Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chef Damilola Begs For Money To Hire Security Detail After Cook-A- Thon Fame

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Chef Damilola Begs For Money To Hire Security Detail After Cook-A- Thon Fame

Security Details? Like seriously?

68 comments:

1. Madness get stage by stage I can tell you that.

Na so e dey start.

1. I have just been laughing
      Dami Dami
      I can’t even be angry with you
      Serious comic relief

Push up (original)

2. Simple, those who believe in her should donate.
      Nigerians get bad mouth sha, someone said she looks like a chiwawa that the owners left and travelled

3. Dammy Dammy! I saw a video of her singing and I thought she would have rather go for project fame or the voice than that joke she called a record breaking feat.

1. Singing beautifully
      Only if she can direct more energy to that, in this life your breakthrough may be in one place but “copy copy” will not let you realize you real talent

Push up (original)

4. When i said this girl was chasing clout, people came for my head. Someone who didn't even bother to notify GWR about her intentions. Lol
    Where are those her fans?
    She needs money to hire security as she don become the latest celeb. I'm waiting for you guys to set up a Go Fund Me for her.

1. Everyone is chasing clout on sm

2. Hilda that won doesn't have security detail oh. If you talk now, they will say the sky is large enough, as if that means you shouldn't apply wisdom while flying.

5. And there it is…..this is all about attracting money and nothing to do with breaking records

6. 😆 🤣 😂 lol so funny 😁 😂

7. If vain is a person

8. You never start, you dey ask for security detail. The stupid nerve this girl has is nauseating. LMAO.

Sluttychic.

9. I no just understand this Dammie girl.

10. What does she need security for? She's joking.

11. Oh Chim 🤣😂🤣😂 Dammy be calming down fa, you need a bodyguard as per what now? Kai

12. If stupidity was a person! Smh

13. seriously funny! I don't undersand who ever is counselling this girl!security,SMH!

14. Yoruba people are competitive…@ my workplace; my colleague will see me doing something, which she had no intention of doing…and she won’t communicate with me… then it becomes duplicate work

1. Eyeservice and competition na their trademark.

2. You people will just die from jealousy.I work with igbos and I can tell you for a fact that their eye service and jealous is top notch.That shit isn’t peculiar to any tribe so stop that nonsense

15. I don laugh tire, this girl thinks she's the daughter of the POTUS, Ngwanu, generous Nigerians give her money for security.

16. 😂😂😂

This one and her pastor go dey believe the hype.. them go dey believe all those fans gift wey dem dey give all those BBN contestants 😂😂.. them be 70 year old man😂🤣🤣

Make she dey dream dey go sha

17. This lady is just an irritant. I have been trying so hard to restrain myself from commenting on any post relating to her but she just must pop up somehow. Na wa o!

18. This is not right even if they have they shouldn't give because the motive is wrong I want to believe that there are some people pushing her at the background because I heard she has a manage now?manager for what and soldier for what?

19. I have not been able to stop laughing since I saw the video yesterday 🤣. The way she said it in Yoruba had a hint of anger or disappointment in her tone and chosen word like she was tempted to scold he fans for gifting her small monies 🤣🤣🤣. It made me believe she is just joking. The whole cookaton matter is just cruise for her.

20. Where are her fans club?you guys should contribute na

21. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 where are the 'sky is big enough geng'? Your big bird needs funds to hire a Soja 🤣🤣

22. Why does she need a soldier to look after her? What has she done?

23. Bodyguard Keh! What's is she feeling like, somebody that her food wasn't even presentable, as public sympathized with her and cheered her up, she feels she is now a celebrity. She must be very delusional with her innocently looking evil face.

24. She may need one
    We don’t know

1. What's she afraid of? No be she allow pastor decieve her to do copy copy?abeg commot for road.over to her fans.

25. This girl had better returned to her class at FUOYE or atleast register at a reputable culinary school cos she needs it big time.
    What's all these now? a joke ?

26. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 security indeed🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. She needs security details for cooking beans and flying yam. Dammy supporter! una never see anything

28. She needs soldier as guard? With the 4 No fries and chicken leg (per plate) she prepare for 120hours? I no blame am

29. Please, does Hilda Baci have a guard? I'm just asking because I don't know.
    Who wants to kill her, will the security continue to guard her for the rest of her life, is she the one that will be paying for the soldiers or her fans will be paying for the guards till eternity?

