Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Uriel And Ifuennada Are NOT Fighting

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Big Brother Stars Uriel And Ifuennada Are NOT Fighting

Big brother Naija stars Uriel oputa and Ifuennada are not fighting so please ignore all their rants towards each other......
They are using all their attention to promote their hustle...If you check on their instat stories, you will see them promoting each others businesses...

7 comments:

1. My own with uriel is that most of her foods are irritating.
    She is beyond beauty, I most confess, great body, skin and shape. She is spec.
    But adding garlic in everything she eats, I wonder how down there, her body and mouth smell.

2. It is well with them

3. Na wa o. Why do they have to do things like this? Can't they just promote their businesses without insinuating drama. Odiegwu!

4. Because y’all like drama and negativity

5. That was how Nelly and Udy did too, I was so disappointed that they towed that line for promotion

6. Really? Amibo no go kee me o. Na so I enter iFuennada page for the first time yesterday to get the full gist as I see Uriel supposed call out

7. That's was how I ran to Uriel and Ifu's page for the sake of amebošŸ˜© Mtsheeew.