Monday, June 19, 2023

Big Brother Star Pere On Quote

17 comments:

1. General Pere has spoken

2. I think I kinda agree.

3. Lol..

You no go see second date after that first one, you go chop blocking straight..

For this Naija..
    Dey playπŸ˜‚

4. Well said general..but some guys want to impress the babe say them get bar

1. Guys needs to keep away from ladies with high taste or be honest about their budgets to avoid issues. Any girl that wants to block you if you tell her you can't afford that restaurant is free to go.

5. I blame those young men that take them to restaurants that are not within their means. Why take a girl to Michaels Gardens on a 1st date when you know that's not ur class?
    Be yourself young men and don't go any extra mile to impress a gender that is not content with what even God almighty gave to them

1. "a gender that is not content with what even God almighty gave to them"

Word!

But not all sha.

6. When I said it here few weeks ago, some persons of that gender almost drew my balls outπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Where's the lies here now?