Sunday, June 25, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. That she heard many people were in the house that she h they will not break things I was annoyed ooo an adult cannot have people visit them — I’m happy to have cut ties with her

2. Mine is not rules or regulations but weirdest question, imagine landlord asked my husband how many months gone is your wife when I was pregnant with my son? Omoh, we pick race o, thankfully our rent was almost due. We later heard one of the tenants lost a child at birth, a man, also a tenant was kidnapped, he was later released after ransom was paid, another tenant a father and son were shot and killed on the main road to our street, another married man had accident that almost claimed his life, when we saw the wreckage done to his car (he posted the photo on WhatsApp), we can only thank God that the guy survived. This may just be a coincidence but you see that question he asked my husband made me believe the man hand no pure.

3. She said I should stop gbenshing at night.dat my moaning disturbs her and she gets so wet unless am willing to share with her .if not we should do our tin in d day time or in d evening wen am sure she's out.imagine? Ps,she wasn't joking.so I moaned louder and made sure d tatata was loud . really wanted to see how she wan come share with me.radarada.

1. Same thing. People disturbing their flatmates with the sound of gbenshing at night and those disturbing their flatmates at night when praying aloud, those watching movie at night with the volume so loud that other people that it doesn't concern can hear the sound at night. You people are just so unreasonable. Tufiakwa.

2. See boldness 😳😳.

3. Some landladies are just 🤦🤦🤦. Can't imagine someone saying this to me.

4. That the generator must be turned off once it's 12 midnight.

5. You put off your slippers before entering the bathroom,it's a face me I slap house.
    They only pump water twice in a week, despite the frequent light in the area.
    No entering each other's room or gisting with neighbors.
    Lastly, generators are not allowed.

6. I lock 🔐 my gate 8pm sharp and if you are going to stay late,you come and take permission from him..

Some landlords and landlady's with their regulations just tire me honestly.

7. I have never experienced any because we have never lived together with our landlords

8. I remember during my Nysc days I rented a house. After that the landlord started telling me he locks the gate at 10pm I was even ok with that. But he said only one male is allowed to visit me and I must come and introduce the male to him 🙄

9. That I must bang her very fat daughter twice in a month. No female visitors after 6pm or overnight stay. I carry my property run.

1. Do you mean you must Gbensh her plus size daughter twice in a month....Na juju be dat.

10. When we were trying to get a place, we were asked if my husband is Yoruba or not cos we won't get the place if he isn't.

Other places refused to rent out the apartment to us cos I'm not Yoruba like my husband.

11. A former house I lived in,landlord rule is that there must be night vigil every Tuesday by 1am oh🙄
    Disregard the rule and you'll be given a quit notice.
    As I nor dey avail myself every Tuesday I turn enemy of the state!

12. That she doesn’t like old people in her house.

That she doesn’t want tenant with many kids but she has 5 kids.

That Neighbours should not be friendly to each other

AmyViv

13. For me non,but I have noticed that most landlords always ask about your religion and if you are not of the same religion as the landlord then no vacancy for you

14. Rent started counting 1st of june,first night i slept in,i made rice.By 10am the next morning,it was the agent that called.

in his words"mama(landlady)said the you were disturbing her with your cooking,that any time you want to use cooking spoons you must not allow it make sound.

people of God...it was police that settled this matter.I have parked out in just a week of parking in.I never supported the idea of renting a house where the landlady stays,was just desperation.

Back to square one now in my quest for searching for house.

15. Mine show me shege, I show shege plus. Living with landlord and landlady is not advisable at all.

16. No male visitors

17. Must leave the drying line vacant every Sunday as that is always her laundry day.. I go find trouble come ask her if she no dey go church? She serve me quit notice… 😂