Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Crooner Portable Avices Men To Hustle Before Flirting + Says He Is A Lover Man

I don fall in love with Portable Oooooo --- LOL

'Zazu' crooner Portable, says contrary to what many think of him, he is a “responsible man” and advised young men to make money first before flirting or settling for a relationship or marriage, stressing that women only love rich men.

The father of five said said in a video on Instagram

“Some men can’t take care of a woman, talk less of 20 women. (sic)
“I’m a responsible man. Fear who don’t fear women. I love women. I take care of women. I’m a hustler. I’m a lover man.
“Make money before love. If you have money women will chase after you. If you don’t have money you will never be perfect. Your caring would be like disturbance.”
“Try to be yourself. Hustle for yourself. I’m responsible for myself because of my future,”  

23 comments:

1. I like his bluntness in issues and more also the way he mix Yoruba and pidgin when speaking and the way his mouth always looks like when he says the ''ahh kilode'' which the Yorubas usually do.

It's good for a man to hustle and make money not cos of a woman but for himself.

1. over time I have come to understand that portable is not as dull as he may appear but breakdown intelligent truths in a local parlance ...

2. One and only Potty, this guy sha

1. He told not one single lie. Any men deceiving himself to the contrary is on his own

3. He sure knows how to get the kind of women he attracts. For them polygamous contenders kudos. I saw the cryptic post of the first wife concerning the marriage and birth of the latest wife. Ya'll can kwantinu with una jabajantis lifestyle.
    🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

1. The end
      The women he’s attracting have no issues with what he’s offering
      Its a free world

4. I can't date a guy who smokes
    I can't date a guy on tattoos
    I can't date a short guy etc etc

But Wiz, David and Portable are getting baby mama on a daily with so many more declaring love for them..

Dey Play!

Dear Kings....
    Work and Pray..

Na broke man them dey call cheat oh.. them no dey free rich man for polygamy.. ..

I remember many years ago in Benin, I went with my gee to this guy's birthday, all those boys wet Don go chop dirty money from Malay back then, him get 2 girlfriends.. the two girlfriends were in the birthday and they were acting accordingly and making themselves useful..

God go punish poverty πŸ™

1. If u like keep ranting on this blog daily instead of going out making that money. Men with money and means are taking your dream woman to Ikoyi registry every Saturday. I’m sure that them don marry your wife already ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚kikikikiii

2. Some women do poly with broke men
      Not everyone cares about same thing

3. Lol @15.24

As dem don marry my wife . I go use rants finish Una for here😌

4. Hmmmm you& anon 15.24 lol

5. This is exactly take the message and leave the messager... Good to know you're taking care of your responsibilities

6. "Your caring would be like disturbance"

Word.

Few who pontificate on how to love a woman, bla, bla, will deny this.

Yet some people will think he does not sabi wetin dey. There is more wisdom in the streets than believed

1. All women are not same
      Those who say no one will marry a woman that is divorced or a baby mama don’t also say that’s some men’s preference
      In this life just go for who likes you

2. 15:33
      Thou is counted among the few who the caring of a poor broke and non earning man is not a nuisance to.

7. Lover ke ????
    Sleeping with different women without condom ???????
    God a beg !!!!!!!!!

8. Your caring will be like disturbance. I never knew this man get sense

9. Look at the lover boy.

10. This guy's sounds intelligent. I never expected him to be able to make any sense in his blabs. Even that Kidwaya has never sounded as intelligent as this.

11. What I grab here is he said "if you don't have money your caring will be like disturbance πŸ˜„ This make me remember one I go dye joke when he said"if you no get money your talk no go dey make sense for people's hearπŸ˜„. May we not lack money.