Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Announces Pregnancy With Baby Bump Video

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Big Brother Star Maria Announces Pregnancy With Baby Bump Video

Oh Wow!!!
Big brother Naija star Maria Chike Benjamin is heavily pregnant..
She shared a video of her baby bump and captioned it, "This chapter is called blessed. With our hearts filled with so much love and happiness, we can't wait to see you."
She must be set to announce the arrival of her bundle of Joy....

65 comments:

1. No need to cover up,just step out in your birthday suit and belly.

2. Pregnancy na ya mate, see as she change.

Dem say if you overfine na girl u go born, I guess thos one na boy

3. No be this girl big brother and Pere set up that year?
      I don't even know what she gained from that show sef.

Congrats on the pregnancy, we are very many waiting for that miracle of pregnancy!!!

2. Is she married?
    Who is her husband?
    Let's stop celebrating immorality. If a lady gets pregnant by ignorance, I will understand, but intentionally becoming a baby mama is a disgusting decay to the society.
    Let's stop celebrating all this immorality. The world is becoming a mess. LGBTQ, baby mamas, drug addicts, etc.

1. Disgusting decay 😂😂🤭

2. It's such a pity
      I don't even have any congratulations to give to a husband snatcher
      Ama jump and pass in my American accent

3. God bless u for this ur comment, dear.

4. Milkshakes you are right on this. She snatched some one 's husband got pregnant for him,and no shame at all she still snap naked post am for internet..hisss

5. You people should rest with your judge mental attitude.she didn’t snatch anyone,the man moved on from his wahala wife and found his peace somewhere else.your faith doesn’t support her actions?move on and stop judging her,you’re in no position to because we are all sinners.

6. You called a woman wahala without knowing the full gist.. mind what you say so you don't punished by God..
      His ex wife has never been a wahala woman. Couples have their ups and down..

7. anonymous 8:38, Please mind your Uterus and let other women mind their .she didn't borrow ya Womb! Go cry elsewhere .

3. Congratulations to her. But why all the exposure? Nawaa!

4. All these exposed boobs on top of pregnancy. Nawa o!
    Congratulations to her

5. See Bwest! 😋 this is supposed to be the real Milkshakes 😋.... staring at the mirror with Pregnancy? Dunno but I’m just wary of Jinns, Maria careful,It’s not a good thing!

1. Leave milkshakes alone uncle. Respect yourself.
      If he comes for you now, people will start blaming him for insulting his father's agemate

2. Don't mind the contentless boy @Anon
      He likes the name so very much
      Who am i to complain?
      Side chick finally becoming the main chick
      Is this not wonderful?
      The Kelvin man sef

3. This one na Camilla disciple. I don’t blame her jare. When the queen of sidechics is now the queen of England!!

6. Congratulations to her and her boo.

7. She's beautifully pregnant . congratulations to her

8. When I was younger, getting pregnant out of wedlock was scandalous. These days it is celebrated. Dear JESUS, please come already!

Another trend is the abuse of surrogacy…young Nigerian women have made having kids via surrogacy look like buying a designer’s handbags. Now all you need is some millions and you get yourself a child. LORD HAVE MERCY!

1. Anon8:54 Oga abi Madam stop sounding so pious! Almost everyone including you are sinners.

Some commit abortion, or engage in fornication and adultery. What about glorification of fraud i.e. Yahoo Yahoo, or even age falsification?

Abeg every malam to him kettle.

2. Live and let's live nah. Not everyone will be sinless as you are. When you finish judging them, please pray for them. They want to be prefect like you.

3. Very scandalous,infact you will be disowned for getting pregnant out of wedlock..times have changed really, alot see nothing wrong in it,even parents now welcome the idea ,they even compete among themselves who's child got pregnant first

4. Don't mind them. Jesus P.A. Even their so called pastors that they worship are raping and impregnating girls and people's wives , some are beating their wives like thieves

5. Those committing abortion and doing yahoo, etc. are equally condemned. Please play ur part as a Christian and condemn what is wrong. We are not doing it because we do not err. Parents correct children not because they are perfect but they wish to guide them right. U are free to correct those who correct u in turn. Iron sharpeneth iron. We should assist one another to be the best we can be. That is true Christian love. I love God no be for mouth. Do His will. Peace.

6. So if a lady is in their late 30s and 40s, they shouldn't get pregnant or use a surrogacy if they want children especially if they can cather for the child as a single mom because? The world is evolving, either you evolve along or you remain in the17th century. A woman should live and die of childlessness and loneliness just so you and your likes would be pleased?🚽

7. @TheBest, Omotola Brianna, Anon 10:10…you lots are the reasons evil still thrives in our society. My statement doesn’t make me a saint…I have sinned over and over again fortunately God forgave me and Jesus paid the price. But you see, I will always call a SPADE A SPADE! We will all stand before God on judgement day.
      Live and let live is applicable here too! You have your opinions. Please let me have mine.

