DIFFICULTY IN CHOOSING A HUSBAND
Good day Stella and my fellow BVs hope this reach you all well.
Your advice and contribution is highly needed. I have this girl I like and lives with me like my younger sister and takes good care of my kids, she needs our advise on a matter bothering her and I don't want to make the decision alone do I don't mislead or make her feel otherwise.
Let's call her O she is from the East..
Good day Stella and my fellow BVs hope this reach you all well.
Your advice and contribution is highly needed. I have this girl I like and lives with me like my younger sister and takes good care of my kids, she needs our advise on a matter bothering her and I don't want to make the decision alone do I don't mislead or make her feel otherwise.
Let's call her O she is from the East..
She met a guy based in Canada on Facebook,let's call him C, so he came back for a burial and met with her cause she traveled down to meet him and after spending a night there cause her mom advised her to use the opportunity and meet his people ..
He then requested for s#x that night cause according to him he wants her to get preganant for him first then he will send his people to come and pay for her head and when she delivers;he will come back and marry her properly..
His reason being that he heard girls from her side are wild, she said no that it's against her faith and belief..
she is Kumiyi church member.
A second Guy let's call him L, L is based in lagos wants her to come to lagos so his people can meet with her but they have never met before only spoke on phone and she is scared, never traveld that far before and doesn't know anybody in lagos, her father doesn't want any catholics and Anglicans, she is very beautiful and natural she doesn't know that, the first guy is in town and wants her to come to the village he wants dicuss again but I think he might want force her to have s#x this time not sure...
how do I tell this girl to focus on education and making money cause she is very beautiful, homely and intelligent but her parents can't afford to sponsor her thats why they are entertaining all this suitors,he helps with the money I pay her.
Kindly advise her how she may decide without compromising her faith and body, I will show her response from everyone. Thank you.
Hmmmmm...The best way is for her not to visit them at all..Let the Canada guy go and see her parents and state his intentions..His inviting her to see him is not nice and shows he may want to convince her to sleep with him...Last last, she go do wetin dey her mind.....
I have heard of some girls taking a gamble with abroad guys who want pregnancy before they ,marry and it has worked out cos they are abroad now, some did not work outand they are stuck in Naija as baby mamas.
Let her not visit any one of them!
Stella has said it all
ReplyDeleteI wouldn’t go to Lagos. It makes no sense. He can at least come and see her before asking her to come meet his people
Canada boy might be telling the truth but it’s a gamble
If he can do traditional wedding first then maybe but it’s still a gamble
Dear poster
DeleteYour friend hasn’t seen any husband, she should leave the two or keep talking with them only on the phone.
A man who wants you will come and look for you, who travels all the way to meet someone’s parents when you haven’t even met the person? They just want to have sex with her and nothing.
Also, the Canada guy is not serious, he wants to even have unprotected sex with her and is using “pregnancy” as an excuse. Are there still girls who fall for that rubbish?
Dear queens, Jacob waited 14years for the woman after his heart, a man who truly wants you will travel for you, stop risking your lives and so you know, even if they marry you, they will keep stressing you.
She should kindly face her education and someone else would find her, cus these men aren’t even options
Push up (original)
So traditional wedding is marriage. thought the lady who wants to leave her husband for a late-coming "god chosen man" was told some days ago that traditional marriage is not marriage.
DeletePlease tell her not to visit anyone!!! It’s not safe out there bikonu
DeleteThis same I have been begging her but she kept saying OK Ma, but she is traveling this week to lagos with the excuse of going to school to do something cause she just gained admission but I heard her on phone asking somebody where she can get chisco motor in P.H
DeleteTraditional marriage will not be recognized by the Canadian embassy. They have to do court wedding is he is serious about taking her abroad but asking her to get pregnant before he will marry her is not a good step IMO. He can easily abandon her in Nigeria as his Nigerian wife
DeleteLet her not visit any of them. The men should be doing the travelling and not her. Let her be careful with those guys. ...
DeleteShe is entertaining rubbish.
DeletePure rubbish.
Both will use and dump her.
A serious man will go to her locality to see her in her setting and assess her etc.
Na who wan fvck and clean mouth dey invite upandan.
'pay for her head' as if na goat. Nigerians and their plenty barbaric misogynist terms.
