Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKER

Hi Stella,
"My husband came back home last week while I and the kids were in the living room watching a movie. He quickly sent them to bed.

He called me inside and knelt down to start explaining that he had impregnated a woman and she is threatening to ruin our marriage unless he agrees to send her abroad.
Upon calculating the cost involved, he felt we could use the money for ourselves and was therefore asking me to forgive him for cheating on me.
Now my problem is I don't know how to tell my husband that the woman is just a chronic liar. I am that confident because I know my husband is medically impotent. However, I am scared I'll lose my marriage if he gets to know that the kids at home are also not his."

88 comments:

1. Eweleke🙆 so an impotent husband has been cheating on his 'faithful' wife, oturugbeke

This is really a dicey situation. This dey happen for this kufe sha

Make I read from my people first

1. In all you do confronting the woman, do not let her or your husband know he's impotent for now.

2. Poster; Vex and cry even if you have to fake it. Afterwards tell him you were hurt and disappointed.
      So it's the extra marital affair that has made his sperm low for you to conceive again.

That your Doctor who helped you conceive via insemination tried but all efforts failed. So it's because his been messing up. Ask him not to pay a dime to the girl and damn her threats till she calls you. If she gives birth that is if she is, DNA test will be done.
      Instead she should ask for financial support for relocation she's trying to be smart.

If your husband decides to go for DNA test on your kids, go and when result comes out, deny it. Arrange a retired nurse some where out of your state suffering to answer that you have been trying to reach the Dr but proved abortive. That you just did 2 sets of DNA and found out the kids ain't yours. She will say it's your egg but different sperm as your husband's sperm is 0 mobility. That's what he does for women like you and unfortunately DR has passed. She wishes you all the best and cut.

Then you and hubby start doing sperm test to verify. If it comes back true na him go tell you to keep it family secret since you both don't know who the fathers are. Except their real father's are aware then you have bought masala for yourself.

But why engage in this hot mess when he was the one with issue. He would have agreed to a sperm bank

3. See how you are helping a woman get away with a grave crime. Yet you will want to cut off the head of a man.

Men...just know that women no rate Una. They don't care about you at all.

4. This is an easy one naw. Tell him you want the lady’s number. Call her. Tell her you know she lying.
      Tell your husband you plan to lie to the woman that it’s not possible cos your husband has low sperm and you had to be artificially inseminated to conceive the 2 kids you have so your husband couldn’t possibly have impregnated her naturally. If she insists tell her a DNA will be required once she puts to bed.
      Additionally, she can’t threaten your husband anymore or ruin your marriage cos you already know about the affair.

5. 16:21, Tuale, owo meji fenikan. See arrangement o, omoh I fear who no fear you and your type.

6. When you think you have heard it all and this came up🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. Obara Jesus! What ina shark do do is going here. This is unbelievable.

1. Add baby in front of the shark. 😂😂

2. Let me borrow space and laugh first 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣**poster tell your husband to send the pregnant girl abroad,say you want her out of the way for peace to reign,and also add that she may go diabolical,but in actual fact my advice is to help cover your ass oo,your husband may end up finding out about your own secret too if that woman shook hand for una marriage in ways you don't expect, use wisdom,and can I just say I commend you for your braveness,what you did is kinda of bad though,but men do worst,if it was you that had a problem, that's how that your cheating husband will just go and be having kids outside your marriage in secret,be alert all the time sha**JP

3. 😆😆Baby shark do do do

3. Na una two sabi that one😂😂😂

Ask Davido for advise cuz na him dey reign now

4. Wahala be like wetin again?

Poster, confess ya sin o.

5. Since you too told a lie plus his side chick told a lie just kukuma shut up and face front. Allow him to send her abroad to avoid your secret opening. You can also tell your husband to carry out a DNA test when the child is born.

What do I even know? Too many secret, you cannot even say you will not forgive your husband cos your own cheating is worst than his.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂 this kind wahala no dey finish

2. Poster,dis is so unfair and wicked.u think ur secret is safe? It's only a matter of time.haba !!

6. Omo!!!!!!!
    God have mercy upon us

7. Bush meat don caught the hunter...The pregnant women might not exist probably your husband knows or just found out that he is impotent.
    Just accept oh,abi how do you want to explain this scam. something tells me your hubby knows the children are not his.
    Poor children!

