Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Phyna Says Co Star Groovy Was Not Genuine To Her And Groovy Responds

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Big Brother Star Phyna Says Co Star Groovy Was Not Genuine To Her And Groovy Responds

12 comments:

1. Dat phyna ABI what's her name talks way too much!!
    Na real broken record she be! Abeg pack well, relationship/ marriage is not by force!
    You can't buy a man ooooooo!
    Talk of Igbo man!! Abeg go joor.

1. Has beens with absolutely nothing useful to show for their present existence

She so poor , she only has money

2. Miss broken record Groovy is not interested in a permanent affair with you, you gorritt, if you don't forget aborrittt

3. Talk talk talkative. Broken record move the hell on, Groovy has done so long ago, we move..

4. This Pyna is so annoying, I thought she told Toke that it was just a cruise, she should disappear for sometime please. The subsidy removal is biting harder

5. Pretty just move on already and stop talking about it. You are beautiful plus you got the money, move on and ignore. Groovy has his life and who he should be with.

6. Phyna you see ya like febfor outside? With your so called win and money, guy wey know what's up still reject you. Who is fake now please

7. Exactly,broken record 🤨🤨🤨

8. Groovy your first Paragraph is her last paragraph. She played you and everyone in the house.

Like she said initially she liked you but when she saw the feeling wasn't mutual she used you and played the game and she won. Exactly what Mercy Eke did with Ike.

1. Your sense of reasoning must be incapacitated by your loyalty to your dumb fav.

9. She played the game well