Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, June 16, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm.....

STAND ALOJE NARRATIVE
TWO SISTER SAME GUY

What I am about to say sounds crazy but I am a twin and my twins siter and i are not cloise and we dont even look alike in anyway but we are deeply attracted to the same things...
We both work in different firms and live in different states and are not really much in contact but something happened that has shook me to my bone marrow.
The guy I am dating is also dating my twins sister!!!

I dont know how long they have been dating but i have been seeing him for almost a year.
I dont want to put out so much details out there because I dont know who might be reading but I am going crazy and need to know how to handle this..Should i confront him or go and see my sister to have a talk with her to see how long they have been dating? When i met him he told me he was single and he proposed a serious relationship that would head towards the altar...
I visit him at home once in a while but he is always at my place when he is free....
Should i start snooping? What do i do?
Location is not Nigeria but we are Nigerians..
Thanks.

Hmmmmmm.... why dont you just show him a photo of your twin sister and watch his reaction? that should be all you need to go to the next step... if he is dating your sister, please end the relationship....

37 comments:

1. Simply end the relationship if you have a heart to heart talk with your sister and she's not willing to let go
    The guy obviously lied sha

1. Poster are you so dull? Like really you actually think this guy doesn't know he is double dating between you both(twins) The guy knows,you both have same surname for crying out loud,you come from same everything, same state oo,gbogbo ê,it's only you and your twin sister that is in the dark,the guy has seen you are not closed and feed on that,playing you both,even if at first he never knew,he must have found out after a few dates,abi what do you people discuss these days when you go out on dates? Don't you guys talk about yourselves,where you come from,families and all? Because I am not just understanding this your chronicle,it shouldn't just be about the fact that you girls don't look alike****From this your write up eehnn,I already deduced you got no plans to leave that guy even with your findings,see both of you need to serve that guy breakfast,you are both deeply attracted to same thing,let's say you decided that one of you should go on and marry him,hmmn that would be like a disaster waiting to happen, the guy will end up married to one and banging both of you,it's a win win for the guy,biko swerve from that guy abeg

2. Some human beings just think emotions can be toyed with 😪😪. This guy just misbehave 🤦🤦🤦

1. How can you be dating a girl and not know what her sibling looks like or even family name for an entire year
      I think he has a fetish cus this doesn’t even sound innocent.
      Let your sister know about it and you both speak to him together.
      Now my fear is that you may let go and your sister may hold on, whatever the case please leave this man, it doesn’t matter who started dating him first

Push up (original)

2. How can he be dating someone and not know her last name or what her twin look like and y’all have been dating for a year?
      Don’t you celebrate your birthday and even post your twin?
      He probably has a fetish for twins or siblings
      Talk to your sister and then you both should confront him about it, she may decide to continue the relationship though being that you both are usually attracted to the same things.
      It doesn’t matter who started the relationship first
      Just end it and let him know, block him for life.

Push up (original)

3. Please, this guy is not worth it.Someone who has a serious relationship with two ladies at the same time is nothing to write home about. You would be surprised to know that he is aware of your relationship with your sister and is deliberately dating both of you. If he can cheat on both of you with each other, he can do it with someone else. Tell your sister about him and move forward. Please don't fight with her because of him. He is not worth it. Your own man would come by.

4. Are you sure he’s seeing someone else if he is the End the relationship. It doesn’t matter if it’s your sister or someone else
    You should tell your sister so she can stay away from him if she wants

5. Since you are sure he is dating your sister, confront her with your findings and end that relationship ASAP!

6. This story be as e get.
    You are in a relationship of almost a year that might lead to the altar and this fellow does not know or seen pictures of your siblings.
    And he spends time in your house a lot.
    How is he dating your sister if they live in different states

1. It's only in movies I see things like this,siblings won't show each other who they dating. seems it also happens in a not so loving family too.

2. She said they are not close, it's possible he shuttles between the two states for work or business but as someone said up there, it's very possible he's aware and went after one of them knowing he was dating her twin, it's a fetish to some people.