30. Imagine telling the people that managed to dash you money for what they didn't send you to do to also add security/karki men fees to it. Na wa for this girl! Na you work money put for their pocket na.

Oya ndi the sky is big enough for everyone should come and contribute. Orisirisi.

31. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

32. And what will the paid police guard eat? Fried yam and1 lean chicken.

33. Money for security details when you should be begging for money to improve on your cooking skills, okay oh.

34. Nothing wey Nigerians no go see for Sisi Dami hand on top this her mock cook-a-thon matter. Inukwa? Soldier to look after her as in change her diapers, iron her apron, pick beans, wait outside exam hall for FUOYE, prevent boys from toasting her and things. Hmmm...see as small pikin see our gallant soldiers finish🤔. Where did the Nigerian Army get it wrong bikonu? Who dem offend gangan?🤣Na Hilda Baci I go still blame laslas sha. GWR wey people dey break jejely for other countries; e reach Hilda turn, she turn am to [inter]national carnival. African chefs and roadside cooks have not known sleep or peace since then. This one dey find security and soldier for Ekiti; wetin make the Indian Chef and Hilda wey don collect certificate do? Hilarious!!🤣🤣

1. 😩😩😩😩🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. As in.. This is exactly how life is. They see someone attain a level of success and think it's easy until they enter the ring. You think Hilda woke up and got this award? Babe did her homework and had her PR tight and planned. You don't just copy in life, find your path, go for mentorship, get training... success is a long and painful path.

3. Amebonawork, why are you blaming Hilda? Nigerians turned up and supported her, that counts as grace and favour, it's the upcoming emergency record breakers we should blame, not someone that planned, prepared and achieved her dream.

Chef Dammy started cooking, tagged Hilda and GWR, got much publicity, she then realized that she needs to register, she changed that she's doing it cos she has a passion for cooking, people still supported her, then she announce that she'll cook again next month for 150 hours and will register.

The last post I saw, she was saying she didn't realize up to 2m from her fans and hasn't recovered all they spent on the 120 hours attempt, yet she already announced 150 hours...hian, now she needs money for security detail. Where are her fans? Your attention is needed here oh.

35. Dear young girl, forget the lies they told you. Success is hard, very hard to get and harder to maintain. It takes years of training, preparation, sweat and tears. You want to be a celeb? It takes lotttttts of money to maintain. You are not there yet at all. All your money will finish on security which you don't need. Your priorities are wrong.

Your entire motive is wrong. Your team was criticizing Hilda's outfits without knowing the years of preparation she put into her craft. She was even kind enough to put out a tweet in support of you and yet your team couldn't even reciprocate to congratulate her when she was confirmed by GWR. It was all about surpassing her for you. That's unhealthy competition. By these fruits, who is the Christian here? You can't bully fans and Nigerians into supporting you. Go back and restrategize. You need a PR team more than you need security... goodluck.

1. God bless you, Anon 19:04. The number of people supporting her just shows there are many that have such mindset.

36. Maybe it's this Dammy that Goros has been warning us about since

37. Why address her as a chef though? She can barely cook as well as most women I know judging from the pics of her cooked food. Don’t you have to school to be one a chef?

38. Dami seriously? Please her fan over to you guys. Do the needful.

39. Dammy are you for real? I don't think she really says this.

40. I can't believe you posted this, did your ake your time to watch the video, she is not begging for money. She only stated that people should stop coming online to mention that they want to gift her money without giving her a dime. She said people should stop clout chasing by saying they gave her money without giving her anything. She said the money she has received is not even enough to hire security so people should stop lying that they gave her huge sum. She further mentioned that if you want to gift her anything you can send a dm, she didn't say for security. She is only trying to say don't drag unnecessary attention towards her by lying you gave her millions when you didn't give her anything.

1. Anon 2:09, that's the reality of being a celeb, remember Tacha and Jaaruma back then? As an Anon mentioned up there, what she needs for now is a PR to strategize well, she doesn't need to hire security.

41. The security detail may be part of the requirements to compete. I believe there are automatic costs like venue, ingredients and utensils etc and security to contest.