Just advise her to make sure she doesn't get pregnant for either of them. Young people don't have sense and mostly learn through experience. Getting pregnant is the worst case scenario
DeleteIt's clear these guys just want to sleep with her and abandon her. Maybe the Canadian guy wants her as a baby mama.
ReplyDeleteLet her remain in her fathers house. If these men are really serious they will go see her parents first and then do the proper things before she can go visit their families ,that's the proper thing to do.
Na wa for Nigerian men always acting like they are doing women a favour by wanting to marry them.
Rubbish
He doesn’t even want her as a baby mama, some “spirikoko” girls are easy to deceive cus all you have to tell them is “marriage” like that other bvs sister that followed a man to a hotel
DeletePush up (original)
That Canadian guy's proposal na real bad market, see her see frustrated Nigerian baby mama, guy has a woman there already, just wants children in Nigeria, he knows this one is a naïve spirikoko, that will carry her cross and train children alone, might even keep pregnating her to have all his children as Oyibo fit no gree born.
DeleteThe Lagos guy isn't even making sense, asking her to travel to come and see his parents in Lagos when he hasn't even seen her before. Poster, abeg tell this girl that none of these guys is genuine, when a genuine person comes, it will be obvious to everybody.
Both guys are not serious. Encourage her to learn a skill and once she’s done, she can face her education since her parents can’t do that for her. You didn’t state her age.
ReplyDeleteI really do not like it when men say “get pregnant first” before we take it to the next level. After pregnancy, what happens?
Some guys are born liars and would say anything to a woman to get in between her legs, she should not fall for it cos if she does and gets pregnant, he might not marry her and her plans for education would be thwarted.
Women need to empower themselves first, marriage is not the first thing at all.
Have you not read some very sad chronicles here about women regretting not empowering themselves before marriage? There is time for everything.
Sluttychic.
The Canada guy is not responsible. He has no noble intentions. Let the girl not visit the Lagos guy, can be a serial killer.
DeleteAnyone interested in her should visit her and her parents.
God bless you and everyone on this post. When we tell them "marriage before financial empowerment is slavery", some get angry but the truth yesterday is the truth today and will remain so tomorrow.
DeleteLet's take her parents who had to send her to be a domestic staff so they can "survive" on her salary/wages; living in the village does not translate to abject poverty except you are lazy or your responsibilities are more than the meagre income. Many village people are living better and healthier lives than some city people once they have a good source of livelihood through farming or trading. Now, they want to auction her off to the highest bidder again when she has nothing to fall back on if any man/husband disappoints her. Ha nine buru ogbeyen buru kwa amusu. Dem don mix poverty with witchcraft/wickedness laikdis😢. Instead wey dem go tell suitors say na person wey go first sponsor her to learn a skill or trade for 2 years dem dey find. That is informal education and is now highly lucrative.After that, she can get married. Mba! Dem don hear Lagos and Canada as poverty alleviation programme okwaya nu?
To the beautiful girl, since you can at least read, I hope you can write too; literacy no pass that one. You are "ripe" for marriage but "not yet ready " because you have no means of making your personal money or making financial decisions except by doing menial jobs or prostitution, God forbid! Marriage is better than prostitution but tell the men- the one thousand and one of them who want to marry you to go to your parents and kinsmen and make an agreement of sponsorship to learn a skill or trade for 2 years before marriage. 800 of the men will leave the race first. Then insist on keeping your virginity until you are properly married and another 200 will leave. You see that one that remains and accepts these 2 conditions is your husband even if he lives in the village. Anybody that wants to see your fine natural face should visit your boss' home in the city to view your facial status in their presence and under their supervision. Every other thing can be discussed on the phone.
To you and other girls/ladies, let me say that any man that wants you to get pregnant or have their baby before they marry you na scam. Tell the man to put 10 million naira in your account first so that even if they run away after you get pregnant, you can use that to care for the baby until you find your feet again. Nne, if any man does that, come back and slap me on this blog. All the male BVs sef will call him Simp! Men won't compromise their hard-earned money for n*cking; don't compromise your body for cheap promises.
Poster, when I first see "pay for her head", I be wan ask whether na ritualist or herbalist wan marry her😂🤣. God bless you for looking out for this beautiful one. Bring updates o❤
Thanks for this beautiful comment.