The long and short is that the poster needs to keep away from this type of person, someone who is comfortable deceiving two ladies into serious relationships isn't someone to plan your life with. Ahead ahead, your man still dey front.

3. Your questions get as they be
      She explained everything but you just want to judge

4. So he also doesn’t know his gfs last name and wants to marry her?
      He doesn’t know her tribe and probably state too?
      Wo
      What anon asked is so valid

Push up (original)

7. You can’t tell your own twin sister you guys are dating the same guy ? I want to know how the relationship got this bad because wow ! Even my sister I don’t go a day without speaking or texting her and we are 10years apart then my own twin !
    I just want to know the story because this is scary

8. 1.You said you are not really in contact with your sister
    2.you also said that you don’t live in thesame state, neither do u even work in the same firm.
    3. From ur last question abt snooping, it is obvious that you have not yet snooped.

So my question is, how did you know he is dating ur sister? Or are you just assuming because u r deeply attracted to the same things?

9. You're not close to your twin?
    As in twin twin or twinny friend friend?

Eyahhhh things are indeed happening.

10. Do you have different surnames? Abeg turn this your dodo

11. Don’t even bother talking to your sister. It’s the guy you should talk to because we know to know wetin him carry for chest dey date two sisters Even if he is not aware. Why is he double dating.
    Dating for a year that means sex is involved please start detaching yourself emotionally from him.now because. the relationship is already dead on arrival

Zendaya

1. Cut such nonsense guy off

12. Sounds so unreal.
    You don't discuss family with this guy? 🤷‍♀️ He has not seen your twin pics?

What time does he have to date your sister in another location when he is always in your house.

🚶 🚶 🚶

13. Poster, please have a talk with your sister stating your observations with evidences. Then you both plan on how to end that deceit of a relationship.
    Would you have found out if it were another lady he's cheating with and the deceit goes on.
    Some people are so despicable.

14. I think you should end the situation ship, I beg, or you want to be fighting your sister because of a randy man?
    A man that has the audacity to be dating two sisters, he might even be bragging about it to his friends, he doesn't worth it.

15. Hmmm
    Poster have a talk with your sister.
    And you both can decide what to do.
    I feel like this guy is just an idiot who is toying with you and your sis.
    Just try to get the how this happened.

16. If you know for 100% fact that he is dating you twin at the same time, end it! What is so hard about ending a one year dating situation? Wtf is there to think about? Stop wasting time in these dumb ass situations hoping for things to miraculously change by some act of divine intervention. This is YOUR life, you have the power to change this by simply walking away.

17. Both of you should let go of that cheat of a guy. Did you get to know through your twin? IMO, he doesn't deserve any of you, whether he started the relationship with you or not doesn't matter, the fact remains he's cheating on one of you, na so e dey start, before it will graduate into marriage.

18. Poster have a heart to heart talk with your sister.

19. If he is knowingly dating the two of you, you both should leave him

20. I won't even say anything to him the guy is a cheat and a liar. Can't be in such a relationship.

21. Are you sure he doesn’t have a twin too?

1. Thank you dear anon..You could be 💯 correct👍👍

22. Send the guy picture to your sister and have a heart to heart conversation with your sister,ask her how long they have been dating,then you will know what to do next....... Josaria

23. There is no need for one of the twins to leave the guy for the other to have him all by herself. The both of you should discard him . He is too insincere to have been in a serious relationship with two laddies at the same time, promising them what never existed in his heart.

24. These are the atrocities that is going on in west world and they are good with it ,no remorse ,no guilty feeling all in the name of freedom

25. My dear poster,you can both share him since the two of you have same interests.
    There is love in sharing😎😍💅

26. You are human
    He is a goat
    Humans don't date or marry goats
    You have dignity
    Move on

27. You are human
    He is a goat
    Humans don't date or marry goats
    You have dignity
    Move on