Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

58 comments:

1. Money,to get enough to fill up my shop before ileya.πŸ€”

2. The notes and assignments I need to cover for this one week I missed school.

Money, more money.

3. What's on my mind now is what if Eazy-E, Tupac and Yaki Kadaffi were still alive today, How rich and famous will they be.
    Their deaths still pain me till date.
    Why did Tupac foght that guy that day? Why did he not listen to kidada Jones and stay Back? Why did he had so much faith in Suge Knight, that he will save him?
    Why was Eazy-E having sex without protection at that age and time, knowing fully well that HIV has no cure then?
    Why did Yaki take a verse in that hit'em up? What if BIG was the guy that set him up to be killed by his friend.?

4. Money money money.walahi this our dear country no easy

5. Money for me to expand my business ooo.
    Good health for my Mum.

6. Money. I need money badly now.

7. Rest.

I've been busy since morning. I need it.

8. What's on my mind now is what if Eazy-E, Tupac and Yaki Kadaffi were still alive today, How rich and famous will they be.
    Their deaths still pain me till date.
    Why did Tupac foght that guy that day? Why did he not listen to kidada Jones and stay Back? Why did he had so much faith in Suge Knight, that he will save him?
    Why was Eazy-E having sex without protection at that age and time, knowing fully well that HIV has no cure then?
    Why did Yaki take a verse in that hit'em up? What if BIG was the guy that set him up to be killed by his friend.?

1. You don’t have problems

2. You can go ask them

9. 10 billion British Pounds kpichikom.

10. A lot. I have a lot on my mind but when I look at my boy, I wipe my tears and keep keeping on. How do we feed this week? How do I pay his school fees, term is almost over? How and where do I get a job that will pay more than 15k a month in this East? I can sew, I have a machine but how or who will loan me money to get at least a container to start? A lot is on my mind. Being a single mother is not easy but I've never regretted it. I've lost so much weight and my age is now showing on my face. Why did the three years of my life got treated like it never existed. Why treat me this way? Taking me 100% backward with no explanation? Why?............ This is worst than when my son's father abandoned me with pregnancy. This is worse. Lord please πŸ™ help me to forget, to move on, provide me with a source of income, send helpers my way. The shame and embarrassment is too much. They say time heals all wounds, I can't wait to heal from this.
    A lot is on my mind

11. How to make legitimate money

1. This has been on my mind since. I have a copywriting course of over 40 videos. But I need a teacher to understand what's inside. Even though it's self explanatory, I still need a teacher. The last person I met said 50k for 3 months πŸ˜ͺ.

2. Next thing is to save up from my feeding money. So I can get a teacher to teach me.

12. A new Laptop😭
    I just want breakthrough😞

13. My daughter 's conception.
    Praying that God will come through for her in Jesus mighty name.

14. Charity. I want to help out people.

15. How to keep pressing on, no matter the challenge.
    Twins ♊ Squared

1. Be encouraged by fixing your eyes on CNN.
      Russian PutinUkrainian Zelensky.
      E don dey shele.

2. XP, Wagner don cease fire oh. Chai.

16. Planning a vacation, getting through these courses, a pay increase, more money, cleaning up the place,

17. peace and reconnect with a friend

18. A whole lot.
    Money to feed. I'm hungry.
    Need for a better job.
    Need to get a place of my own, preferable outside this Lagos.
    Need to get answers from God on some issues.
    Omo, I'm tired! I am SUPER TIRED!

19. How to get money for house rent

How I and hubby will get a better job

20. How to establish my self in this new location.
    A phone.

Ms tee

21. How do I explain to her that I ain't interested in her anymore.

22. How to raise money to expand my business.

23. Money is on my mind
    We did not receive salary yesterday
    Hopefully we receive it before Eid day
    Else, na to chop eja panla be that
    I can not come and kee myself ✌️

24. So many things on my mind right now.
    But Jesus will take the wheel

25. Medical rounds for the whole family this summer holiday.
    We have to live healthy.
    Prevention is better than cure.

26. For God to have mercy on me and give me my own husband..I am tired of single hood..

27. How to relocate to Canada with my beautiful family

28. Alot o
    Conceiving
    Getting a shop to start my business

29. Alot o
    God's blessings on my womb
    Getting a good shop to start business

30. Money..

God should make a way for me, this wahala is too much fa

31. Money
    Getting a better paying job/establishing my business

32. Money money moneyπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

33. Intervention fund into my side hustles, and push harder.

34. How to get my own decent apartment.Money sha

35. Good job for my husband

Money to sort out the kids school fees and money for goods

36. Landlords are increasing their rent but salary remain the same, what do I do? Mind be thinking bad things to do to raise more money.

37. Maintaining sound health
    Achieving financial freedom
    Fulfilling purpose

38. A lot of things on my mind.
    I just need a hug.

39. I missed the deadline to submit my thesis defense announcement, I just pray and hope they still approve it. God pls come to my aid

40. Money to expand my business it’s not easy at all😞

41. For God to bless my husband with more funds