DeleteThank, I pay her salary and still cater for other things, the Canada guy promise to sponsor her education but you won't belive this guy only gave her 20k for form and that's all, she was even using nokia with rubber band and I was surprised he couldn't even buy torchlight phone for her and this guy was the one that made her leave last December and promise to calk back after but didn't cause she was waiting for his arrival to meet with him by the time they met and everything played out she didn't have anywhere to go to I had to call her back and gave her the job again cause my kids like her after 3 months ohhh
DeleteI wish there was a 'like' button to press for this comment @ Amebonawork
DeletePoster please advice that girl not to visit that Canada based man again, if he wants to marry her he should go meet her parents and do the needful.If he thinks people from her side are wild he should leave her alone make she no go turn to baby mama. Then for the second guy, if he’s intentions are pure I believe he would have travelled to come meet the girl in question where she is based and not the other way round. She shouldn’t for any reason say she’s going to Lagos ooooo cos if anything happens to her; she’ll have herself to blame.
ReplyDeleteWhat of if he turns her to a baby mama without marrying her?
ReplyDeleteHas she ever thought about that?
I am of the opinion that she should tell him to take her to his parents instead
Stay woke and don't let anybody use your head to play basketball o
Btw,don't go to Lasgidi if you are not beyond convinced to do so
DeleteMy woman hasn't met my family member but they have seen her pictures and likes her already. I have spoken good of her already to them. She had just spoken once to my mom on my advice. I have been the one that has visited her family and was welcomed and treated nicely. She keeps telling me how they constantly after me.
ReplyDeleteSee ehhn, it's not the woman that makes the first move to be introduced to a family. Let the guy go to her family first and introduce himself if his intention is a good one.
My reservation on the Canada guy is that, he's very stupid and could be a fuck boy.
Why sleep with a girl on her first visit in the first place? It shows you have got no respect for her and her family. To me, I will write him off. So if she doesn't get pregnant, no marriage baa? So marriage is now gambling? Would he allow that on his own younger sister?
Love shouldn't be attached with conditions pls. Just write that guy off. People like him may just want a Nigerian wife whereas their main woman is in the abroad.
The Lagos guy self no serious. Don't let her travel oo. Why are they even forcing her to marry when she's yet to find her feet? Tomorrow a man will mistreat her cos she has no money of her own but solely depend on him.
Why not teach the girl child the need to go into marriage financially strong. Marriage shouldn't be a meal ticket or poverty alleviation thing..
God bless you Teejay for this, poster pls the girl should face her education first,wait on God ,He has never disappointed anyone that waits on Him.Thise guy men are out to chop and run.
DeleteWell said. Poster pls advise her based on this. Her parents should redirect that energy towards empowering her financially. That way women won’t feel like they’re doing her a favor marrying her
DeleteMen*
DeleteThanks TJ, they want her to go to school she already gained admission and she has younger ones also depending on her, so they need sponsor inlaw, she has been working since she finished secondary school to fend for her family
DeleteCupcake, pls what's wrong with her parents' hands? Can't they work and fend for themselves. Imagine using her as a sacrificial lamb for the family to feed, now they want to marry her off with no handwork or education they want her to become a burden to her husband. Na wa o
DeleteI don’t like any of these options. If she pursued nursing even for two years she could emigrate anywhere in Europe, North America, Middle East or Australia and have a good paying career and turn her life completely around without having to depend on any man and their abroad lures. You can open a Go Fund Me for her under education or petition some organization, charity to sponsor her. As long as she has a practical nursing diploma she can file under the medical professional class and gain entry easy. Some hospitals even will assist with the cost of relocating and have sign on bonuses.
ReplyDeleteNow, if she is not interested in nursing or anything in medicine. Get the immigration information for skilled workers and professionals and do some research to see the fields that these countries need workers in desperately and encourage her to study in one of those fields so she has open options. Having a good education is important before a man come use her for breeding purposes, and make all kinds of promises that they never deliver on. Honestly, all she needs is two years, maybe only just one in some cases to turn her life around on her own merit and open up better doors for herself. Being educated and a professional also gives her access to different marriage options with better choices. Poverty is wicked and the poor must think more strategically, because they have more to lose.
Thank you Ma, she is interested she just gained Admission in Imo state nursing school, school starts the July so she lives my house July and it was the Canada guy that promised her parent will sponsor her, even gave her money to purchase the form before bringing all this pregnancy excuses.i wished I had I wanted her to do nursing in P.H where I reside so she can sponsor herself with what I pay her while I also assist with urgent needs but my no sound like that with 3 kids
DeleteNon of these guys are options worth considering. I still maintain, social media really isn't the ideal way of meeting a spouse. Maybe I'm overly traditional. But that's just me.
