Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

23 comments:

1. Nope but people have said that i looked like some other person on several instances

2. Yes, at the airport. We both smiled at each other as soon as we locked eyes from a distance. Unfortunately, I was in a hurry

3. I have but can't seem to see the semblance. Na people dey tell me say we look alike. I still can't see it though.

4. No. But seen a few persons who looked exactly like other persons I know.

First was at NYSC ground back in time.

5. Yes ooo

I almost wanted to ask him where he was going sef?😂😂😂😂

6. Never
    But people will say I look like someone. Or they met someone who look like me.

7. Have not but people do mistaken me for someone else.

8. No, but I have a kid sis who looks exactly like me. Whenever we're together, people who don't know us usually mistake us as twins.

1. This is my case, my immediate younger sister looks so much like me. There was a time I went to visit her at Ibadan and we decided to go to U.I, on our way we passed through one market, I can't remember the name, all I keep hearing was omo meji e bawa ra'ja o till we came out of the market, I was just smiling, if only they knew we're not twins.

9. I haven't, but i have seen someone that looks like my twin sister.

10. I have once during my Uniben days, the resemblance is almost uncanny, I had to ask her what states she's from and all that to be sure my dad didn't play away match but then again, I look more like my mum than dad so the away thing was a stretch.
    Lost contact with her years ago.

Dainty T.

11. While in secondary school classmates used to say I look like Kate Henshaw🙄

12. In April I was out with my husband at World Bank Owerri waiting for his best friend we haven't seen in 5 years. The owner of the joint walked up to us and he looked exactly like his Bf had to call my husband's attention. The resemblance was uncanny. When his bf joined us with his wife, she was shocked

13. Yes. From secondary school. They say I look like Omotola

14. Yes, we were secondary school mates. The same form, different classes. Met some adults too.

15. yes when I was young, they said I look like Ann hardroff(check mate) I hope I got the last name correct.

16. Yesoooo.They say I look like queen Camilla💯

17. Me I look like my cousin, my mum anywhere the people that knows my cousin or mother sees me they must ask me if I am their child