chicks will keep on prasing him but if things change them go japa. So porta should better manage his resources well in case of the rainy day.
Is the marriedman not aware he's married before sticking his rod inside her
DeletePlease portable , marry her already
ReplyDeleteThis long epistle on top married man, tufiakwa for some ladies o. As money dey portable hand now, shame done comot from your eyes
ReplyDeleteIs the married man a zo*movie, why can't he say no to them.
DeleteStop excusing men of their bad habits
πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteLet me follow you waka πΆπΆπΆπΆ
DeleteI follow you πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
DeleteIf money grows on trees, many ladies will marry monkey and be living on trees.
ReplyDeleteSo funny but true
DeleteFather of all nation....Vice president to Tubaba
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteDear Kings............
ReplyDeleteAmenπ
ππ€£π
Deleteππππamen to that your prayer
DeleteBaba knows the power of social media so he keeps twisting things to remain relevant. I won't be surprised if it's joro answering joro. Bloggerss food don land.
Deleteπππ
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteAll the broke guys think it is by fine boy. After 25yrs, fine boys swag expires if there is no money. Women will follow a monkey if it has enough disposable income in his account. Know this and know peace. Only idiots will waste thier time pursuing ladies at young age. Get money and there is not enough repellants in the world to pry the ladies away from you. Can you separate bees from honey? What one lady won't do, other thousands would in a heart beat. Hustle hard
ReplyDeleteUse your money to buy love and loyalty, low key her ex will be giving her emotional/sexual contentment while you are footing the bill for the house. Just dey play
DeleteA normal thinking man is not interested in this type