ReplyDeleteAny man who wants you makes effort to see you. Not telling you to travel and come over. He must make concrete move first by seeing your people. Enough of all this pricing we guys do.
OP, here me again. Non of those guys be am o!
Ese oh. The man is the one wooing oh. He is the one that needs to come with his family to see the Lady.
DeleteSocial media is fine
DeleteJust be careful
How is she this naive???. Lagos man is just looking for someone for the weekend . He’s not even disguising . Canada guy probably has a white wife abroad. She needs to stop being this desperate. Yes her parents don’t know better, doesn’t mean she should join them
ReplyDeleteI see no options here. She should face front.
ReplyDeleteI think the bible says "He" that finds a wife finds a good thing... Why are men turning the word of God up side down? These men should go look for the girl and not the way round.
ReplyDeleteEverybody should go and meet her parents if they're serious. If not for anything at least to make themselves known. Let her parents know who she is hanging out with.
ReplyDeleteThe Canada guy sounds like someone who is looking to traffic a child and take back to the abroad. Which one is that he wants her to get pregnant first.
Well, in addition to seeking the face of God, everybody should go and see her parents abeg.
Also, you can sit her down and advise her like you would advise your daughter or sister.
The Canadian guy might be married over there and she will be here breeding children for him.
ReplyDeleteShe won't have a husband oooo.
Just a baby factory.
I'm sure for a young girl like her, she deserves love and companionship in marriage. Especially having been a good girl.
The guy in Lagos is not serious. Why should she travel to go and see a man? For what nah. What if he is a rapist, ritualist. Aside this, if he is serious, he should be the one coming down.
Lastly, marriage isn't what you jump into to relieve financial burden. It might not work out as planned. She can marry and the husband turns a stingy man or stops her from schooling et al.
I will suggest she learns a skill to support herself in school. Then allow love and marriage to find her when it does.
She should also be praying earnestly about this.
Cos a wrong spouse can mar ones destiny. Throwing all your dreams and aspiration off the window
I told her same thing, I told her things I have been reading on net concerning that Lagos is not goo and she doesn't have or know anyone I lagos, she learnt how to make small chops
DeleteI see no option here at all. Do not be deceived young lady, face your front and hustle for a bright future. None of these men are options at all. You are the price. You are the one they are supposed to be bending down for. Know your worth.
ReplyDeleteI didn't know my worth around last year too, same thing happened to me and I paid the price so dearly.
Guy man was talking marriage and at the mention of that I lost all my thinking faculty and just thought that the only purpose of my life is getting married to him. I sold myself so cheap, he was in Delta and I was in Abuja but never for once did he think of coming over to see me as it is supposed to be. Instead I was the one that travelled all the way to the east to see him. A journey everybody around me was against but I went anyway. No respect for myself and body, we had sex throughout my time with him. I didn't think anything I simply thought I was doing the right thing giving him sex since he was talking marriage.
After I returned back to base wahala started ooo he started withdrawing gradually and was getting distant so one day I voiced my concern telling him I don't like what is happening. Uncle change am for me hot hot gave me the biggest insult of my life that I have never received before. In his words small girl like you what do you know about marriage cmon face your studies. Hahahaha me small girl I should face my studies but when you were busy promising me heaven and Earth. Fucking me silly I wasn't a small child.
I was still crying apologizing telling him sorry that it is my fault I shouldn't have talked to him in that way, I shouldn't have complained he told me to get lost called me stupid.
He blocked me everywhere and that was the end. I presented myself cheap, he was supposed to be the one getting to know my family first not me jumping to go meet him.
I cried for months over the heartbreak. He is with someone else now, I stalked him and found out he has moved on with someone so quickly. Barely a week sef after the supposed breakup. I cried for months hahahaha.
Now like this I have faced my studies true true trying to become a better version of myself, the person he will look back at one day and be explaining to people I know this girl before oooooooooo. I have grown from being that kind hearted naive 23 years old girl to being so cold hearted nobody can penetrate me again like before.
Just facing my studies seriously now even though sometimes the course I am studying I feel like there is no prospect. I am like how am I going to get employed with this biology degree, where is it needed . One mind just tells me to continue and get the biology degree first then later I will know how to navigate through that when the time comes
I love your mindset, don't dwell on that little bump in your past, start thinking of any skill you can start learning even now. The future is bright 🌞🌞🌞.
