Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. Definitely can. It’s about maturity and understanding . And yes it can work

2. No. Especially Nigerian men and their ego wahala.

3. If the age gap is not much, he has good sence of reasoning and he is emotionally mature.

4. If he's mature enough Spiritually, intellectually and all. Yes !

5. I can't date, let alone marry him.

6. Yes. As long as he is mature in mind I am good to go

7. I don't even know again 🤔 I used to be team no younger guy but now maybe I can consider if only (" ") if only .. honestly I don't know , someone asked me recently what if my soulmate is a younger guy? God abegeth thee,let your perfect will be done in my life and not your permissive will

1. Paris…. Thought you are married? Wetin concern you concern dis question? Where Andre papa dey?🥸🥸

8. I can't. It's enough stress dealing with an older man, not to talk more of. Younger one

9. Definitely. All I care about is his intellectual strength.

10. Yes ohh, I can.. I have a younger guy as friend and his level of maturity marvels me. Yes, I am married and he is married too. E pain me...

11. I can't o, definitely not in this Nigeria

12. Yes o, if he has all it take to be a man.

13. For me no but if it is the will of God who am I to say no.

14. I can marry one
    Dating one is the problem I have
    I have one asking me to date now but I’m worried that tomorrow he’ll say I can’t marry you cause you’re older than me

15. Maturity over age.
    There are some younger people that reason better than their older counterpart.