8. @ 11:48, you really have time responding to demons in human form. Stella was asking TJ if he really meant what he said! No distance in the Spirit! Heavenly koboko will always trash evil people! So leave them to continue to do the bids of their father,satan! The thunder and lightning that located the evil gay church in Boston will soon locate them.We are living in the end already! Some people are already doomed for destruction, because their name is not in the book of life.

9. All sexual immorality is a sin before God. The one who still fornicates but doesn't allow pregnancy to occure is no different from the one that got pregnant. Why is everybody surprised that she is pregnant for someone that she has been living with for years which we all know that they both have been having canal knowledge of each other. You didn't condemn her right from the onset about the sin of sexual immorality but once the person gets pregnant all of you will come out to start throwing stones at the person.

If she had aborted the pregnancy and continues with her fornication I know nobody will dare condemn her, yet we all know how bad fornication is.

Inside life

10. Anon@11:15, so where is ur faith in God if u feel u must go against His will because, in ur opinion, time is running out? Take note that nobody can play God, anyway.

Slim Shady, wether they called Maria out specifically or not, the fact is that ppl have been condemning the likes of fornication and co-habitation.

9. She said she want children not marriage. Do you the world will adjust. As long she is happy.

1. Inside another woman's husband. OK o. There are tons of men out there why that man

2. Did she Force him?
      A married man will stroll out and start dating a girl, y'all will leave the foolish man and face the girl, is he a baby?
      I'm married, if my hubby goes outside tomorrow and proves to be stupid, I won't say pim to the lady. He is the wicked one.

3. They are BOTH wicked. Nothing to congratulate here, abeg.

4. Both are wicked. Women should start taking accountability and stop excusing themselves.

10. Who give her belle???😳

11. Exactly
    She is very beautiful

12. Considering the plenty enemies that she has, she has already delivered.
    Wait, Stella is this the celebrity that you talked about last week or so, the one that had a baby?
    Congratulations to her.

1. @Mercy that's what came to my mind when i saw the pictures. Stella nah the real MVP for blog industry.👏

13. Stop encouraging sinfulness.

14. Beauty without brain. So to be a babymama for a doddy yahoo nigga with wife and kids is all you could manage with your beauty and exposure? Even girls with basic beauty still manage to get a brand new husband and more loaded sef. Bear in mind that men like kelvin dont like to be encumbered with kids. They like free unencumbered girls to gallivant with. They prefer hotel rooms to hearth of home. You just simply added baggage to yourself cos you will soon outgrown this man you rushed to have kids with. What is his job? Yahoo? And fast money. When you should have build your brand with the platform you were given and bag yourself a better man and a home.

1. She doesn't want a husband and a home. Get that into your skull. Not all women want to get married, not all men want to get married.

2. You sound pained,very pained like you know her personally.Cry yourself a bucket if you may.

15. She's beautiful with nice boobs, did she get a boob job? They are so perfect.
    Congrats girl.

1. She got a boob and yansh job. I wondering, will she be able to breastfeed with the surgically enhanced boobs?

16. Husband snatcher ochi

17. Maria, put yourself in Kelvin's wife's shoes right now, how would you feel hearing this news all over the internet?

I know some people will say they're divorced, but she was the reason for it. She caused their divorce, she's been with him even while married. She caused that poor woman pains in her marriage.

1. The Maria's own pain just started! Any woman, who causes pain for another woman! Is already cursed! Now craze now maria don dey craze o! Looking at her alone, you see the marine entity living i her,if your spiritual eyes are open.

2. She or she and the man?
      The man is not a baby, he was not dragged with rope to go out of his marriage, you are here saying only her caused it. Keep excusing useless men, that is why they keep treating you lots like shit.

3. No,she started dating him when they were separated and there’s no law(as marriage is law)that says you can’t date someone else while you are separated,you just can’t get married until your divorce is final.I don’t understand you peoples pain sha.just congratulate the girl or run the f**k along.

4. If you like be jumping from a comment to a comment and be replying everyone. You can’t slap anyone and can’t stop people from expressing their opinions. It is nothing new you are doing. Trying to whitewash your evil acts to make it acceptable. All of you the devil is using to make whitewash lies as truth and evil will be disgraced and you will come back to confess. I pity many souls you mislead, afterall una new saying is do you, the world will adjust. The world will move on for sure but know that you will reap what you sow one day

5. 12:26, any man who causes pain to his wife is also cursed. She did it with the permission and help from the useless man who was in a committed relationship, a horseband and father who went chasing another woman.

6. Congratulate who?
      Come and force us

So the one the ex wife gave birth to are not children

18. Whatsoever one sows, one will reap.

19. Nigeria mulatos and second men are 5 and 6. I don’t know if it is greed or that single single men avoid them because of their greed