DeleteLesson learnt yeah !!! Good you dusted yourself at some point most of us made silly mistakes and didn’t listen to wise counsel that landed us regrets but thankfully we dusted and moved on . Just focus on being a better you , you can have a second degree the best is yet to come love would find you all the best in your future endeavors.
DeletePlease get the biological degree
DeleteRight now biology teachers are being employed by the uk
Please make sure you come out with good grades and the rest is history, also he dint just move on with someone else after 1week, he always had that person
Keep your head up high, your path is great
I kept reading and hoping it won't be that it resulted into pregnancy. Thank God on your behalf.
DeleteIf you can get a school of nursing admission and get in, that would be great. Nursing surely has more prospects than bio sci
@anonymous17:33 Biology degree is a stepping stone and you are so young! So here is what a Biology degree can fetch you, you can capitalize on it and go back to school for medicine, which would cut your learning curve really short, you can decide to go for a masters and a phd pursuing biology and becoming world class in it hence upping your odds of becoming the 1 % in your field. You can also decide to go into any science backed field. So Finnish your degree then you decide the next onslaught. I’m married with 4 kids and a lawyer by profession understand that Men do not regard women who cannot hold their own! My spice is, I am domesticated, ambitious and I can be a baddie sometimes when I decide so I switch my roles and I have my own money it makes for a lot of respect in the union. Please build you FIRST!.
DeleteIf you want to help her then you should speak to both men to come and visit her at your place, with that you will save her from the stress of sleeping with anyone of them. Talk to both men on phone to come down to your place, non of them is interested in that girl. They want to chop her and run away.
ReplyDeleteThank you for this lateral perspective. Just visit removes stress from the men and the young woman. her parents would not be stressing her on how far with the men. The men if genuine would not feel pressured to continue if the meeting does not go well with them for any reason.
DeleteI gave her that option, told her to tell the Lagos guy to come and they can meet in an eatery or my house, am ready to get her dressed for the meeting but she just smiled and said OK Ma but I guessed the guy have convinced her otherwise.
DeleteDear poster God bless your caring heart. Did you say the lady in question is a Kumuyi girl, if she is then something is definitely not right, Kumuyi is not God but to call her a Kumuyi girl means she has some relationship with God and ought to know what the Bible says about chastity.
ReplyDeleteNeither of the men in question fit the description of the kind of man a Kumuyi girl should.consider for marriage. And God does guide, if she truly has a relationship with God she should wait on God and seek his face for guidance. And God surely guides provided her heart has not yet made a choice because if she has made a choice already, she will.be deceived. Advice that young lady to get something to do for herself; learning a skill is not bad even if she cannot afford education immediately. In 2 years she can acquire a skill that will help her meet her needs and not have to be a liability on anyone.
I don't think any of those guys have good intentions for her. I am sorry to say that any man who brings sex to the forefront in a relationship should be examined well.and please don't get me wrong, sex does matter but I am team no sex before marriage
She learnt small chops making, yes she knows christ but wants to go to school and still assist home, she wants to be a nurse and so many suitors are coming so her parents feels marriage is the only way she can go to school
Delete@ cupcake, you aren’t the only influence in this girls life hence your influence may not be strong enough to help her see this TRAP. It’s unfortunate that so many mothers just pawn their daughters so they mothers can have an easier life while they have made horrible choices prior. So this is what I’ll say, being a church girl dosent guarantee a great home! She needs life skills which her fine face and body cannot substitute for no matter how it is painted. If she decides to marry any of these men without knowing what she needs in a husband and if they fit the bill, she would learn it in the course of the union albeit painfully! If she dosent go fully with your guidance, advice her to not leave her education if not in 5 years you won’t recognize the beautiful face anymore and she would end up like her mother and the cycle continues. Let her break it NOW!
DeletePoster, two male Bvs with IDs (Dogalmighty and TJ) have told you clear that both men are unserious for now. As a male, I concur with them.
ReplyDeleteDoes impregnating a wild woman calm her down?
If women from her tribe are wild why don't Mr Canada go for women from calm tribes?
What if the woman does not get pregnant at first hand , what happens? He will go and come back for another try?
Why would a christian lady even consider the Mr. Canada as a husband material after his proposal?