8. What did I just read! Ara agbala wandering prick 🤣🤣🤣… don’t tell him anything oo madam

9. You self na liar na,infact yours is worse....you had better accept forgiveness abi say the truth and shame the 😈.

10. What if your husband has been cured of his "medical impotence". Or u think miracles dont happen. Dey play. Your children are the bastards.

11. 😮😳🤯😲😳🤯😲😲😯😮🤯🤯🤯😮😯😲😳😳🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯😳😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥴🥴🥴🥶🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I don't know why I find this very funny.
    Serves the man right!!
    But aunty, this your lie will eventually catch up with you.

13. Lol
    I thought married men are the only one that cheat.
    Las Las ALL OF US(no exception) dey cheat .
    You can continue lying to yourself until you are caught

14. Lol..

Shebi if I respond to this woman chronicle naw, Zaram would come and say I should tune it down on women and that I'm always attacking women.. one can't even correct eering women again so they won't call you women hater🙄

She say, the kids at home, not one oh.. and na different Papa those kids go get too oh..

Okay oh..
    Una doh..

If you like as a man, don't do DNA on your kids,. Once in a year, pay a private investigator to get info on your wife so you can be updated on her activities that she's taking to the grave😁

1. Dante, it is the ones that are not smart that brings another man child home for their husbands. A lot of women cheat properly to make sure the kids belong to their husbands.

2. Doing DNA is not the guaranteed solution, snooping is. Because the kids are yours does not mean she is faithful.

3. We say make you balance am. Correct man, correct woman no be to dey bash women all the time

4. I hope you will be able to trust your wife oh cos you will never trust her. Carrying out DNA yearly is not an easy task.

5. Dante biko hapum aka😔

15. Na only this chronicle make me laugh today

Fan Emmanuel

1. Pele o fan. Your in-lost do you strong thing.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 In-lost

3. @fan ,lift up your mien.
      Your inlaw is doing well.
      All these davidogate crap is all about promotion for his new album.
      Guyman is cashing out and smiling.
      Na famzing😎😎

16. Otu ọcha!!!!
    Madam, you are in hot soup.
    Your karma came so fast.
    Jesus christ.. 😱

I will advise you to invite the lady with your husband to a neutral ground.. Tell the lady that you are aware of her lies and she should look for the father of her unborn child. She will be too shocked to react.. Your husband should invite her without her knowing that you will be present.
    Inform her that you will take care of the child if DNA proves it belongs to your husband.
    She will look elsewhere for the father of her child.
    After you have solved the problem with the strange woman. Confess to your husband now so that he forgives you too. That's the only way you will live in peace.

1. This chronicle is exactly like a movie I watched. And your advice was what the wife followed. She told the side chick she is aware the child does not belong to the husband then the sidekick suggested DNA to the husband for his wife too. That was how the man went has to carry out a DNA test for all his supposed children and none was his.

17. Chai see gist o.
    Just pray he doesn't get to find out he is impotent.
    If not church agbasala .
    Anyway he might accept anything just to cover of for lost years, and besides he has been training your chukdren so he is their daddy.

18. This has been posted before.
    But if it is true, I really can't and don't understand how people carry out such fraud.
    How do you pass over children to another man as his children.
    How we pride ourselves in evil and parading ourselves as being smart

19. Jesus Jesus what did I just read😳😳😳😳😳😳😳 haaaaaaaaaaaaaa chineke nnaaa

20. madam try to know who the woman is and confront her that you know her plans

21. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But then, can one be impotent and not know??? I thought there will be some notifiable symptoms.

Stories like this always make me wish DNA is so affordable and can be done on babies as soon as they are birthed. No one deserves the mental torture of investing time and resources on another person's sperms.

1. People are mixing up impotence with infertility (low Soren count, defective speed, immobile sperm etc). An impotent man is one who cannot get an erection to do something. An infertile man gets an erection but discharges what cannot fertilize. Poster your husband is infertile but may not be impotent if you guys have been getting intimate.

2. *sperm*… not Soren…typos. Apologies

3. Anon, thank you. I get your point.

22. I have read this somewhere.

He knows he is medically impotent and is trying to guilt you into confessing. Ignore him.
    Tell him to send her abroad, you are in support but he should keep the money for your own kids.

It means you cheated
    He cheated
    Side chic cheated.

