Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, June 12, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

48 comments:

1. I can't eat without brushing. I dislike that shit. I brush twice daily. In the morning and at night.

2. It depends on which comes first
    But morning and night but sometimes thrice if i eat something with a pungent smell.

3. Before breakfast and I brush once or twice a day.

4. I brush twice daily.

Last thing before going to bed at night and first thing in the morning if I'm going to work. If I'm not going to work, I brush after having breakfast.

1. Same thing I do, I brush after breakfast if I’m not going out, brush at night before be if not I won’t be comfortable.

Eezi

5. After breakfast and last thing at night.

6. I brush before breakfast anf I gaggle my mouth with water after eating

I brush twice in a day --morning and last thing before bedtime

1. You have always been a neat babe

7. Before breakfast. I brush my teeth twice a day, that's deep brushing for the two times.
    Please, I want to encourage everyone, please bathe and do deep brushing before sleeping. And mouth odour will be far away. If you still have any, then visit the hospital.

When you brush at night, even when you're awake, your breathe will be so fresh. Brushing once is like not bathing after sweating, touching dirty things after the hard day, just because you bathe in the morning. The same way bathing at night is important and necessary, so is brushing.

1. Correct. you are so right

8. Hmmmm
    Me I only brush in the morning o, before breakfast.

9. I brush my teeth before breakfast, in fact first thing I do as I get out of bed. Twice a day, morning and night.

10. I brush twice morning before eating and last thing before bed.

11. I only brush if I am going out. Any day I am not going out I don't bother brushing.

1. 😂😂. I want to believe ure joking but if not, see u see cavities and cardiovascular infections

2. This is me! But even if I don't go out, I must brush when I'm bathing

3. Jesus ! God abeg ! If you’re a man the kind of man I pray never to encounter, if you’re a woman I don’t wis you on any of my highly hygienic male friends.
      Dirrrttyyy

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 June 2023 at 18:47

I brush after breakfast and last thing before going to bed, but if I don't take breakfast early I will brush after breakfast.

13. Right now in my life, brushing my teeth is extreme sport😭
    My pregnancies and brushing don't go hand in hand at all. I brush once now, with great speed of light so I won't vomit all my intestines and the baby from my mouth. Continues till I deliver😣

1. 🥰🥰🥰 Fidel nothing do you, na phase e go pass ! Strong Woman .

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. I brush after breakfast and last thing before bedtime .

Mummy Anthony-Clever

3. God abegggg Fidel I can relate, I think for like an hour before I get the courage to brush these days. Omooo I never even reach anywhere but my tired is tired.

14. I brush my teeth before breakfast, and it is once in a day.

15. For me it depends o.
    If I have to go out early without eating at home, I brush my teeth.
    However, if I'm home for breakfast, I eat and brush after.
    Also if I eat anything that would leave a lasting smell in my mouth, I brush afterwards.
    I always have a toothbrush and small paste in my bag which I use at work cos I work in the front office. I brush after eating any food when I'm at work to avoid upsetting guests with smelly mouth when speaking with them.
    Then I brush at night after eating all the gwogwotigwo I want to eat for the day.

1. You are my kind of person. May I meet u

16. I brush before breakfast and at night before going to bed.

17. I brush any day I remember. Sometimes to avoid brushing I put in mask. I always forget ni o.

1. Does the smell you breath in while on mask not upset your stomach?

2. This must be a joke ! People are tooo dirty ! Chai

3. 😂 Anon19;41 hilarious comment

18. I brush if I have toothpaste or else I chew raw onion and I'm good to go.

1. OmG🤣 You guys are funny. You are joking right? Onion that gives one bad breath fa

19. I brush once in a week. I don't want to waste my toothpaste. Country hard.

20. Brush last thing before going to bed then in the morning I rinse before breakfast and brush afterwards

21. Twice or more. Before breakfast and last thing at night. If I'm home, I brush after meals.

22. I brush before breakfast and before going to bed

23. Sometimes before sometimes after. I think it is 50/50 for me.

24. If I am not going out, l like to use chewing stick then follow with toothbrush. In some way I can't explain, it helps me clean my teeth better. When ever I use the chewing stick before brushing, it feels like I just visited the dentist.