Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Real Warri Pikin Renews Wedding Vow With Hubby After 10 Years - Photos

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Comedienne Real Warri Pikin Renews Wedding Vow With Hubby After 10 Years - Photos

Comedienne Real warri pikin (Real name Anita Asuogha) and husband Ikechukwu renewed their wedding vows on Saturday June 10, 2023......

Congrats Babe... Here is wishing you both many more happy years together....

41 comments:

1. Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Don’t like the dress at all. Makes her torso look longer. Congrats regardless. Happy wedding anniversary. 10 years of marriage no be beans with a naija man!!

1. Heard the dress is worth 10m naira

3. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ‘ πŸ₯³

4. I really like this, wishing you more years to celebrate. Amen

5. Finally the well publicized wedding vow renewal is here. Congratulations to them once again.

6. I never understood renewal of wedding vows, hard as I tried. Is it a lease, a job contract, or does wedding vows have expiry date?

1. E reach to ask

2. Maybe their initial wedding wasn't big. There is money now and they want to have that dream wedding in the guise of renewal of vows.
      I will also do it. We didn't ha r a wedding per se. Just payment of bride price with a few relatives present.
      We are 12yrs in marriage now And I hope to push for it to be done soon.

3. Some do it when they have money to do their dream wedding. Some people did not do white weddi g be4. So the renewal is a way of them doing the wedding.

4. People like me that simply exchanged vow and rings in a priests office on a Tuesday morning... That was because we were already married in court and traditionally but as Catholics we must do church b4 we can take communion. I am sure I will still do that cathedral wedding of my dreams and wear that Cinderella ball gown at some point Sha.

5. Just what I was asking myself not that I'm against it at all but I don't understand the concept. Please people that understand this vow renewal should explain to us

6. Lol @ lease

7. it is just simple plain english...renewal is what it is..vows do not expire but renewing it is just affirming it all over again...we still say we do to each other

7. Didn't know she has been married that long till last year when I found out.

Happy Wedding Anniversary to them.

8. Congratulations to them.the hubby looks so calm.i love their asoebi, Riri is the best dress for me.stella abeg post the asoebis ladies

9. very beautiful!!!
    i love alk her dresses, beautiful beautiful outfits!

10. Congratulations😍may God keep blessing your home

11. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

12. Congratulations
    Happy 10th wedding anniversary and Vow renewal, God will continue to bless and sustain your home

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 June 2023 at 15:47

Congrats on your dream wedding.

14. I heard she sold aso ebi that was very expensive ,did all the serenre that comes with white wedding. I believe she just did the wedding of her dreams πŸ˜‚

15. Congratulations to them. I love the wedding dress.

16. Congrats to you Anita and your hubby.

17. I thought they did this last month.
    I'm not even following

1. Last month was bridal shower.

18. Congratulations to her and her family. She had her dream wedding.

The fact that she lives in Abuja but decided to get married in Lagos shows she was ready for all the razzmatazz.

She was so happy. She looked fulfilled and satisfied.

19. Congratulations to her and her family. She had her dream wedding.

The fact that she lives in Abuja but decided to get married in Lagos shows she was ready for all the razzmatazz.

She was so happy. She looked fulfilled and satisfied.

20. Hopefully medlin will not siphon her husband, since she cannot hear word and she can’t see.

21. Congratulations to them. More blessings on their home.
    They look so beautiful.

22. Oga get eyes o! See waist