Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mike Edwards Wishes His Mum A Happy 60th Birthday...

Monday, June 12, 2023

Big Brother Star Mike Edwards Wishes His Mum A Happy 60th Birthday...

Big Brother Naija star Mike Edwards tweeted that his beautiful mum is 60 years old....... She is so beautiful!

18 comments:

1. Wooooow what a cutie
    Happy birthday mama

2. Beautiful mama, many more years of celebration. Happy birthday ma'am.

3. Cute mama.
    God bless her and happy birthday.

4. Happy birthday beautiful maama,she's so beautiful and looking young.
    Is this our man like Mike,this picture didn't do justice to him fa.

5. His mum and wifey have a striking resemblance. HBD Iya Micheal

1. Very true.

2. Thank God I saw your comment before typing mine cos I was about typing same thing.

3. I thought I was the only one that saw it. The resemblance too much

Happy birthday beautiful mama

4. Was about to type this. It's very interesting.

6. The mother if my crush that year, is hot dayuuuuum

7. Happy birthday Mama. I wish you many more years in excellent health.

8. Happy birthday beautiful Mama. God bless your new age.

9. Please who is the nigerian among his parents? His dad or mom?