All the best. Cheating must be in your DNA and environs.

23. The thing is if you confront the lady, she'll whisper and put ideas into your husband's head before you know it church go scatter. You really tried o.

24. Is this a movie or what?
    I don't believe it.

25. O di woro si woro. 😹😹 Madam just form anger for sometime and tell him that you've forgiven him.

26. How do women sleep at night knowing their husbands don't father their children? it can never be me, i will die of guilty conscience.
    Tell your husband to tell the lady that she should go to hell, that he will only take responsibility if the child is born and DNA prooves it as his own because he knows about all her promiscuity.
    You should also meet the woman face to face while your husband is present and tell her that no amount of pregnancies from outside can make you leave your husband, it's for better or worse, trust me, the lady will run four fourty.
    And if your husband later suspects that he isn't the father of your kids or the lady makes him aware, get ready for the repercussion.
    Every action has consequence.

1. The same way men sleep at night, snoring like pigs knowing that they have so many children everywhere, many of whom they have denied.
      When Father's Day comes they will be tearing boxers that they are not recognised, recognised as per mumus or what?

2. Anon 16:54, but men won't bring home another woman's kid and make the wife believe it is hers.

Cheating is a different case, deception is another.

27. You best interest is to send her abroad and suffer the consequences of hunger because telling your husband will also exposes you and your own regret will be worse than your husband ,evil and adulterous generation who will deliver you from sins and it's effects ,if you asked them to follow God they will abuse you but see their evils even animals won't do such

28. Madam, your secret go soon leak..truth is, he cheated but don't you think, the devil used your husband so that, your hidden things can come out ni?

I laugh...he is medically impotent, how did you get to know? If truly your husband knows he is impotent then he would have sent you packing with those kids.

Which means, when you guys went for test, you got the result first and had to discuss with the doctor to change it for you so your husband won't feel he is useless in this world .

My fellow bvs, I don't think you are seeing this issue from my angle

29. Get a new sim card and send him an anonymous message that you are close to her and know the pregnancy doesn’t belong to him that it belongs to xyz

Shalom

30. Most of the comments I have read so far are in the same direction and it just shows how much morally decayed a lot of women are these days.If this was reversed,y’all would’ve finished the man and then you blame men for cheating Abi?

31. Let him conduct a DNA test on the side piece 's child to ascertain the paternity.
    Now to the main game. Why you go born outside for ya husband? Why? When I say most people deserve the partners they marry, it would sound like mockery. Your husband knows he was incapable of birthing kids and he kept mute. You too knew there was a problem rather than face the challenge together, you came up with your own solution. Birds of a feather flock together. You guys go dey alright Las Las. Ciao

32. Somewhat new here. Where/ how does one post a chronicle?

1. Hello,kindly send your chronicles as a mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Alternatively you can drop it as a comment and it will be picked by SDK..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you martins.

33. Tell him you will accept the child but a DNA test would be carried out to ascertain paternity.

34. People of SDK, I greet you all,I use God beg una, make una dey use 23 hours every day dey fear women. I carry my two seedy take dash the chronicle poster.😄

35. Am just speechless,most homes have been destroyed because of lies,lies,lies...... Josaria

36. I am not an expert in such matter as this, however I have only five points to make
    Thank you

37. I have no single advise for women like you who lie needlessly, sort yourself out.

Dainty T.

38. Strangers sharing a bed at home and living separate lives. What a world.

Just tell him to demand a dna test. All three of you can go to the dna testing centre together if you like.

39. What a shocker!

40. One thing about lies is that it must surely catch up with you one day
    The Most Complex B

41. Poster, your husband knew he is not capable of fathering any child, he just needs you to confirm with your own mouth. He didn't impregnate anyone. Make una 2 dey deceive unasef dey go

42. Abeg this is a fake chronicle. No one can be this daft to send this kind secret for it to be posted here

43. Pls poster, don't tell your hubby she is lieing. Just tell him you have accepted the apology with a big demand as settlement. Then after sometime tell him he must do DNA after she put to birth.

44. The day DNA becomes cheap, many homes will scatter

45. He has begged u ,accept it and wait for the girl to call you to scatter your marriage...tell her to carry the belly, u ain't leaving your husband...DNA after birth of her child...don't give her a Penny

46. U know he is impotent and he doesn't know? Yeye dy smell