A offer of pre-marital sx should warn a christian lady off Mr. Canada. Wetin darkness get with light?
What evidence do you have that the man is even based in Canada?
Do not let today's financial challenge make you give Mr. Canada too much consideration.
Mr. Lagos?
Abeg forget am. Man wey no fit travel from Lagos to East to at least see who he is talking to in these days of expert make-up of women. Na man be dat?
See ehn,
Whether the men are genuine or not is not the issue. They are both going about the matter in the wrong way. That is a enough alarm bells or to use an SDKville cliche, red flag.
Finally,
Because say woman want to chop suya, no mean say she go call malu uncle.
I am a Hausa muslim girl, so i would advise you based on how we do it up north.
ReplyDeleteWhen a man sees a woman that he likes and would want to marry, he does the travelling, and the visits to come see her people and discuss.
If that canadian guy is serious abt marrying her, he would have atleast gotten your number from her, i said atleast because he is supposed to have spoken with her dad, but since she is living with you, he should have atleast spoken with you abt his intentions towards her and sought your permission to come see her, that way when he comes, they won’t have to go to an eatery or lounge, he would confidently come inside the house and you guys would give them the parlor or the garden of the house to sit and know themselves.
That also applies to the lagos guy. For him to tell her to travel to lagos and see him is unheard of. Is she the one seeking for his hand in marriage?
Sister, you never see husband, go front. Whatever you do now would set the pace for how you are treated in the marriage.
He has been gone to meet her dad, their village is close, so when he came in December her went to meet her dad but and promised to sponsor her education but after their night together and pregnancy wahala, he said no pregnancy no marriage
DeleteWhy can't you help see her through school?
ReplyDeleteHow many people have you helped, Shooter Gyal?
DeleteTo Babe, I wish my husband and I could, i have thought about severally but I don't want to carry what I won't be able to finish, port harcourt nursing school is more expensive than there's and I have 3kids, I wanted her to school in port harcourt continue to stay with me and kids then use her salary to sponsor herself but her salary might not cause ibhear her sending money to her parents
DeleteAll the best, Cupcake!
DeleteI will go with stella advice. Both is not to be considered at all. Let her decide on what to do to better her life from that meagre income. Let her start from somewhere. She has not found husband o! May God help her out so that she doesn't fall victim of evil men.
ReplyDeleteI will go with stella advice. Both is not to be considered at all. Let her decide on what to do to better her life from that meagre income. Let her start from somewhere. She has not found husband o! May God help her out so that she doesn't fall victim of evil men.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm unless God comes forth for her she's going to be a runs girl who may contact diseases & kpia or have complications from quack abortions because she's naive. May God direct her steps
ReplyDeletePoverty, desperation and naivety never end well. I’m talking from personal experience.
ReplyDeleteThe 2 men are nothing but "one chance suitor".
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
DeleteThis cupcake chronicle be as e get. Something dey smell.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning @Ano 01:42 seriously I have nothing to gain or lose just want to help a young girl with advise from my fellow Bv's I Dont want her to make mistake or end up wrongly, I don't want to pressure her not to do her parents bidding before they will ask me if I will pay her school fees I just want her to hear from other people about her decision and make the right decision, when I had same problem about picking a life partner I came here 2017 and was given different opinions and I will Say Bv advise is what helped to shape my decision and right now am mom of two and an adopted daughter and I picked right with everyone's help so please do think I came here for fun or to play with anyone's time. Thanks.
DeleteDevil has come in human forms to destroy this girl's future.
DeleteYoung girl open your eyes, if the Canada guy is serious he should go and see your parents, perform some marriage rites, and your parents will confirm that, but he will have to do Court Marriage with you before he sleeps with you,. Don't open legs for him, don't visit Lagos, or anyone, they should be the one to do the visiting.
Hear me, they should be the one to do the visiting. If you disobey and go, one of them might rape you.
Pray about it seriously and don't let any man destroy your life because of marriage, focus on your education, with the Nursing you will make it.
Wishing you goodluck and be wise.
It is good that she held on to her beliefs and conviction with the Canada guy.A man who is serious to marry you, will come looking for you wherever you are. Don’t ever show a man you’re desperate to get married.
ReplyDeleteIt is good that she held on to her beliefs and conviction with the Canada guy.A man who is serious to marry you, will come looking for you wherever you are. Don’t ever show a man you’re desperate to get married.